MADUSA’S FUNERAL(PICS)

WARNING
Popular dancer from Montego- Bay Jamaica died October 17th after contacting the Chickunguna virus. Her funeral was held this weekend
madusa1-Optimized
madusa2
madusa3-Optimized
madusa4-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MADUSA’S FUNERAL(PICS)

1. @Quena, a me fi tell bout dat dere statement..real talk.. the body being buried and the past individual bare no resemblance at all. This pic is quite haunting @METTY!!! ..lord have mercy..

2. RIP….I remember back in the day children were shielded from things like these. Children weren’t allowed near the casket. It’s a sad sight. Smh

3. Met it mek me fone Trimble ina me hand… Smh!!!! Mercy!!! Me no understand how ppl have di heart fi stand up ova a dead and snap pics…I would rather remember the person how they were alive

1. Metty, mi went tuh one ah mi grandmother dem funeral…I sat in the back of the church and couldn’t go view her body up front tuh how mi did suh fraaaaaaaaiiiiid!!!..it took bout 10 people fe drag mi up deh, and I still couldn’t look at her…never attended another funeral…

4. That body in the casket don’t look nutten like de girl that I saw in the videos at all. Both Mother and child are gone too soon. This is so so sad!

5. Good night…as morbid as the pictures are the baby pretty and I love that lace cap.
    BUT, It is wrong fi de A**hole having the little boy a pose wid him hand pon de head, mother or no mother…that shit is traumatizing in the long run. I saw the same thing with the Tanya and steven funeral pics with the little baby posing by the coffin…cold heart adults.

6. *Tears* So touching. Its a 1st for me as well to see a baby & its mom sharing d same casket. D sight of that caused tears to stream down my cheeks. So hard to lose a parent at such tender age. May God guide,comfort, protect & provide for her son always. Sad, very sad indeed.

7. OMG I AM WEAK!!!!! I CANNOT TAKE IT, THIS IS TOO MUCH! I’VE NEVER SEEN A DEAD BABY, LET ALONE IN THIS STATE. IT IS SO SAD. I CAN’T EXPLAIN THE FEELING THAT HAS OVERTAKEN ME. I DON’T LIKE THIS.
    RIP MOM AND LITTLE ANGEL.

8. Omg.. i don’t know where to start… this is really overwhelming.. its a road we all have to go its just how we get there, i remember her videos like yesterday… to see her laying in this coffin with her little princess makes me cry… i value life more everyday.. march 06.2015 i was awake in an hospital where i was told i was hit by a motor vehicle i could have been like this putting away leaving behind my 3 kids too the same smh tears oh lord why …… saying this to say it all while we complain about life struggle another person taking their last breath or even laying away their love ones… i hope your kids behind will get the nurture you’d be giving them if you were around… gone but not forgotten… i wish if they didn’t upload these pictures
    but who am i to even think that… miss you girl

9. So sad, I pray that God give the family the strength they need to be strong and carry on. I believe she had time to make peace with God before her untimely passing, maybe we can find some comfort in knowing this. May she rest in peace.

Leave a Reply to Shan Cancel reply