MAN SAYS HIS WIFE ACCUSES HIM OF BEING GAY

8 thoughts on “MAN SAYS HIS WIFE ACCUSES HIM OF BEING GAY

1. Omg this is so toxic she is so negative! Idk what the full story is but sir it’s easier for a man to get a woman to marry. Divorce her and move on man that’s just very unfortunate that ur in this situation. But pray about it and move on! Smh

1. Mia divorce her rite now.not going to help his situation.him staying marry to her ..help his case..all him do collect all them .the text .and record har been abusive to him.them tek it to his lawyer..and bomb him have a dv case..sir dont worry ..mek sure u first go to the police sation and tell them u afraid of yr life because of her..telling people u gay..and it cause u to go in Depression ..sir jus link mi and i give u the forty..sir u have a case..mek she keep Disrespect and abuse u..always report har..anything u do ..dont divorce yet..if u do now..u will fuck up.with u have now.jus hold it..because she only sink harself…

1. It’s best he divorce marry someone else vawa takes yeaars to get through. Tooooo long. It’s better to divorce now do an annulment if it’s less than a year, and move on. Vawa takes all 5 years and more to come through

2. Sender you don’t need her. There is a process for abusive spouse WAWA or something like that get a lawyer and sort yourself out

3. Lawyer up ASAP. Save all these conversations. Book a consultation with a psychiatrist or therapist-whichever is easier for you to access. Discuss the emotional trauma these messages bring to your life, as well as have your experiencing PTSD because she’s calling you a name that may get you killed in your home country. Make sure tell the therapist this because this will now be on file legally and may be used in your defense to remain in the country without that witch.