MAN DIES AFTER WOMAN JUMP PAN HIM BALLS IN THE NAME OF DANCING

A 27-year-old construction worker, who resides in Hopewell, Hanover, died following a dance-off at a party in that town last Tuesday.

Information is that the man, who goes by the pet name ‘Mel’, was at a party at a popular jerk centre with friends, when some of the latest local dance moves were being exhibited by patrons.

Mel chose a female partner who is estimated to weigh over 200 pounds, and decided to lie on the ground while she dived on him, mimicking a popular dancehall dance move.

UNBEARABLE

“He started to complain of pain in his (testicles) immediately, and we had to help him up and assisted him to get a taxi home,” an alleged eyewitness said.

His pains got more unbearable during the night, so he was transported to hospital.

It is reported that he died the following day, with speculation rife in the Hopewell community that his death is as a result of the dance moves the previous night.

A post mortem will be conducted. People have been known to get injured both locally and overseas from dance moves.

16 thoughts on “MAN DIES AFTER WOMAN JUMP PAN HIM BALLS IN THE NAME OF DANCING

1. OMG! But why he choose to have a woman that big dive into him like that, did he not know that something wouldn’t of set right afterwards… Sad still though, R.I.P. sweetie, your were just having some fun but it cost you your life… My condolences to his family…

2. Mi nuh sorry a bloodclaat! cause ano suh ppl dance… a hope chu all dat pain yuh did atleast seh god help mi soul cause when yuh spirit reach dung a hell an yuh see seh yuh dead cause a f**kery…. Luddy!!!

3. Sad and so avoidable, but when is your expiry date ain’t a thing going to keep you one second longer on earth.

4. Did the sender just say “post mortem “!!!! Im kinda sure the word is postpartum. and futhermore, isnt the correct word for autopsy.

5. @WooooOOOwW not trying to be funny but here’s the likkle breakdown.
    Post mortem is examination of the body done after death. Mortem is a latin word meaning death and post means after hence “post mortem”.I think autopsy is the word they use in the US and Jamaica which was colonized by the British still uses some of their terms especially in the justice system. Postpartum is depression experienced by mothers after giving birth.

6. Post mortem is correct, postpartum is when a lady is depressed after having a baby, that’s called postpartum depression

7. Post mortem is correct, postpartum is what’s used to describe when a lady is depressed after having a baby, as in postpartum depression.

8. @lol you are right. I stand corrected on that postpartum definition. It is in fact the time period immediately after birth. The term postpartum depression only classify the type that it happens in the period after birth. Ooops!