The young men responsible for the deaths of both young men eventually went to prison and Mafioso remained free with the other young men who he had brought here.
New recruits meant hard work and more money for Flippa, a breast job for Marsha along with fat removal by liposuction and more champagne showers. Many onlookers wanted to live the life. Young innocent looking girls were recruited to become mules one of them was caught on two occasions and was deported.
The internet’s convenience and popularity gave way for Mafioso’s lifestyle to become visible to many Jamaicans online, here in the U.S and Jamaica. His popularity grew, Jamaicans all across the U.S regarded him as ‘’The Man’’ and began flocking in droves to his parties, seeking out his friendship. Scammers, career thieves, professionals and girls with above average looks wanted to work for him. Mafioso began to feel invincible. The power he had not achieved in Waterhouse, many years before, when they had attempted to stab him to death without recourse , was slowly being built.
Money was flowing so much so that Mafioso’s own sister Shawna’s boyfriend was accused of robbing him years before. Men came up, got locked up, the empire went on and Mafioso still had not spent a day in jail for the gun charges years before. The streets in Philadelphia said Mafioso had contacts for everything, contacts for going to Jamaica from the U.S, contacts for coming to the U.S and contacts from Canada to the U.S. Some of the men that had little worth stayed in jail without help from Mafioso while others who were hard-core criminals had top notch lawyers, all paid for from Mafioso’s pocket.
From a distance it would appear that Mafioso spent the bulk of the money on himself, the cars, the jewelry and the suits that were more expensive than what Marsha wore. He appeared loaded and in truth apart from spending lavishly on himself, Mafioso had to fill a number of men’s commissaries ,for men to come, provide for his children, ‘’flossing’’ at nightly parties and support his gambling addiction.
The more people flocked to him, the more he had to prove that he had it all and could do it all. In 2010, Mafioso took a trip to Jamaica. He purchased an apartment for 10M JMD and shipped two vehicles from the U.S. In Jamaica, everyone wanted a piece of his wealth; girls flocked to his apartment, shedding their clothes with the hopes of getting money for what they gave. Men volunteered to be his body guards hoping to get their own stash of cash. Flippa enjoyed the attention and also found a comfortable gambling spot, while his younger brother, Kemar Davis, who came to U.S after him, stayed behind and learnt the ropes. Money had to be sent to Mafioso on a daily basis to feed his gambling habit even though it was said on the streets of Jamaica that he was making money from his being able to help people come to the U.S. But, Mafioso gambled from sunup to sundown, sometimes after his money ran out, he would borrow money from his friends and continue on but he never left until his pockets were dry. Marsha sent money, Mafioso spent monies.
Part 2

16 thoughts on “MAFIOSO REWIND

1. Excellent!!! Wish there were more pictures of all his women and some of the other people in the write-up. Read it from start to finish.

2. Met! This is the start of a damn book! You have away with gathering info, so if you were to put the continuation out there I would buy….
    You can see madness inna marsha eye dem. Me lived a waterhouse for a few years of my life and I never played house or jacks wid dem type yah 😀 😀 insane phuckers

1. Jah know flippa story worth telling in a book (not film worthy) cause of the amount of deceitful webs him weave and that murder inc he had going on.
        A wonder is which whore tek the shirt out a evidence…i would bet that was the start of his demise too.

1. Everytime me read an article bout the not even the case link them as a couple.
            She may have gotten a just sentence because through all that dissing she still wanted to one up him oman dem and being bitch-in-charge land har whey she dey.
            That wifey roll have potentials fi years! longer than
            har high school years wid him to ras.

2. All the children him carry in pan di relationship and she felt that he loved her..I know she a beat herself now

3. Good read Met, all dem woman out there a do these things and a hype with bag and boot mine unnu get the shitty end of the stick like Marsha

1. STFU!
      Let us know how the kids without dem mother and faggot daddy doing on an annual basis, for the next 21 years! Let us know that they are sheltered, and are physically and psychologically sound while excelling in school. Damn cheerleader.
      Big up isn’t something yu tell a 34 & 37 year old who won’t see road till dem a near 60!

4. A nuh jus di dealings alone mek him pay man fi kill ppl… Da bwoy deh carry pussy feelings fi ppl… Mi kno a yute wah Flippette pay man fi kill a Jam dung a watahouse… Flippette neva like di yute bcz di yute was a hustla too, but most importantly him waah fukk di yute babymada… Da bwoy deh carry news n chat ppl like gyal…
    Dem bwoy deh a young money… if di money nuh have retirement plan(s) attached it means nothing… Leave dem pussy deh to time… Di man dem nuh waah yuh bakk ina di streets…. tekk di deal n gwan a prison caas it safer fa yuh…

5. Plus the youth that him kill which cause the sunday event that use to keep a ball ground fi stop.him sell out fox and english. English still have a murder case pending suh him might spend a long time to.flippa get what him was looking for english did get warning not to parr with him but him never listen if english can beat that murder charge him good again cause little miss cover him ill gotten gains. Town houses and business him invest him money into.. English is very low profile and flippa make ppl start know english cause him dont like take pic or video light..mouthy dem seh a u tell the feds about english and the murder..