MAN CALL 911 SEH HIM WAA BE DEPORTED

Authorities in southwest Florida say a Guatemalan man was arrested after he dialed 911 to ask for his deportation.

The Collier County Sheriff’s Office says 29-year-old Cesar Sanchez placed the call in Naples and told an operator that he wanted to be sent back to Guatemala. In an audio recording of the conversation released on Friday, a man says he is not well, but clarifies, “It’s not an emergency. All I want is to be deported.”

A deputy located Sanchez Tuesday night and arrested him for misusing the emergency call number, a misdemeanor.

Sanchez remains in custody at the county jail and is set to be arraigned on May 31. The arrest report says Sanchez should be held for Immigration and Customs Enforcement.

8 thoughts on “MAN CALL 911 SEH HIM WAA BE DEPORTED

1. Gwan a you yawd yaw. Dem act like dem country paved wid gold when a sickness inducing place wid dem bad food, air, water and stress galore. Galang a you place guh live like you ancestors did. Not a rass ting deh yah fi want.

1. Yet, here you are. How ironic? When should we expect your departure… you ungrateful bitch?

1. Open your mout so mi can show mi gratitude and teck a long stink dump in deh. When you belch you can tell mi thanks fi full your gut.

1. Predictable….your comments shows how dense you are. I hope Trump catch up to you soon and deport your ass. Clearly, you are one of the “deportables” and not contributing anything of value to society. A pray that you are incapable of contributing to the gene pool. If you are, god help us!

1. Obviously a you a milk Chump seedbag. Guh clean you mout cawna. Geem di crucus bag and tell him fi come ketch mi, mi deh yah to be caught. Nuh worry bout gene pool, it dun fck up aready cause you dun deh yah pon land a suck een precious oxygen. Crawl up Chumps azz and help out humanity. It pays to be a martyr.