MACKA DIAMOND WAS OBEAH-(ED) DUNG TO SIZE A NUH DIET OO

**DI OBEAH TRANG RIGHT UP INA DI BUSINESS**

Good afternoon Met,
Hope you had a wonderful Xmas and wishing you loads of prosperity and blessings for the New Years.
Now down to business..
So one of my linky ( as u would say) called me and was talking to me about Lady saw and then Macka name came up.
The individual attends some Church in Kingston and he was telling me that her pastor is like a prophet so a lot of people visit his church. Well mi linky claim say Macka lose weight thing is not no diet or exercise. The individual said Macka was sick and was in the USA for a minute and the Doctors Here could not find what was wrong with her. The man said is a prominent selector who visits the church, told Macka to come back to JA.

macka-Optimized
They said the day when Macka came she was outside in her vehicle and they told the pastor and he said to take her to his office. The individual said the pastor put down a piece a warfare prayer for Macka and said to her is another female DJ send something for her. Met the person said they thought Macka would’ve changed her lifestyle a little bit. But as she feel better she start are shenanigans again. The man said Macka was having financial hardship, because she spent most of her money for medical needs. It is so bad that they even came to repo her truck. I was in awe. Like seriously. I said let me put you on to see if any this for real. Idk what to believe. But let me say this.. I was shocked when the person said the first person came to mind was spice.

14 thoughts on “MACKA DIAMOND WAS OBEAH-(ED) DUNG TO SIZE A NUH DIET OO

1. Truth be told this Obeah is much more being used than people believe, some of the recent car crashes are Obeah cause through jealousy and bad mind… Nuffield artist career get hold down with this Obeah. … There are some very dangerous and bad mind artist out there who can’t stand to see other artists getting ahead…. Very nasty and dangerous industry, can’t trust nobody….

2. But see me mi nuh see mi yah sweet Jesus mi nuh fi :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak ……really now a female dj obeah har the pastor seh mi caan stop laugh to bloodclaat

(Simplicity soon sign in )

3. A bet yuh dem ago link dis to Mario nd seh a it really mek she find church,ppl I tell yuh could it be macka had an undetected sickness as we more times it takes a minute to show up in your blood or urine who to day she harself know wats her sickness but won’t talk about suh she leave unno fi guess and ride with the guessing smfh

(Simplicity soon sign in )

4. :cool :cool :travel LMAO “macka diamond was obeah-ed down to size” LMFAOOOOOOOOOO da caption deh have mi weeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

5. All wah gwan a did obeah contacts me want fi gi my madda. A how much dem chawge? a hope a nuh 3000 dem a chawge cause she naw go caah afford dat. Dem obeah deh tun up mi like when dem good good workings deh. all spice run di link deh

6. Kmft,why spice wud obeah mackka? Tell u bout dem wicked pastor unuh caan pray fi mi caz she can diabetic instead u tell r go doc u a tell r bout obeah.

7. Why would someone know what they are sick with, hide it then guh doc and done dem money suh till all the vehicle a get tek weh ? F**kry Anonymous a chat right now, unless Macka is a mad woman I don’t understand why she would do that.

8. Bwoi unoo love spice name eeee! Why d fuk would she obeah someone that she’s hands down better than in every way.. Look how much other female artist deh den, why you Neva sey Lady G or Tanya Stephens?? Unoo need a fukin life!