MARCIA SAY APPLE TINGS IS FROM CHINAAAAAAAAAAAA

0 thoughts on “MARCIA SAY APPLE TINGS IS FROM CHINAAAAAAAAAAAA

1. dwl f**ka I kno long time they mixing fake with real, high end designers don’t put their shoes in plastic bag … stupid bicth just to show off mi not buying noo fake shit straight name r do without

1. I don’t mind buying fake materialistic goods a my hard earned money spending either way. However I wouldn’t post it on social media for hypeness.

2. Yow!!!!!!! Me say Marcia send fi apple dutty bl**dclawt lmao lol dwrcl what a shame the bitch mix real versus fake, stolen versus fake. But we all knew this it’s just funny how Marcia a call har

3. its funny bcuz no high end designer puts their shoes in plastic. they have a nice cloth bag for them so its definitely fake mi haffi give it to marcia on this one. Happle u failed with this one ooo mi shame.

4. Happle come defend your China purchases :ngakak
    Marlene yuh love hype tuh eno suh I cannot wait fi how this aguh pan out

5. Can Apple be so pathetic! when she’s not bragging with the fakes, she’s bragging with stolen merchandise. If you have to do either of the two to wear high end, then high end isn’t for you sweetheart.
    Give it up already hon, how many times must you be embarrassed on social media. For God’s sakes, summon some shame!

6. Or maybe Apple a use har head fi try fool the FEDS sey shi never a buy stolen goods all along, a di Chineymon tings she was a wear! I cannot!

7. Happle good move……where’s the receipt(s)?????????LOL……or ur just trying to throw people off by showing fake stuff so that ur name wont be associated with Tammy’s for the credit card scamming of the real Saks merchandise??????

8. Rassclattt I wasn’t ready ,, :ngakak :malu :ngakak wap wap Marcia u nearly kill poor apple :mewek2 :mewek2 drop a grung and rool over :ngakak :malu :ngakak

9. watch apple run in wid receipts and say we lying this bitch is so pathetic with these fake shits people know the real deal about this slut can’t stand them

10. YES THOSE ARE FROM CHINA THEY ARE FAKE AS HELL THE PLASTIC BAGS TELL IT ALL APPLE STOP PLEASE GO DEY PON INSTAGRAM FOLLOW ORANGKISSED,HERMESLOVER DEM CAN SHOW WHAT REAL VALENTINO LOOK LIKE APPLE YOU NEED TO STOP

11. MICHELLE YANKEE STOP KISSING ASS U CAN TELL WHEN BITCHES HAVE LOW SELF ESTEEM AND WORSHIP VANITY APPLE YOU REALLY HAD TO TAKE APIC OF THE FAKE ASS SHOES LMAO LOL LOL LOL , +

12. Same one dat got millions for her prison cocky suckins. Weh love chat f**kery pan instagram an can’t even put a propa sentence togedda. All this woman seem to know is vanity, not much to her and her daughter.
    But apple shi ketch yuh, Mi labsta a clap!

13. The person up top weh say Apple a try throw ppl off. STFU this pic is couple months old. She fool Nuh f**k cam fool some ppl sete but not all the ppl all the time. And besides who Nuh know the high end china ppl dem weh duplicate as soon as the brand dem jap. All dutty pu**y dougieplatinum platinum just come back from china wid the fake Burberry shut weh him a wear and sell kmft and lmao

14. BUT LOOK HOW NO MORAL MARCIA A RUN EEN WAH COME DONE PPL..GUH SAUGHT OUT YUH NASTY LIFE A LEFF HAPPLE ALONE…WHEN YUH STOP TEK YUH DAUGHTER MAN DEN YUH CAN COME COMMENT..FAKE OR REAL IT DONT MEK A DIFFERNCE CUS SOME A DI GIRL TINGS DEM REAL.. DEM STILL NAME BOOT…WHEN SHI WEAR DEM SHI STILL LOOK GOOD INNA DEM…YUH STAY BAD LIKE YUH SPONGEBOB BODY DAWTA..LOOKIN PASS YUH GET OUUT JAIL FREE COCK SUCKER MARCIA.. KEEP IT MOVING..

