MACKA YES MAN!

macka-Optimized

Redeye= No blessing
Badmine= No blessing
Falla Fashon/fashin= No blessing
Blaspheme = Really Really no blessing

You sit and whine about who doesn’t want you to work when you are fresh out of ideas like the rest . No creativity no originality..No love!
When you are in pursuance of something for years and years and years and years, without the results you want, its time to quit and start on a new path. You have done more than 20 years in the business so check this;- And mi a talk tuh yuh directly and serious because this is it! The year before at Sting with your no-show, you earned your step down after running your mouth as usual and making a bunch of songs but was afraid to face Spice on stage. All the excuses you made about not being able to attend didn’t make any sense at all because you were talking way too much shit not to be able to back it up! This year, you went on Sting’s stage then admitted it was your cowardice that made you not go up the year before ..Do you remember this ”At least dem cyah se mi neva show up, di coward showed up”..A fraid yuh did fraid di last time and wi know it! .. This year you had no prepared lyrics and stood up there looking like the damn fool you really are, feeling for lyrics you did not have!
The other night on IMPACT, you said your mother raised you well, I think you are too old now to be talking about how you were raised. At your age you have added your own values to your raring so again you looked like a damn fool. And your mother earned no stripe there. I would love to ask you this; Your mother raised you so well that you ”the well raised” did a half porn picture showing a man going down/about to go down photo? I don’t care if it were only for promotional purposes.No well raised person would have stooped that low so take out the ”raise good” out of it because you were not raised well. You are a wimp and a shell of a push over because you can never face your opponents headon..It’s comical the way in which you find all the words when you are off stage and this year was no different!..It is after you left Sting’s stage that you were able to croak out the few words you did and even made claims of making ”Saw stagger” …Now after speaking so much shit you have placed your unworthy ”well raised sub-self” to a cross..showing what? Jesus was no coward, he carried the weight of the world while you cannot even carry your own. I take it in doing this, it is your last dance, because while Kanye may be from a nation that has renounced God somewhat, you dear coward are from a deeply religious nation, that has never renounced God nor plans to…….There will be repercussions

0 thoughts on “MACKA YES MAN!

1. As i commented on the demarco topic: Jacans love to copy international artiste. This trick is way out of line, she need to act her age and leave this to the young folks. Macka your time is up my dear!

1. True. But we all know where she get the concept/copy from. This old bird is doing too much! Sorry middle age folks, but she getting on my last nerve!

1. one time di teet dem did a giddy up like a jockey now she a sheetzzz sheetzzz dem in u can hear har draw dem in neatly before dem slip off

2. Macka yuh shoulda listen tuh di wise werds of Ninja man…go review di tape when yuh did deh pon IMPACT wid Missa Hughes and Miss Kitty. Yuh is one bighead bud an dis yah hole bound fi sink yuh crareer even deepa…DYAM FOOL FART!!!

1. she want people fi talk bout har but don’t have what it takes to keep them talking it is time for her to bow out now

3. she look damn ridiculous and I was completley turned off from Kanye when he started with his Yeezuz bullshit. Macka this won’t work for you just like that red hair wig never work for you

4. I see your point and I don’t disagree.

However, I beg to differ that all of JA is religious…I would say that as a nation many (dancehall mainly) Jamaicans seem more than will to blaspheme! What would you call people calling artist ‘God’ e.g ‘Gully God’ or ‘Grung God’, coz that IS blasphemous in my opinion – There is only one God and People nuh do refer to themselves as such.

I believe what macka is more blatantly disrespectful and may I add desperate, but I will not give the whole nation credit that they are all so righteous for there to be uproar or a boycott by the national.

