MAN SAYS PASTOR KEVIN SMITH MADE VIDEOS WITH HIM AND OTHER YOUNG MEN, ONE OF WHO COMMITTED S*ICIDE

30 thoughts on “MAN SAYS PASTOR KEVIN SMITH MADE VIDEOS WITH HIM AND OTHER YOUNG MEN, ONE OF WHO COMMITTED S*ICIDE

1. Wow… I always wonder how tf sending your child to a strangers house could make them not troubled… like don’t y’all think about what these ppl are doing to them? Can’t you read body language
    Jesus Christ man…..

2. What in the entire fuck! And I am certain there were people in the church and the community and the police force that knew this abuse was going on. I pray for peace for his man and any other who suffered. God bless you sir

3. Wow I’m sincerely glad God forgives u and pull u thru God is good all the time God never leave the world without a witness I’m so proud of you for getting over this cause as u say many of those involved couldn’t live with it omg I hope God expose them all…. All u do is just leave God to do the rest cause she working slow but sure thanks for the highlight that there are many more to be exposed

4. I actually knew he couldn’t have been running that racket so quietly without having connections to high profile ppl. Jamaica is really a place where corruption runs through the very core of the land.. I’m not at all surprised. I’m glad you found Christ and found strength. Every knee shall bow and every tongue confess that Jesus is lord

5. I knew it was a reason, he wasn’t married & the fact that he has so many little boys around him. I hope the Police protects their integrity of the evidence with the boys and the children. I hope they tell and expose the Monsters that he took them to. So sad. Bastard

6. Call all the high profile people name. You’re anonymous. Name them and shame dem. Mi seh I know is a whole batty racket did a gwaan enuh. Bout pastor. Jamaica should be ashamed. Unnu use poor ppl pickney to satisfy unnu batty cravings unnu undercover nastiness unnu.

7. Omg am glad to know that you pull true and grateful for your wife that weather the storm with you.keep holding faith my brother.

8. My heart goes out to you 😭 I’m so sorry for the pain that you experienced at the hands of that demon. Blessings on you and your wife and family

9. You were young and ppl make mistakes. We won’t judge you. I am happy you are speaking out so it can help others to speak out and heal. Expose every single one of them. They were wrong to treat you that way.

10. Now we know for sure that they had him killed so he won’t exposed them,well good riddance anyways,peace be unto you young man,Speak your truth,the truth will set you Free 🆓

11. DR love ON MEDIA TALKIN TO a female FROM canada..go Gear the horror STORY THE JANCRO HAD A WIFE..THAT CATCH HIM WID BOYS. CHURCH MEMBERS CHASTIZE THE BOYS..SAY A LIE DEM A TELL
    .THE DURTY CHRISTIANS COVER UP FI THE NASTINESS

12. Well since your anonymous just call di high profile ppl dem name mek we aware a dem there’s no need to hide them now call dem name (all a dem fi burn in the pit of hell) give out dem name!!!!!!

13. God was in there through it all, he teaches us all a lesson not to trust everyone we come in contact with and I want everyone out there that went through tuff situations like this this to keep on praying cause there is a almighty God that sits high and look low and to all his victims, this should motivate you because he didn’t do more than his time and God stop him because he takes away too much people innocence 🙏💔😢

14. Sender I’m sorry you went through this terrible ordeal. Thank God you found Jesus and he has forgiven you. I know there are so many high profile people involved with this man and I feel they ser up the accident to have him killed because a whole lot of shit was gonna come out. You were young sender. I’m so glad you found peace. I hope the other guys will do the same. This johncrow was a terrible person.

15. the best thing to do is tell sir P from politricks watch the real story and call all the names you know PLZ do it

Leave a Reply to akeem Cancel reply