15. @Foxy, dem still nuh get wha gwaan. Despite the fact that THESE COMMENTS WERE WRITTEN BY APPLE MONTHS AGO, ITS A RAASCLAATE SMOKE SCREEN, ITS A DEFLECTION FROM THE REAL DEAL OF THE FEDERAL INVESTIGATION..Dem so focus pon happle and marcia f**kery dat dem really nuh get di whole point..Why RE-POST then if it was written months ago?, whats the relevance if its not to the current tamara investigation?? Why bother??. Happle may not be as dumb as we think, we all know they mix fake wid real things,thats not new news..

16. And ketch har dam good :ngakak :ngakak to ohh lord me shame fi apple har donkey jawbone mumma no start cuss Marcia yet ?? Cause everyting people hate wtf if me afi thief and scam old people fi wear label no thank u just fi hype inna dutty dancehall ,,, will you be bring dem with u to the jailhouse :ngakak

17. Teef, liard, scamma package inna di same plastic wrappings…dats what yuh be Happle! Like Marcia di ah wait pon dah moment yah fi call yuh out propa. Marcia yuh play chess dawling? ….,cah dah move deh is ah checkmate :ngakak

18. That’s not true I just buy a redbottom on sale in Nieman Marcus and it was in plastic with the bag !! So that false and notice the box she had it in its real !!
    Please let’s not talk about marcia and her daughter fake shit is just the other day after lawsuit money marcia just start but real like seriously marcia the amount a Mek clothes you used to wear and shiny boot from flea market and the lickle cheap store a pembroke !! I hate a bitch forget where she coming from girl go have ten seats !!
    Member the Burberry slippers and sneakers and fake lv bag you used to wear and chanel please you just start wear the one lickle real pink chanel flats and you buy your first red bottom last march pon sale shut the f**k up !! And go and sort out your children relationship you too Ras old a debate pon real or fake with that load a heavy synthetic fake hair and body you have !! Go take your Prozac cause happle never send fi yuh suh why call out the women big women !! Nadine need fi woop ur ass and concern yourself with the poor man you suck him dick and sentence him bout rape wicked gal
    You stalk and stress poor young mike till him run gone dutty Marcia young mike and him bestfriend find out you is a mad gal dem run far !! Go and find your age group

1. Those shoes do not come in plasic bags they come in a cloth bag and the shoe also have another kinda bag but not plastic

19. @mumma Christine, SO UR ADMITTING THAT SOME OF HER THINGS IS FAKE? It’s not about the shoes, it’s about she always a gwan like she rass rich and better than ppl, so SHE APPLE, shouldn’t be wearing fake shit, that’s the point of the rass story, so move ur rass to. Yeah come ansa mi Mek a done yuh rass, sound like u anf**k happle.

20. DI BOOT RASS FAKE.MARCIA YU TLK CHUTE FUK OUT ERE! THE WAY SLUT HAPPLE HYPE AND RICH NEVA KNO SHE DUH FAKE …New York finest yu know the things den call out di slut

21. Me nuh understand look pon marcia bag it’s not even the suade bag it comes in but she a seh it fake look at apple box marking the girls shoes real !! Me nah pick up fi happle because she gwan too much foreal but not because me nuh like she har the batty man me a go seh it fake !! I hate that she walk and show her front and breast and everything but the shoes real !! Marcia a look notice !! How a bitch that buy a fake chanel from torri a Miami going call out somebody yes marcia say is lie you buy the black chanel from torri then try go exchange it a balhabour and dem throw your Ras right out you buy the real bag and tek Instagram picture so people nuh question it and then return it !! It bun me when you try hype pon people and you a buy the fake and the real from scammers and want pass judgment !! Bitch ate you delusional as happle or what

22. Met if you go in a Barnys right now me nah ask you them have the shoes in the box in those plastic bag and the dusk bag under the shoes I swear pon my Pickney dem !! I’m not saying it not real nor fake or what me just saying that analysis is false !! Me all a call the store now just to ask cause me know me nuh crazy

1. Maybe barney’s move them out of the bags but the dont come in plastic bags..In any case Marcia show how hers come so its undisputed in this case

23. Yu mad or nah? Nuh care if she use to wear flea market sh&it …. Stop chat out a contex … Di Gyal boot fake happle musi a pay yu fi defend har or she gi yu sum a di thieving guds

24. @Met, all di betta, HAPPLE FAKE PRODUCE WILL WORK FOR HER IN HAR FEDERAL INDICTMENT..U GO HAPPLE!!!

