MAN UP FOR GRABS…WHO OWN HIM?

0 thoughts on “MAN UP FOR GRABS…WHO OWN HIM?

1. Mi nuh know bout him love life but all I know,him and Ava(which I lata found out a she duh the Annual British dance pon Memorial) scare di shit outta mi a one dance mi did guh the first time mi see dem in person.Put the two a dem togedda is not a good sight.Another thing him is frens with a good fren of mine and goodness di man tag her fi di silliest, dumbest shit.Guh a airport him tag her,deh pon di Turnpike him tag her,at home him tag her.You basically know his every move very predictable

2. How him fi put di one wid no pic wid him wid dem women deh she too quite fi inna mix up wid dem him need fi leave her if he dont want her smh.

3. How him fi put di one wid no pic wid him wid dem women deh she too quite fi inna mix up wid dem him need fi leave her if he dont want her smh.mi know him thru him fren show off bad

4. It is sad, I know the last girl in the last picture, the lightskin one she is a wonderful person, she do not deserve that, I know if she had known there was so much girls with this guy, she would of never talk to him, I could tell you that, she is a very sweet women at that,he is wrong and be honest, an he always talking about loyalty and he is real I bet none of them know, wow

5. I understand that a guy is wrong for what he does, but us as women to be putting another women down over a man is wrong even if he hurts you, hurting another person who may not even know is worst then that man himself, it’s a shame that a person could be so bitter to post other women involved in this situation on a Web page, a childish act of revenge an to wonder will that change the issue at hand, it is a part of life to go threw heart break as a women or a man, but it is wrong to belittle someone over something that may never change, and hurt another to satisfy your bitter heart, don’t know these ladys,but I don’t think it’s fair to them to broadcast them like that, I do believe God don’t like ugly when you do wrong to someone who has done nothing to you,

6. I can not believe someone created a site for people to talk about other people business that is a shame, is there so much hate and time on people’s lives to do this worry about who is sleeping with who, or how many women a man has and to post it,what get to me is that this person did not have the balls to let people know they post it, if it is such of great value to this person to worry about this guy tell him, don’t post it,if it bothers you tell him, but to put people dirty laundry to make up for your pain is sad,I waz told of this site, and I will not entertain this stupid bashment, I know all the people pictures that is linked to this guy, and I find it discussed that a person could go so far an post this,,why? What was the reason? Did it resolve the issue? Or was it a women that was so hurt you have to hurt others instead of moving on with your life and take it has a lesson learn, Wow this world needs God!!!!

1. You a picture #2 don’t it? :ngakak Wid you sanctimonious speech. Face book was made to meet, greet and discuss people but a white man things so it ok GTFOH the hood soon circulate back to you.