Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.
In the U.S, Marsha became restless, Mafioso was partying while she had to listen to the moans of the men who were in prison and provide money for those on their way to prison. Apart from throwing money at the crowd at Sting in December of 2010, Mafioso had blown tens of thousands of dollars at the gambling table, given a school in Waterhouse a hefty donation,however, he spent much more on the mother of his children. His ideal for these women was to own their own businesses; Mafioso had opened a cellphone business for one of the women. Another owned a clothing store while ‘’Wife 1’’ in Jamaica and ‘’Wife 1’’in Philadelphia U.S.A appeared to stay home and were in charge of handling his businesses.
Weeks turned into months and after Mafioso’s wardrobe began to look sparse, people wondered why he hadn’t yet left Jamaica. Flippa made light of the wagging tongues by naming the theme of his party ‘’Rewind’’ encouraging people to wear the outfits they had worn previously. Flippa recorded a song about the ordeal
‘’Mi nuh bruck’’.
Man a real bad man an mi nuh give a f***
Four months ina Jamaica dem a talk bout mi stuck
But how mi fi stuck and mi nuh bruck
Wi a kill dem me and mi X5 truck
Sonita began hearing the details about his other women via the internet and became uneasy. Twanna-Kay boasted about $39.99 Guess shoes Mafioso had bought her while she had to collect a monthly sum from Mafioso’s mother. She was ridiculed and called foolish because it was said that Mafioso did not allow her to go out.Sonita was monitored from the U.S .The relationship crumbled, and after an accident involving Mafioso and a pregnant woman, he returned to the U.S by boat, via the Bahamas.
Route via the Bahamas, was Mafioso’s ‘’link’’ , where a person wanting to enter the U.S flew from Jamaica, to the Bahamas and then transported by boat to Miami , Florida . Stipulations following the accident involving the pregnant woman did not permit Mafioso to leave the island because the woman involved in the accident was in danger of miscarrying. If the baby had died he would have faced additional charges. In other words; Mafioso was free to land on U.S soil, but unable to leave Jamaica. His attempt to enter into the U.S via boat got him thrown in jail for two weeks and then extradited to Philadelphia where he was said to have spent another six months pending an unfinished trial. The Jamaica Star, a newspaper in Jamaica, named Mafioso as a witness for the prosecution against; Julio Santiesteban and Armando Amat, who were charged with, encouraging and inducing an alien to enter or reside in the United States.

16 thoughts on “MAFIOSO REWIND

1. Excellent!!! Wish there were more pictures of all his women and some of the other people in the write-up. Read it from start to finish.

2. Met! This is the start of a damn book! You have away with gathering info, so if you were to put the continuation out there I would buy….
    You can see madness inna marsha eye dem. Me lived a waterhouse for a few years of my life and I never played house or jacks wid dem type yah 😀 😀 insane phuckers

1. Jah know flippa story worth telling in a book (not film worthy) cause of the amount of deceitful webs him weave and that murder inc he had going on.
        A wonder is which whore tek the shirt out a evidence…i would bet that was the start of his demise too.

1. Everytime me read an article bout the not even the case link them as a couple.
            She may have gotten a just sentence because through all that dissing she still wanted to one up him oman dem and being bitch-in-charge land har whey she dey.
            That wifey roll have potentials fi years! longer than
            har high school years wid him to ras.

2. All the children him carry in pan di relationship and she felt that he loved her..I know she a beat herself now

3. Good read Met, all dem woman out there a do these things and a hype with bag and boot mine unnu get the shitty end of the stick like Marsha

1. STFU!
      Let us know how the kids without dem mother and faggot daddy doing on an annual basis, for the next 21 years! Let us know that they are sheltered, and are physically and psychologically sound while excelling in school. Damn cheerleader.
      Big up isn’t something yu tell a 34 & 37 year old who won’t see road till dem a near 60!

4. A nuh jus di dealings alone mek him pay man fi kill ppl… Da bwoy deh carry pussy feelings fi ppl… Mi kno a yute wah Flippette pay man fi kill a Jam dung a watahouse… Flippette neva like di yute bcz di yute was a hustla too, but most importantly him waah fukk di yute babymada… Da bwoy deh carry news n chat ppl like gyal…
    Dem bwoy deh a young money… if di money nuh have retirement plan(s) attached it means nothing… Leave dem pussy deh to time… Di man dem nuh waah yuh bakk ina di streets…. tekk di deal n gwan a prison caas it safer fa yuh…

5. Plus the youth that him kill which cause the sunday event that use to keep a ball ground fi stop.him sell out fox and english. English still have a murder case pending suh him might spend a long time to.flippa get what him was looking for english did get warning not to parr with him but him never listen if english can beat that murder charge him good again cause little miss cover him ill gotten gains. Town houses and business him invest him money into.. English is very low profile and flippa make ppl start know english cause him dont like take pic or video light..mouthy dem seh a u tell the feds about english and the murder..