Her career is already dying as it has been for years, so it is likely that many people will just ignore her and her antics

1. The church will have something to say..Jamaican people nuh like dem rings deh and as for bounty n mavado there was a little talk about their names so dem spell it ”Gad”

5. Mi dry up nacka nacka mout nasty Macka lucky she block mi bloodclaaaaaaaatttttrr cause a done mi waaa done har Macka when u piss a sand a drap big dutty woman whey no man Neva own yet Macka whey a walk n fuxx fi fun Macka whey when predator pull him hood outta u mout u false teet left pon it u no know say a bloodclaaaaaat pink u get mi pink
    Very blasphemous n is cause she dunce like bat she no understand whey she do right now mi say mi need to go ova twitter star kmft

6. yuh knw a doah have words at dis time,suh mi ago wait till it cum den mi give har a propa comment until den lady mackerel yah luuu nd yuh knwz it

7. Is who tell dis half idiot fi do dis??? Dis a di same almshouse weh mek sufferation tek dem generation!!! No ooman/man inna dem right mind woulda even give this a thought. Di crucifixion ah nuh sinting yuh romp wid. Macka di ‘mount a coal weh yuh a heap pon yuh big head…..yuh gwine need more dan war paint unda yuh yeye dem :travel

1. tell har deh because she a act like se she jus sidung and dem tek set and she did nothing..she ansa saw and call har what she call her..why it cannot done now?

8. A wey de Mooma bloo…… dis ? So a controversy Macka a try sell fe mek $$$? Wha”ppen, de piccha dem wid de man a nyam out har nasty X@#?% never work ?? A whey she a try say, dat she get crucify like how dem crucify Christ ? A who confuse har ? A which raw wire she go trouble and it shock har ? From 19howlong til now ?? She betta move har tuff, ugly, man – face self and get out de way bitch, get out de way (Ludacris” song)

1. dwlllll..@ah which raw wire she trouble an get shock!!!….grungggggg!…big up yuh self BURU BANTON….YUH HENG AH MAN YUH HENG HIM HIGH INNA TREE TOP…BOOM WHA DIS, BOOM WHA DAT SHOT NUH RESPEK NUH NOTCH…

9. MET IT RECCOS FROM WAY BACK NOT SURE IF U REMEMBER BUT ANYWAYS THIS IS GONE TO FAR I NEVER THOUGHT OF THIS MACKA PERSON TO BE AN ARTIST,AND IT SAD TO SEE THAT THESE ARE THE PPL THAT REPRESENT OUR NATION IN ONE OF OUR BIGGEST INDUSTRY.MI NAH LIE YARDIE BAD BUT WI HAVE PRIDE THIS WOMAN SHOULD JUST CRAWL UP UNDER THE ROCK SHE CAME FROM AND CHILL LADY ASW A MI ARTIST MI LUV HAR BAD BUT MI NUH APPROVE OF HER BEHAVIOUR ON STING SHE HAS LOT MORE TALENT TO BEHAVE LIKE DONT LET DUNCE DRAW U OUT LIKE THAT MY WISH IS TO C BOTH LADY SAW AND TANYA PERFORM TOGATHER BECAUSE THEY ARE TWO OF THE BEST WE HAVE OUT THERE DANGEL, SPICE,MACKA AND THE REST GO LOOK A DAY JOB PLEASE….

10. WE AS BLACK PPL ARE REALLY LOST, WE DON’T EVEN KNOW OUR HISTORY WE QUICK TO DEFEN AND PROTECT THE WHITE EUROPEAN RELIGION THAT THEY BEAT INTO TO US.. INDOCTRINATION REALLY WORKS ON.. OH WHAT A DAY WHEN WE FREE OUR MIND AND SOUL AND UNDERSTAND MORE OF OUR EGYPTION HISTORY, HOW POWERFUL WE WILL BE AGAIN

1. AGREED!!…Only it is not so much as our Egyptian (Kemetian) History but our AFRICAN HISTORY, (THERE ARE PYRAMIDS IN ETHIOPIA OLDER THAN THE ONES IN EGYPT, AND IT WAS THE ETHIOPIANS WHO TAUGHT THE EGYPTIANS HOW TO READ AND WRITE, NOT TO MENTION THE SUPPRESSED KNOWLEDGE OF ILE IFE, NIGERIA), but while I agree with your comment (some of it), there ought to be respect for other peoples religion or their way of practice/worship…every religion has it’s iconography, and in the christian religion (regardless of how it came about, and indoctrination) the cross is THEIRS….Regardless of ones belief or acceptance of another persons religious practice, RESPECT must always be given to what they hold SACRED!!!

