Good Morning Met and the JMG family This is a well deserved award. Such poise, beauty and humility. Congrats to Lupita. Black people rise up and take your place, your dreams are valid!!! Reply
Grace, class and intellect. Glad to see an intelligent black woman that black girls can emulate. So refreshing from the likes of Beyoncé, Rhianna and Nicki. Screw Barbie, here comes a Goddess! Reply
Speech maaadddd…. VERY Eloquent. That is innate … Can’t buy that shit Such poise, grace Mi proud a di sister … Mi no watch dat deh boring show but had to watch fi see har win Good day met and metters Reply
Uhm! Since u ppl on here luv talk about black men who pick up white women I am surprise that u all hve positives to say. Maybe black women dating white men is acceptable but black men dating white women isn’t ? Reply
Beautiful Lady very good quote at the end…..Ladies and Gentlemen can date who ever they please. Their choice is accepted. Gyal and bwoy nuh valid……. Reply
Beautiful, educated, intelligent and classy. Love her skin tone, dark and silky.
Well said
she bring tears to my eyes.
That speech brought tears to my eyes
nice i feel happy for her
wow beautiful speech :recsel .very happy for her :selamat
Good Morning Met and the JMG family
This is a well deserved award. Such poise, beauty and humility. Congrats to Lupita. Black people rise up and take your place, your dreams are valid!!!
good morninggggggggggggg
Grace, class and intellect. Glad to see an intelligent black woman that black girls can emulate. So refreshing from the likes of Beyoncé, Rhianna and Nicki. Screw Barbie, here comes a Goddess!
:maafaganwati
wonderful!!
Speech maaadddd…. VERY Eloquent. That is innate … Can’t buy that shit
Such poise, grace
Mi proud a di sister … Mi no watch dat deh boring show but had to watch fi see har win
Good day met and metters
Uhm! Since u ppl on here luv talk about black men who pick up white women I am surprise that u all hve positives to say. Maybe black women dating white men is acceptable but black men dating white women isn’t ?
You are what I call a killjoy.
Beautiful Lady very good quote at the end…..Ladies and Gentlemen can date who ever they please. Their choice is accepted. Gyal and bwoy nuh valid…….