25. Anonymous what’s going on, is it one person pretending? Case one a cuss happle and the other a tek up fi har ” @ met check it out mek

26. @ know things me nuh f**k gal and nuh gal can’t buy me tounge idiot gal me nuh know dutty happle a Miami mi live idiot gal !! Dem gal deh me nuh give ratings idiot gal !! Me nub teef and me nuh scam me buy pon sale and know good things !! Is not now me a wear things and I stand by my f**king opinion you can’t judge packaging cause I can buy three shoes in three different store and the packaging different
    I can send my pictures with receipt to met email Idiot gal and also google un packaging of the Valentino shoes !! Until you see the shoes bottom and siding that’s the only way you can determine authenticity !!! Most times
    You’ll love come cuss people on there opinion bout happle a give me shit bitch me live a Miami me nuh know dutty happle

27. Met please let know things I’m the same person I’m not pretending !! I’m stating my opinion
    Do I need to know somebody to voice my opinion ??
    So because me nah seh it fake me know happle ??
    Listen this is a blog where we are all entitled to our opinion regardless of how we feel about the person ?? I voice my opinion from experience not cause I want to run eeen and say it fake idiot !! Bout me a get from happle happle can’t mine me know that cause me work hard fi mines and if me have to wait pon things to go pon sale 5 months later that’s how me buy bargain shopper
    Me nuh have to play devils advocate cause marcia or happle nah f**k me and yes you loose credibility like marcia when you calling out a bitch that do the samething girl bye

28. apple is a dam fool marcia call her out and she really go and find a page with someone else shoes and reciept,she a mess thats not her hand thats someone else who isdark skin person you see the hands she need to go and come back again just proved they all fake and phony….bwaaaaaa

29. :ngakak :malu :ngakak apple we know u mix real with fake lmaoooo :ngakak :ngakak come dung again Marcia come done har .. Cause the way how she hype she muss only wear real .. And a that we a say dem shoes yah no real :cystg

30. @know things me nuh mad me can mad over boot and bag ??? You see where boot and bag get Tamara ?? So know your Ras self me know marcia a Miami the two a we live so me can chat bout har cause me know she pon a personal level
    Pot can’t cuss kettle
    I’d decent somebody come class happle then yes you can stand my there objection
    But not marcia who kill aliexpress not marcia weh only less than 2 years start know clothes and buy real things
    Don’t come cuss me bout one dutty women weh out of her mouth seh she not even like har man Pickney and the Pickney can’t go over fi dem yard and the Pickney handi cap not dutty marcia who Mek the man lock up fi get papers cry rape
    Not dutty marcia who get the pretty Canadian girl deported so Gary sweetness could stop f**k her
    Not dutty marcia who f**k Demecia baby father Miguel and Pelpa
    Not dutty marcia who when live over croak springs in the two bedroom order pure fake red bottoms from aliexpress with kadean them
    Not dutty marcia who cock up in a rental room a southbeach and sell har 21 year old daughter fi pay rent
    So nuh come chat to me bout dutty marcia she can’t cuss happe
    Cause a two dutty shit house

31. Met look pon happe finger nail it red and look at the pictures before this post is the girl reciept
    Me just come of the phone with valentino at sawgrass mills mall in florida and the rep just say yes them place them in plastic bag especially if there shipping it !!
    Me nuh know happily met but call a spade a spade !! I love your site but some of the readers to bias based on not liking the person
    I don’t like how she carry herself but I’m still going split justice ain’t nobody know me so I have no reason to battle for happle me just know seh me see expensive shoes wrapped sometimes I tell no lie

32. I’m not saying you saying that but that women is claiming I know happle and I don’t !! She just might mix fake with real damn I think celebs do it all the time but I only comment cause I have seen plastic over expensive shoes so I only was saying that does not determine authenticity . And I know marcia and she should not call out a soul it would be like Tamara a cuss happle
    Two criminal can’t cuss each other !! Lol that’s all I’m saying .

