MADDA OOMAN TUH DI LOVE CONNECTION

Dear Met,

I am on a online dating site so you can imagine my excitement when I got a inbox notification.I rushed to check my message but little did I know what was in store . Nothing could prepare me for the images of the classic Jamaican Warner woman who are more commonly known as Mother woman.

She was saying how interested she is in me and want us to go on a date.Now there’s someone for everyone and Mother women need love too, however I’ve never heard of them using social media. I’ve also never seen or heard of Mother women with husband . I’m sure men will be scared they will be tied and all kind of things and oils cast on them.

Met how do I let her down easy and truthfully explain why I’m not interested in her.I wouldn’t want to anger her because I’ve been told all a mother woman need is your picture to guzum yuh.I am losing valuable sleep over this dilemma as it is now.

13 thoughts on “MADDA OOMAN TUH DI LOVE CONNECTION

1. :tkp is it me or a very particular and regular male BLOGGER is always entangled in cases like these hahah a wah suh? Tell r u need a wash off :maho she will si seh u a crosses and nuh badda waa yuh!

2. Mi nuh mean fi :ngakak :ngakak, but di Mother Ooman fling on ah sedective pose pon yuh doe :ngakak So seductive dat yuh ah lose sleep :ngakak If ah who mi tink it is…mi knoe yuh woulda luv fi see unda di turban :ngakak Ah dis ah Obeah Wedding :ngakak :ngakak
    Mettttttty….ah weaaaaaak tideh :ngakak

3. Laughing @G
    If you believe in God, no evil shall come near you.
    My Haitian friend always states, if you pray no one can harm you.
    I had a Haitian landlord that tormented us in the apartment because my roommate and i use to burn scented candles. They lived above us and would constantly ask us to stop due to the aroma.
    When we wouldn’t comply they turned that place upside down. Sometimes we got off work and refuse to enter the house we were so fearful. I had to call my Haitian friend and ask his opinion. Anyway, he said the landlord goal was to get us out because they are so evil that any unformular fragrance frightened them. His one advise to us was to pray. We did and our lives changed. We did move but it was on our term and we still lit our scented candles. PRAYERS CHANGES THINGS.