MAN COME HOME COME FIND BUNNA MAN INA HIM BED

Duston Holloway, 23, from Texas arrived home one evening to find his beloved girlfriend, lying drunk in bed with another man. He couldn’t believe his eyes, the heartbreak was unimaginable but instead of reacting by shouting or fighting like other men might do, he rather carried out sweet revenge, by taking selfies with the sleeping pair and posted it online.
He posted the pictures on his Facebook with the caption: “When you come home to another man in your bed with the one you loved! Good men deserve good women.”

The photos elicited good reactions from his followers especially women who praised him for his actions, and told him that he’ll get the right woman who will love him and value him dearly.
Duston also revealed on Facebook that he wanted to “kick” the stranger’s “a**” but decided to act as a boss.
“But I calmly just took selfies and walked like a boss lol. I did tap her to wake her up but she was drunk as a skunk passed out.
“I was gonna ask if I was gonna have to sleep in the spare bedroom and what kinda breakfast the dude liked lmao.”

7 thoughts on “MAN COME HOME COME FIND BUNNA MAN INA HIM BED

1. Don’t get it twisted yute…90% of the world at large is thinking you’re a punk ass…99.9% of Jamaican men are laughing at you smh.Hush tho yute a suh it guh morewhile!

2. I like how handled it, shame her but didn’t lay a hand on her r did man uppa top. Better will come along (he was dealing with the worst), him still have him freedom, all next year dem time yah him won’t member she. I hope he finds a nice lady

3. When I throw some hot wata pan them and start throw dun lick, bout ” I took selfies and walk like a boss”, damn idiot bway.

1. Throw hot water and go prison fi idiot gyal? No she not worth it. Thats a dirty girl so leave her in her dirty world

4. Mr BigMan….di two af dem pass out drunk. Instead of hot water may I suggest a quick trip to the corner store for the biggis bakkle of Crazy Glue. Start wid di yeye dem den di mout after that get creative … end that with a proppa floggin…then take the selfies.

5. Him mental state good doe… cause bwoy mi walk een an see dat….. di lights woulda on but nobody nuh deh home a swear. Mi like wah willie seh still glue all him balls tuh har face.

Leave a Reply to Mr BigMan. Cancel reply