1. Yes maybe when they are being shipped. Keyword is SHIPPED. These scamming bitches don’t get shit shipped. Nada!

33. Met yes the girl weh cuss me and seh me know happle and happle a give me something suh she nuh wrong to accuse someone because I state my opinion of what I actually see and experience ?
    Them she seh me a switch and pretend look how much she accuse me off based on my opinion
    Does that not equate to her being biased ?? In my opinion I think she is cause I did not say it is real or fake cause I don’t have the shoes in my hand or in the store for them to check so instead of her talk bout me a suck happle Pussy that nuh rude ? Or bias ? That’s not right you don’t have to know either party to say how you feel my truth is just that my truth
    Even if someone does not like what I say about marcia I can’t cuss them they have full right to cuss me for my opinion of her and my truth about her in my opinion .

1. If u deh yah long time u know how people stay u asked me to say u nah switch name n mi say ok because ure not..a u a say di people dem bias and people a more dan one person a dat mi a address really because i thought u were talking about the others..not that one person

34. no know marcia but know apple not my fern thou. however met i know for a fact that some brands come in plastic bag and u still get the cloth bag. I bought a gucci from the gucci store the other day and it was in plastic and i got it in the store.

35. Nasty Marcia go find out why ur daughter no like u and why that what u need to worry about and ur nasty stink mouth black man wa ugly like monkeys, u get the little money from ur wicked settlement u think u a somebody

36. FAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
    FAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :ngakak

37. Exactly met I never say you bias is just the one blogger who call me all kind of name . But I also buy a Gucci sandals and it was in plastic in the box its true that other commentor not lying . Happle and marcia lucky yah me deh yah a argue over them and have house work to do cause me love the lickle site keep me entertain me nah lie

38. Unu nuh joke a nekback, nuff tory pan disyah one tory, woiie mi belly what a piece a drama ovah two pairs ah what might be fake and or ill gotten pair a shoes..mi hab mi popcorn yah.It nuh mattah if a fake or not to me, wah bun mi is dat a some poor soul out deh whofah money ah buy it..but di side story bout Macia hab mi pan di floor. Met u blogger dem is are not joke..mi beleeee.

39. mi seh weh mi haffi seh an di johncrow dem fly een…but look yah..leff happle an har tings unno keep runnin to har page a shi nuh stop done unno…Marcia where are u..yuh start shit den run gone…dutty bad mine ole john crow. fly weh

40. Anonymous mind a fake gucci dem sell yuh mi dear..lol…Stop compare Marcia and Happle thats not the topic..THE TOPIC IS ABOUT MISS HAPPLE FAKE SHOES DEM WHA BRUCE LEE MEK A CHINA..
    No high end shoes come inna scandal bag so mind a di ow end one yuh get…Check ti in and out dash water pon it led outta door inna sun fi 1 day and test it out good cause y goodly change color and shape..

41. FIRST OFF YES THEY DO COME IN PLASTIC N A SHOE BAG IS IN THE BOX AS WELL… SO MARCIA SIT DOWN PLS

42. :tkp :tkp Life is easier in China..
    A gwaan like dem smart a try detour the FEDS, BUT YUH CANT RUN FROM THE LONG ARMS OF THE LAW HAWPPLE.

43. METTTTT IF U GO TO BARNEYS SAKS NEIMAN MARCUS THE SHOES ARE IN PLASTIC N AN ALSO HAS A cloth SHOE BAG. YOU SOUND LIKE U AS MAD AS THE SENDER..UNNU CLAIM UNNU CAAN AFFORD THESE THINGS SO HOW WOULD YALL KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.MOST DESIGNER SHOES HAS A PLASTIC M SHOE BAG PLEASE GO TO ONE OF THESE STORES N ASK THEY WILL CONFIRM. MET U SAY PLP SHOULD BE REAL N YOU AH FIGHT DI THING MARCIA JUST COME N NONE OF THESE HOES NOT USE TO NOTHING

