POWDER PUFF

Met a who da girl here?? Shes “famous” on Instagram but I just can’t seem yo understand who she is or what she does other than powdering her neck flawlessly. Is she the daughter/wife/partner of a famous jamaican? What does she do who knows her?

10 thoughts on “POWDER PUFF

1. Being famous on instagram dont really mean anything, anybody can put up some cute or funny pictures and boom you have a lot of followers.

2. But 100k followers tho? Why? Anu like she fashionable, funny or sexy. Boy social media validation is all these people need fi feel like somebody eee?

3. Mi si har pon explorer page an a wonder whyyyyyyy fi har neck powder up so like dead.
    She look like a pickney bout she a tek pic a show how har front fat n d pedophile dem nuh stop comment.
    From u c how she powder up u know a still pickney cant even piss straight.
    Smaddy comment say she fi buy sheet put pon har bed with all z likes n followers she have dwl

4. this story sounds like she is the one that sends in her own damn self…like why would you jus see a person on instagram getting a wholeheap of likes and assume supm up with her..u want recognition miss?

5. She is a likkle girl bcus she have up high school books pon her likkle bed head. I want to personally call out a big man who I see following her up. Roger Hapilos!! big dutty man dat rusty . So disgusting