Hello I’ve been contemplating this for a while now I have had a long an lengthy discussion with my wife about this an I’ve finally come to the conclusion to share this an I’m using this platform recommended by her an to also remain anonymous using a fake page created by her this is in regards to his excellency sir Kevin smith I remember when I was only 15 an was staying at his house in the country after my parents passed away an I was sent to live with my grandmother in the country attended the church an couldn’t take care of all of us she had most of my cousins an uncle who lived with her at the time so me an my older cousin was sent to live with him an help out at the church an do Errends like wash his cars , cut grass , help out at his business etc I not going to live after my parents passed I was very young an rebellious so my aunt sent me to live with my grandmother an while with her she thought it would be good for me to live with the pastor so I could change an be obedient.
I have never talk about this an tried to forget this everyday but it’s not until I received counseling from my wife pastor that I truly got over it an because of such I am able to share my story today I know it’s a bit lengthy but I honestly do hope you share so it can shed some light an possible help someone an others will also speak out , living with pastor smith was one of the worst things to happen in my life an ruined my childhood an the fact that he drove fear into us I wasn’t able to speak to anyone about this besides who would believe me troubled youngster at the time over a self proclaimed prophet. During the time I was there it was 9 of us living on the property my cousin an another guy was the oldest of the of us there I remember clearly how this man would treat us he would force us to do this with each other while he watched an to do things to him also
he will tell us this was what we would have to do an if we don’t we would be the black sheep’s in our family forever an we would be homeless etc he would videotape us in these act he would often time take us to some very big mansions to engage in s*xual act with other high profile person in Montego bay an sometimes take us in the city (Kingston) an other places to meet different men an other prominent persons in society to engage in s*xual favors I remember we would sometimes when back at his mansion would hide an drink his alcohol to numb our brain an try to forget what had happened we were beaten , talked down on an not fed when we refused to do certain things to this day as a grown man it brings tears to my eyes in 2018 one of the guys who were living with us when we were younger committed sucide an I know it’s because of the torture we had endure growing up as a child even my cousin now has mental problems an his on the streets eating garbage this man has ruined so many lives
It just blows my mind how he was so protected I don’t wish death on any one but god did want needed to be done . There is so much more I can go into detail about an give you names an also of the others that were at the house when I was but not everyone might have gotten the counseling I did an have the courage to speak about the nightmare we endure living with his excellency . I know the police are still doing their investigations an making checks I heard they were things found on his laptop an at one of his house but I’m at peace with my conscience an have given my life to king Jesus so if there is a video or pictures to be circulated I’m at peace an know that god has forgiven me an brought me to the light . I use to blame my grandmother saying she is the reason why all of this happened to me but after counseling I have truly let it all go an forgiven her 🙏
Wow… I always wonder how tf sending your child to a strangers house could make them not troubled… like don’t y’all think about what these ppl are doing to them? Can’t you read body language
Jesus Christ man…..
IT HAPPENS all THE time..giv AWAY KIDS like puss
Mighty God can never judge a book by its cover at all🤦🏾♀️
Mighty god smh this man is evil to the highest level
What in the entire fuck! And I am certain there were people in the church and the community and the police force that knew this abuse was going on. I pray for peace for his man and any other who suffered. God bless you sir
THE WHOLE a DEM a battyman…agree wid EVERYTHING he did
Am sorry sir! Share ur stories n help other victim
Omg mi know a did batty boy psstor fi gweh
He deserve to die and I hope he burns in hell
Wow I’m sincerely glad God forgives u and pull u thru God is good all the time God never leave the world without a witness I’m so proud of you for getting over this cause as u say many of those involved couldn’t live with it omg I hope God expose them all…. All u do is just leave God to do the rest cause she working slow but sure thanks for the highlight that there are many more to be exposed
Wow smh sigh U found your strength in God and that’s the best 🙌🙌
I actually knew he couldn’t have been running that racket so quietly without having connections to high profile ppl. Jamaica is really a place where corruption runs through the very core of the land.. I’m not at all surprised. I’m glad you found Christ and found strength. Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess that Jesus is lord
I knew it was a reason, he wasn’t married & the fact that he has so many little boys around him. I hope the Police protects their integrity of the evidence with the boys and the children. I hope they tell and expose the Monsters that he took them to. So sad. Bastard
Call all the high profile people name. You’re anonymous. Name them and shame dem. Mi seh I know is a whole batty racket did a gwaan enuh. Bout pastor. Jamaica should be ashamed. Unnu use poor ppl pickney to satisfy unnu batty cravings unnu undercover nastiness unnu.
Omg am glad to know that you pull true and grateful for your wife that weather the storm with you.keep holding faith my brother.
My heart goes out to you 😭 I’m so sorry for the pain that you experienced at the hands of that demon. Blessings on you and your wife and family
I’m glad you get counseling and find peace within yourself. God bless you always continue to stay bless.
You were young and ppl make mistakes. We won’t judge you. I am happy you are speaking out so it can help others to speak out and heal. Expose every single one of them. They were wrong to treat you that way.
Now we know for sure that they had him killed so he won’t exposed them,well good riddance anyways,peace be unto you young man,Speak your truth,the truth will set you Free 🆓
This is so heart breaking , at least you have gotten over it thank God 🙏🏼 Countinue to be strong
My Jehovah continue to protect you!
DR love ON MEDIA TALKIN TO a female FROM canada..go Gear the horror STORY THE JANCRO HAD A WIFE..THAT CATCH HIM WID BOYS. CHURCH MEMBERS CHASTIZE THE BOYS..SAY A LIE DEM A TELL
.THE DURTY CHRISTIANS COVER UP FI THE NASTINESS
Some a unno lie. God fi strike unno
Well since your anonymous just call di high profile ppl dem name mek we aware a dem there’s no need to hide them now call dem name (all a dem fi burn in the pit of hell) give out dem name!!!!!!
May God bless u sender u been thru it but out lived it 🙏
God was in there through it all, he teaches us all a lesson not to trust everyone we come in contact with and I want everyone out there that went through tuff situations like this this to keep on praying cause there is a almighty God that sits high and look low and to all his victims, this should motivate you because he didn’t do more than his time and God stop him because he takes away too much people innocence 🙏💔😢
God bless 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Sender I’m sorry you went through this terrible ordeal. Thank God you found Jesus and he has forgiven you. I know there are so many high profile people involved with this man and I feel they ser up the accident to have him killed because a whole lot of shit was gonna come out. You were young sender. I’m so glad you found peace. I hope the other guys will do the same. This johncrow was a terrible person.
Why these people don’t wake did hell up the end of days is near repent simple
the best thing to do is tell sir P from politricks watch the real story and call all the names you know PLZ do it