Ok so what, She a give gyal tips on how to get her life together…. Is her life sort out? What’s the story with she? Is she some big business woman or something fi a tell the girl fi go sell panty liner…Not that I’m actually bothered but if you only a tek fuck from same man you schooling her over and don’t have a dry shit in your own ass then you just as dumb as her. No maths needed
And fuck that fake American accent. It don’t sound cute
Lola with de hardware body,u studying shelly g u best study those injection the spanish woman in new york gave u ….butt shots fake bitch go hold a seat whore!!
Lola ya crawny and dutty looking,with ya flat face go take ya mom off the streets,u ah floss with money man and ya mom a eat out a garbage pan…dumb bitch fix ya priorities right before u come for anyone
Hear mi nuh man, right now…a bare fart she a chat
Dis a weh yuh call beat an teach, tek di man den gi gyal tips how fi get back har life togedda loll
Dutty stinking lola,where is the hiv test bitch???
Blowwow all engagement lol a dis yuh call tek gal man. Mi hudda love a hear what did odda one affi seh.
Lola can we see u and ya man HIV test results,an up to date one too not yrs or months ago pls and thsnks!!
Lola can we see u and ya man HIV test results,an up to date one too not yrs or months ago pls and thanks!!
Ok so what, She a give gyal tips on how to get her life together…. Is her life sort out? What’s the story with she? Is she some big business woman or something fi a tell the girl fi go sell panty liner…Not that I’m actually bothered but if you only a tek fuck from same man you schooling her over and don’t have a dry shit in your own ass then you just as dumb as her. No maths needed
And fuck that fake American accent. It don’t sound cute
Lola with de hardware body,u studying shelly g u best study those injection the spanish woman in new york gave u ….butt shots fake bitch go hold a seat whore!!
Lola ya crawny and dutty looking,with ya flat face go take ya mom off the streets,u ah floss with money man and ya mom a eat out a garbage pan…dumb bitch fix ya priorities right before u come for anyone
Lola is ya mom still eating out of garbage pan??asking for a friend..
Go take the beam out of your eyes first before u class than do and Shelly g
They all are dumb and stupid!!