MARSHA DEM LOCK UP FOWLEY

MET Paula,Marsha, Patra and Paula Dean had Fowley arrested as soon as he was coming from court yesterday.He was charged with robbery with a gun. Paula and Marsha went to the precinct and lie on FOWLEY say him rob them and pistol whip them. FOWLEY is on bond for $10,000 cash. Paula you really wicked. A so you use to set up robbery a Jamaica and Farrin with ROBBAS father and people get killed. Blood on you hands.Paula Fowley like trace and class but him neva deserve a robbery gun charge. Memba you is on probation Paula. Memba when Fowley come him ago done you. Vanessa Richards it just start . Memba you a follow dirty Patra that sick dog stomach to lie on Fowley. Patra is the only battyman that look like a dog and sick stomach. Patra a you and Paula plan it. Remember the boy come to your house Patra and find the dead rat in your bottom and run outside and call 311.Paula you going home. It just start. Fowley love war and trace but unno wicked fi tell lie say him Rob and gun butt unno. Wicked PAULA DEAN you tell dem do it.Paula Dean that look like the man name ROY from the Grade 3 reading book. Neva Eva stay good Grandma Paula with the young bwoy Stinger that have the tumor a grow in him belly. Unno shoulda done Fowley .unno shudda never plan and lie bout gun and robbery .

35 thoughts on “MARSHA DEM LOCK UP FOWLEY

1. Omg that gal Marsha is a wicked and that’s f***d up, fowley family should make her walk and eat out of trash some wicked science gonna work on you Marsha mark my words

2. Marsha you got 4 days 4days we giving you and you going to learn your lesson about messing with ppl boy pickney 4 days and doctors won’t be able to tell your friends what cause what your about to encounter

3. ……..and me did think say dat Paula Deen a de Celebrity Chef wey come pon de cooking show dem! I think dis saga here is a recipe for disaster. Too much bad things cooking up here wid de man-taking, Fowley getting arrested, nuff emotions a boil up, and so forth. Lord, have mercy!

4. Sender…..anybody….effin What did I read here?

“Remember the boy come to your house Patra and find the dead rat in your bottom and run outside and call 311.”

5. omg why, the evil that man women do, a so dem wicked imagine how him cry, all that tory bout rat eena battam (WEY DIS A DO OUT DEH) u sure a no hampster i know Fact guys who test positive use the critters MORE PET FRIENDLY to get orgasm yes ova ya, (Toronto) the hospital since closed but the mammal jump up an dung till him dead een deh, why him neva call the authority on his own, why him mek the man see it that is private private matter now its out people in health field that deal with aids patient know more theyre xpose to this kind a stuff OMG

6. omg hairdresser ven and all of u who plan this so wicked I want fowly call immigration on all of u wicked ppl God don’t like ugly and ven run go to the facail lady that dolly been going to ven u follow to much fowly fLing sum obeah under them rass mek them cant even do a next hair style and send them back to Jamaica mek them walk and beg bread

7. why wid all di batty man name dem a call Dougie Battynumb name haffi get call…….if a kinova and dead wid laff to raas…..

8. A lock up fi lock up fowley a long time they picking on you it’s called a hate crime. Lock up ven and Marsha yes

1. A Hate crime? You all use this battyman ting fe ruin too many lives. Gweh man. Before you tell him fe get dem on Defamation of Character and False arrest charges, yuh gone tell him bout hate crime. Scums.

9. a so dem say buba never kill.met the 4 a dem get 100 and change fi kill turnip , blood deh pon dem alwaysbuba a old dutty tief and murderer

10. Ven is a lesbian so she shouldn’t wish bad on her own kind she need to go home , fowley it’s a lot of crime going on in that shop yes . Stylists with no license drugs selling out of that shop and prostitution so yes fight fire with fire . Fowley you need to send immigration in that shop asap

11. It stink a road say ven push Marsha to tell lie on fowley yes Marsha never wah do it and ven push her to do it. Wicked evil gal ven they need to make your fingers rotten off. You lock up a innocent man remember you have a son that you ran away from years ago you don’t know how he eat sleep or anything about his life worthless ven no ambition ven that’s why jicon run yuh say you Pussy stink. Ugly ven you better find a new shop underground to work cause police going to come there everyday.

