Hey Pinky, I meet this girl at a radio station 6 months ago she do production work there, She a nice sexy and beautiful girl but I find her to be a bit weird it like I’m dating a baby ,The first time I pick her up from work and carry her home I order 2food from my sister fi mi n her but she said she full and only take 1 bit off the meat, and when I try to have s**x with her she said no it too early we just meet I never pressure her, Everytime I carry her home and try have s***x with her she said no it continue like that for 3 months so. So the day I pick her up from work and she finally decided to give me piece mi I have to force and used baby oil to get in and the woman cry throughout the hold s**x it like she baby,I’m 47 and mi a fuk frm mi a 16 and a the best p***y mi ever nor lie, it like she a vi*gin but she got 2 kid, Anyway let me get to the weird tings about her is don’t eat cook foods,and everytime we s**x she bawl like a baby and I’m not big is a 5inch mi got
I went to spend Di weekend with her I met her kids 7 N 3. she made mash Irish and franks for all of us, I say maybe she tired frm work why in the morning she make macaroni and cheese for I say maybe becuz breakfast Y she don’t make anyting heavy in the afternoons I thought the woman ago cook lunch a cornflakes the woman make I was like wtf this woman think mi a baby ?Mi wah dumplings, yam and hard food, When I look in her kitchen coupon a pay snacks and baby foods Mi see, n what I find strange wid her she bathe wid a baby soap ,she used a baby toothbrush, n a baby rag like the 1 her baby use bath, Di next thing I find weird she eat with a small baby fork n spoon altho she got big fork n spoon she choose to eat with D small 1, Friday night to Saturday I pay baby food dis woman feed mi,Suh Sunday I thought D woman ago cook some real food can u believe a mash Irish and franks the woman cook, I want to knw if I’m exaggerating when I say she weird or any1 here knw any adult that operate
Like that, oh and a next ting me and dis girl have s*** so much time but when she a shower and I come in the bathroom she a hide her front and breasts wtf is that mi already know how under her stay even when she a put on her clothes and I walk in the room she a hide mi tired to cuss her about that I know how her body looks already, And yuh wah know Pinky when mi jus meet her mi tell mi self seh mi ago jus take couple F**k off her n cut cuz mi already ave mi woman fi 9 years Suh mi nuh wah nuh body, mi nor lie mi like her and the p***y gud but mi caan stand her baby ways, what unu think is this normal pinky post and i I want to know if I should continue with her or should I ask her why she act and uses baby stuffs , imid
Sir, you need to take a gentle approach if you like her. We all have our quirks, if you really like someone you just work with dem. Maybe God send you in her life for a bigger purpose. You already met her children so she prolly feel safe to bring you around her children. Could she have a history of child sex abuse? Could she have lost her mother very young? Obviously these things baby things comfort her for a reason, and she is not living any loose life. So if her good points are greater than these little quirks then maybe you have finally found your person and in these times finding someone who is not running road and actually quiet is a good ting.
Converse more, get to know her the spirit, not just what is between her legs. Go slow and you may find a hidden gem.
Lol
Lol when I saw the caption, I was like daah, a baby spoon me use eat but after reading the post🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yuh is a BIG Gyal clown yuh have a woman already fi 9yrs and yuh a worry bout what she cooking. madness you shouldn’t even a eat from har and a spend weekend bout yuh want hard food more like a hard box. Yuh woman Nuh deh a ur yaad work and go home.
He want a hard box for real