In the christian cosmology, JESUS is it’s emissary, the deity representing the supreme here on earth …and although he was Hebrew, Christianity was formed based upon his teachings and eventual death upon a cross for the redemption of mankind….Again this (Jesus nailed to a cross) is seen as holy to the christian followers and should not be mocked, and THIS THAT THIS WOMAN DID CAN BE CONSTRUED AS MOCKERY!!!…HOW DARE SHE!!

Macka, How dare You!!…IMAGERY PROJECTS REALITY, look at what you have done to yourself, this move mad by you was not a smart one, The very powerful Jesus died upon that Cross, wha mek yuh tink yuh can manij dat!!!

11. kmt me cannot bother when I try to talk to them about their behavior them friend come in and cuss say me bad minded and me a dis and dat… met you sum it up very good if your in something for so long getting old and not accomplishing anything you should try something different and don’t limit yourself. but met you cannot give them no advice.. dem quick fi say u bad minded.. when you a tell them the truth.

a wonder what was going through her brains when she come up with this???? I don’t even want to hear what macka say cause she not even know how to explain herself out of the same foolishness that she her self causes

12. @bias Mi agree with the last part of your statement. But we are from the tribe of Israel. We spent 400 yrs inna Egypt under bondage caw we turn our back pan God. Hence the passover. After wi get freedom and lef Egypt wi turn ungrateful and once again turn our back on Jehovah. An history as it so often does it repeat itself. So, we turn round han spen anneda 400 yrs inna babylon (when them tek we out of Africa). Jehovah once again kept his promise and grant us freedom and once again wi turn our back on him. Hence di suffering we ah go thru and all di lost soul wi see inna wi community (likka Macka). But, that nuh mean wi wrong fi adopt Christianity, caw Christ was with Jehovah from di beginning read Genesis chapter 1.

13. Na sah is who write dis???? Dah person deh kill yuh, kip 9nights and bury yuh Macka omg! Dis author nawh F**kkkkkkkkk fi nuff yuh up!

Bubblelikesoup.

14. Macka yuh shouldn’t go there, God thing Anno joke ting. Nuttin bout dis Nuh right.
    The concept is understandable that them crudity Jesus like how dem a crucify you but who are you again? Not my GOD so who are you fi go build up yuh piece a board dem and go lean pan it. Di summaddy whey write dis goooo eeennnnnnn f**ka yuh yuh too nuff!

Bubblelikesoup

15. MACKA …..di macka was not on the cross………………………………………………………..cum off……………………………………………………………………………………..

16. AGREED!!…Only it is not so much as our Egyptian (Kemetian) History but our AFRICAN HISTORY, (THERE ARE PYRAMIDS IN ETHIOPIA OLDER THAN THE ONES IN EGYPT, AND IT WAS THE ETHIOPIANS WHO TAUGHT THE EGYPTIANS HOW TO READ AND WRITE, NOT TO MENTION THE SUPPRESSED KNOWLEDGE OF ILE IFE, NIGERIA), but while I agree with your comment (some of it), there ought to be respect for other peoples religion or their way of practice/worship…every religion has it’s iconography, and in the christian religion (regardless of how it came about, and indoctrination) the cross is THEIRS….Regardless of ones belief or acceptance of another persons religious practice, RESPECT must always be given to what they hold SACRED!!!

In the christian cosmology, JESUS is it’s emissary, the deity representing the supreme here on earth …and although he was Hebrew, Christianity was formed based upon his teachings and eventual death upon a cross for the redemption of mankind….Again this (Jesus nailed to a cross) is seen as holy to the christian followers and should not be mocked, and THIS THAT THIS WOMAN DID CAN BE CONSTRUED AS MOCKERY!!!…HOW DARE SHE!!

Macka, How dare You!!…IMAGERY PROJECTS REALITY, look at what you have done to yourself, this move mad by you was not a smart one, The very powerful Jesus died upon that Cross, wha mek yuh tink yuh can manij dat!!!

Leave a Reply to honeybee Cancel reply