MAGNUM IF YUH SEH YOU AND MELISSA NUH DEH WHY YUH TUN AIRPORT PAPARAZZI ?

I have a question for you to post and asked magnum GS anonymously.If Melissa was cheating on him why is this post on his page from months ago. Man is just mad because she left him

5 thoughts on “MAGNUM IF YUH SEH YOU AND MELISSA NUH DEH WHY YUH TUN AIRPORT PAPARAZZI ?

1. Maybe dem go back after the post was made. Maybe the post was made when he was mad at her. IJS

P.S. But yuh screenshot dat long time den cause it say 1hr ago. Dwl. Cho raas.

2. Mamacita he stays with his woman in New Jersey. If u heard on the video he said Meeka they coming, that was his woman Omeeka he was referring to.He needs to leave the dam woman. HE WANT TO EAT HIS CAKE AND HAVE IT.He treated this girl like shit and to this day still want to make her life miserable

1. Well if that is the case she needs to really be serious and try to keep him away from her. If they’re not together anymore and he did that, there’s no telling what else he would do. But then again ….. what does Meeka have to say about all of this? Because why would he take his current woman to go to the airport the video his ex coming from vacation with another man? Like why was she even encouraging him to do something like that. Why were they there? Better yet ….. WHY WAS SHE THERE?

3. more info is needed cause Meeka couldn’t so stupid fi a stalk her man ex with him. This no normal Meeks.

4. him hurt doe. das why man fi behave cah when ooman wah bad anuh nothing nice.