12. Yes a hate f***g crime bitch you can’t read or what? Ven going around telling ppl she going to make man kill fowley ven why you hate the man ? Is not him forced you to eat Debby pussy

1. Bitch unda yu rancid hole mumma dutty cockroach. That’s a THREAT- A misdemeanor; not a hate crime ole zutupek. Unno love encourage dem batty bwoy yah too damn much. Like me seh wha day wen dis all transpired… NONE A DEM NO BETTER. Dem need fe dash weewee pon dem one a neida.

13. GUN CHARGE IS SERIOUS TO LLIE THAT SOMEONE DO THAT IS A NX TING SMADDY GOIN TO FACE MISCHIEF CHARGE MARSHA MEK VEN TELL HER TO…. DO WTF A MARSHA, THE RAT EENA BATTAM SHOCKED EVERYONE DEM CYAAN BELIEVE SINTING GO SO, YES FI REAL

14. Fowley you better make sure that shop ven working in lock down for the New Years yes and let children service know how she leave the child all bout for grown man to feel her up

15. Please tell ACS on Ven and tell them she leave her daughter with all kind of different man and the daughter talk in the shop that she got molested. Tell them say shr is driving on suspended license and she is doing hair without a license. Dutty germs them. People is too f**ng evil. Send the people go a Paula dean yard. She sell weed and swipe credit card. They will find all the mail boxes that she has hidden in her house. I would send go to Jamaica and obeah them bloodcloth. Everybody involve would get deported to Jamaica. Wicked dirty people.

16. A DONT SORRY FI HIM AT ALL DAWN NEXT HE WAS WAS F****G WITH MY FAMILY DEM THE OTHER DAY HIM DESEDESERVE EVERYTHING THAT HE IS GETS…… BOUT THEM GORN IN A GRAVEYARD BOUT THEM A BEUARRY PEOPLE THEM NEVER KNOW SAY DEM SHOULD A DIG ONE FI DEM SELF…..

17. Iniquity workers, I rebuke de wholla unno. God a go cut unno off an erase y’all names. Turn away from wickedness and witchcraft. You dirty lot, leave all vengeance to God if unno nah go go wid de law.

1. First I ever see so much obeah talk. I know it exist but my God I had no idea people REALLY fool with it. Wow… Unnu nuh believe inna God ah tall…

18. The blood of Jesus iniquity worker , no weapons form against Marsha shall prosper.The same pit you are digging remember to dig yours too.The evil that you wish for her will return to you or your next generation .God will take care of her if she is guilty we are too quick to pass judgment .

19. Frenchie daughter Paula still in mix up after her brother about to get life a wha dem low life people ya man when will dem learn before dem go sort out dem duty life in America dem live fe mix up she a de Brooklyn set of duty bungles and kerryann dem a the Bronx set although me nah lie Kerry dem worst dem eat sleep dream mixup

20. VENTHEHAIRTECH IS A BIG WASTE GAL.. SHE NUH STOP USE DI LIKKLE HAIR MONEY MIND DI BOY A JAMAICA NAME RICH KID WAH LIVE AT HOME WID HIM BABYMADDA. VEN WAS SUPPOSE TO GO JA THE OTHER DAY BUY UP ALL THESE MARGIELAS FI DI MAN DEN SHE PUT DEM UP FI SALE CAUSE DI MAN HAVE BARE GAL. VEN THIS MAN LIVES AT HOME WITH HIS BABYMOTHER A SHE A PAY DI BILLS U REALLY THINK HIM AGO DISS SHE FI U. GIRL U ARE JUST A F**K.. DI MONEY U TEK A BUY MAN NAME BRAND CLOTHES AND SHOES U GO UPGRADE YUH RASS HONDA… VEN FI LUCKY MARIO GI HAR PAPERS DUTTY NASTINESS… PAULA DEAN AND MARSHA DO THEY EVEN HAVE ANY PAPERS BOUT DEM A LOCK UP PEOPLE…

21. Paula dean set it up because the story is out that (Stringer) is f**g Dougie.

Paula how yuh suh bloodclaat wicked??? All you duty Marsha, a pity yuh nuh know seh a di wrong battyman yuh a ramp wid. Wait till Fowley start work on you. Not even god can geld yuh wen him dun fix yuh.

22. Wata way uno obeah strong … none of you bad bitches have the heart to post your name up all you hoes stay anonymous and talk shit scary ass bitches yall talking about American citizens bitch if u not born here u can still get deported to where you were born … stop making old laws fool you … none of you so called obeah working bitches ain’t bad bad bitches don’t work obeah they fight with fist and they don’t jump they do one on one any place anytime no matter the consequences!