LUK YAH NUH MON

13 thoughts on “LUK YAH NUH MON

1. Bleaching is directly linked to skin cancer but yet the people still do it lol….The only way you can get Jamaicans to ease off of the skin bleaching is to allow it to hamper with their migration.

2. Morning Met and Bloggers! A remember when a few police report read “of bleach complexion” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Dem could bleach till God come they will NEVER be listed as Caucasian… Pink skin negro’s more like it.

3. I was at Fort Lauderdale International one morning stand up inna line a mind my own business when mi hear di immigration officer seh to one woman, who is this person in the passport cuz it ain’t you lol all di lady a tell dem seh is she inna di passport dem not even business dem just carry har go inna one room go question har mi seh di woman bleach right out from head to toe. I think it was here first time coming here tho

4. I nearly dead go see how much stop do foolishness now. Even though I’m laughing this is something very serious

5. The message is funny, but I am pretty sure that it is a joke. An official government representative would not said what they needed to say in this way. It would have been done more professionally.

6. Oh lord I would love for this to be true, mr chin would a put him hand pon him head and bawl.

Leave a Reply to Kissing my damn teeth Cancel reply