44. Wait mumma Christine are u apple mother ??? Johncrow u donkey jawbone woman a the biggest johncrow inna merica ,, all a yu bloodclattt Pickney dem a cruft and thief dutty woman u rich daughter needs to buy U a house and car .. U no see say you puss curse fi produce so much convicts do u have a green card in America ?? If them run u out tomorrow will u be comfortable in your country jam you have a chimmy fi piss inna dung a town ,,,, run wey from bout yah

45. O common criminal living a ghetto tempest All this talk about two frigten friday who glad to have on something they both can’t really afford. Because if u really had a gold spoon in they mouth the cars wat they hav any bitch can’t have, niether one can show me exotic cars, lavish dream homes, like the one tenieshaimages is lusting over. Other than that you both are just

46. I believe those receipts are fraudulent. Maybe my eyes nuh good but the way dem people so hype dem would show the price with tax included

47. So wha u don’t pay tax baby girl ? U that up there. Marcia a spend off the settlement money and a boast. Spend some on ur granddaughter if u got it like that . Cause Miguel a struggle to make ends meet . And stop fuk demecia man them and build back y’all relationship .

48. YOU SHOULD BE ADDRESSED CAUSE YOU ARE ALSO MAKING COMMENTS AND IF YOU KNOW ABOUT GOOD CLOTHES AND SHOES YOU WOULD KNOW THAT WHEN YOU BUY A SHOES IT COMES IN A PLASTIC AND THEN YOU HAVE THE DUSTER BAG FOR THE SHOES.YOU DO NOT WANT TO BE ADDRESSES BUT, EARLIER YOU POSTED SHOES DONT COME IN PLASTIC. YOU CANNOT CHAT THE PEOPLE AND THEN DO NOT WANT TO BE CHECKED BECSUE YUH GET KETCH IN A MISUNDERSTANDING MY GIRL.I SEE WHEN PEOPLE COMMENT NEGATIVE YOU LAUGH AN SAY THINGS BUT WHEN YOU ARE ADDRESSED YOU DO NOT WANT TO BE ADDRESSES. YOU NEED TO BE ADDRESSED AS WELL AS THESE WACK ASS HATING CHICK CAUSE YOUR SITE SAYS DO NOT SPREAD FALLS RUMORS AN YOU CANNOT AND DO NOT WANT TO FACE THE FACT THAT THE PEOPLE ARE LYING ON APPLE AND HER SHOES. GRANTED ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS CALL THE STORE OR EVEN TAKEE A WALK SINCE THEIS GIRLS LIFE IS SOOOOOOO SERIOUS TO YOU ALL TAKE A WALK IN SAKS AND ASK TO CONFIRM. UNTIL THEN YOU SHOULD NOT JUMP IN AN SAY FAKE CAUSE EVERYONE ELSE IS..THATS FOLLOWING WITHOUT FACTS. AN YOU NEEDS FACTS TO START ACCUSIING

1. I do not want to be addressed by an idiot because the blogger and I who were conversing did not permit you to enter our conversation. Do you hear yourself? Oh no I shouldn’t expect you to because you cant spell yourself
      p.s dont lie on me and say that I laugh and say negative things, I just dont say what you want me to say, and again, see yourself out of our conversation. You have no permit :travel

1. Met lowe her, she soon have a adress fi address her thiefing fren a jail since she waa address somebody so bad.

49. You all mak plastic rap apple the long time whore feel like she a somebody every thing that girl ever own are stolen goods. Bad rotten is 39 years and all this old cow knows to do is live on Instagram showing off things she can never buy Ina real life’ :matabelo hot girl where? hot girls buy them things karma is a bitch all the people she thief from tears are on her and her day will come, when they said her son was a batty man and her daughter soon get rape she never made a video defending her kids but she on the Internet a kill herself over shoes big dutty worthless gal. A full time people see apple for who she is and stop giving her fame she fake aDan the Bruce lee shoes dem wah she a wear’ this thieving gal still on welfare no house no car no ambition but she’s a topic? A no the first time rotton apple carry people name go a grave yard she carry jay icon wife name apple go learn fi read a book and stop hate on people you don’t own anything in life but mak cloths and Bruce lee shoes. K- :repost:

Leave a Reply to Know the things Cancel reply