MAPPY SEH DAFFY PUT MONEY PAN HIM HEAD

Screenshot_2014-12-22-14-52-08
Screenshot_2014-12-22-14-52-15
MAPPY DOE BELIEVE WHAT DEM SEH…DAFFY DONT HAVE DI FIRST FIVE CENT FI PAY FI ONE STRAND A YUH HAIR…..OR DI FUS MILLI-INCH A YUH SCALP SINCE YUH DOE HAVE NO HAIR..AND WHEN DEM DID BUSS YUH HEAD A CT YUH TEK IT AN KEEP IT MOVING…DAFFY MUST TEK A PAGE AND DO DI SAME

0 thoughts on “MAPPY SEH DAFFY PUT MONEY PAN HIM HEAD

1. all in all APRIL 11 IS MY 6TH ANNUAL WHITE N BRIGHT DWRCLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL :ngakak MET YUH WALL TURNTTTTTT TODEH NO LIE

2. Yes Fight like a man Daffy and if you loose…take it like a MAN…… go to your other man and let him/she nurse your ego and wounds…(simple) you lost move on…

3. Good Day Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others ….
    Di man bawn hustler a him seh update pon everything nuh bada feget April oooooooo :ngakak :ngakak
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

4. OK MAPPIE IT LOOK LIKE U TAKE THE RIGHT ROAD AND WALK AWAY , JUST ONE A THEM DAYS .JUST LIVE LIFE . THE SAME PPL THAT TELL U TO DO THIS R THAT WILL THAY HELP U IF U GO TO JAIL U HAVE UR KIDS THEM . THE 6 FIX SO JUST KEEP ON RIDEING MY BROTHER . GOD BLESS AND STAY FLY . APRIL 11 2015 U SAY / ME DONE

5. OK DAFFY JUST KEEP UR MOUTH :kacau: AND CHILL OUT AND DRINK SOME :cendol R PLAY SOME GAME :games .THE SAME PPL UTALK TO THEM SAME ONE A GO BACK AND CALL UR NAME . SO JUST CHILL OUT . YOU R NOT LESS OF A MAN IF U SAY SORRY . BIG UP U AND MAPPIE . ME DONE

6. A badmind Daffy badmind. Cuz as much as mi no know Mappie, him always dress nice and well clean an neat. Daffy always look untidy and look like like him wah scrub wid grade A steelwood. Always look like him wah bade. An then the piece a old Range weh Bobby Robbas have look ole an mashated like a wah. So him grudge the man fi him truck cuz him no own shit, if Robbas nuh strain him cah shit

7. I don’t see Mappie saying he doing anything to Daffy he said he confronted the man at one point and beat him and now Daffy mad that he got beat and now he want to take it to the next level and kill the man it is not for all of that and that’s what I’m reading from Mappie post… Just like the person said Daffy take your beaten and call it a day but don’t put no hit on the man it’s not worth it at all but people don’t care they will take the job if the money is right which is a damn shame to say the least… I hope no one is killed form this little fight shit Daffy why not ask for a damn rematch and see if this time you can beat the man but other then that leave that shit alone it is not worth it beacuse if something happen to that man the police going to come fi yuh so act like you have some sense… It’s crazy reading things like this how a person can potiential lose there life over dumb shit…

8. They should both promote a huge fight night instead of a party and put on gloves in get in a ring and hash it out. I would pay to see that before I come to a dance lol

9. Mappie taje it serious cause people a talk bout daffy don’t have no money Mappie don’t leave your head open cause you nuh know what a man is capable of.. Take it serious mappie a coward ass nigga threaten your life.. Take it serious yute and me know you nuh f*k with people..

10. Mappie a look attention. U use a nah look lick and still nuh even leave a mark. Go back whey u come from want rob people fi loquor what nuh use. You too damn thief. A dat make u vex cause the man tell u a robbery fi try charge fi liquor that people nuh use. U f**king hungry,u buy liquor a party and carry dem home fi give pon consignment. Pose u a pose up. Go mind u pickney dem

11. Damn now it reach to the level of Daffy women going to the obeah lady now Mappie you need to be very worried shit depend on what she went on put on you, you can die in your sleep or she can ask that you loose are your money and your out in the streets like a bum. Look and listen carefully Mappie if you reading this take the Obeah stuff very seriously once a person have a picture and your information or personal items of yours your finished so if I was you I would go get a bath by a Santaria man or women and get a few protection necklaces so no evil can be done to you and you will be protected…. Real Talk

Leave a Reply to D,H,P,T Cancel reply