MARVIN YUH WIFEEEEEE SEH YUH FAMILY A USE CHIMMY

39 thoughts on “MARVIN YUH WIFEEEEEE SEH YUH FAMILY A USE CHIMMY

1. You mean to tell me in 2017 Miss Janet still a use Chimmy and have up zink fence? This a get real sticky now :ngakak

1. That bwoy is very worthless though, My Gwad. Him hype for no reason and have his Mom still a use Chamba and have up zinc fence? I guess him no have no shame tree.

1. Fi di wife yes but for john public no. When jamaican woman a cuss dem man and call dem batteyman it dont necessarily mean they are calling them gay..that long epistle of extra S words whey him a write and start off by calling di sister long time big woman is worthy of that title.

2. Mek Marvin move him nasty Bloodclatte met not even nickeisha him respect when him deh up yah and she keep video call him he be saying she a stalker all a show pool video with her a suck him cocky. Marvin yuh did respect Lisa when u f**k Alicia fantasy, Shawty spender I have 2 more name and them yah a BX gal but let me don’t even call them name. U did innocent when u f**k my friend in Lisa bed? That a the biggest disrespect, if Lisa do all you seh she did good for her u deserve to suck all those cum outta her pussy

3. Met from morning mi come off work an a try get some sleep fi go back a di people dem wuck tonite an mi can get a shet yeye woieeeeee ova yah kicking up rumpus ….coffee is my best friend tonite

4. Marvin, Lisa beat yuh wid har yard slippas — wap wap wap..if nothing sweet mi I love how she ansa u..its how u do things..uno did a hype too much..Yuh shock how she ansa(S) u dont it :ngakak

5. de amount a rass dirt him fling dung suh much ooman inna him cuden carry dem guh him gateway guh wring out dem badi nd use that fi build house or plant one a dem down as bachume

6. Boy o boy. I believe back in spring/early summer, I saw these two buying breakfast after a night of partying. At first I didn’t recognize him because he was all over her. Actually, it was the fact that he was all over her that caught my attention. He was kissing her neck,grinding all over her, I thought to myself wow he’s really feeling homegirl and Marvin reach America. I was actually excited for him because I recall when he first came on the scene he wasn’t like the other dancers from Kingston who had on good clothes and shoes. Actually the shoes he had on had a hole in it. When he started gaining popularity I really felt good in my spirit knowing he came from nothing to something. When this situation started hitting the wall I never commented because I felt there was a bigger issue in that relationship. Long story short, the above statement confirm some of my thoughts. Most people who get the opportunity to gain residency in this country will not just throw it way for some ass/pum pum especially a person like him that’s in the spot light. He knew people would laugh at him. The fact that she put his mother on blast like that can give an idea of how they handled him behind closed door. I don’t think his wife is as innocent as she would like perceive. Im not a supporter of a man cheating on his wife nor would I participate. I just think his suffering was behind closed door and hers is public. Its very humiliating for a wife but if she’s throwing dirt it should be limited to just him. As mother she cant necessarily control her adult child decisions or behavior.

1. Marvin dont get no bad treatment from the girl. A so nuff poor Jamaican people stay..once u help dem lift up dem head they will shit on you..The culture is lacking

7. It don’t look good and everyone on here going in please tell both of them to stop it don’t look good, let’s act like adults and respect ourselves.. we wasn’t apart of there relationship when things was good so let’s call for pace, we Jamaican people love carelessness too much are we making money from this come on people it don’t sound good.. I pray god cover them and let they go there separate ways without all the drama am not on any side!!!! If all there’s people up here was crying peace and not entertain this mess trust me no one would care.. when things was nice y’all wasn’t there. Too much negativity than positively

8. Lisa, lisa, lisa say no more remember you married him, so you looking bad too. Did you just find out that he is a batty boy, give me the tea, did you get a use off the Chimmey when you went to jamaica? I know it hurts hun, we all have been there with an idiot. The more you say your gonna look bad. Mek him shame himself. He has moved on up he got a green card from you and a inside toilet to borrow from nikiesha. Lol my girl, don’t waste more time pan a waste man.

9. Guess Lisa pussy shit up batty man f**k yuh chimney you piss in to stupid so when use to trouble the baby mother that fe yuh bitch yuh sad little bitch so when take my friend man both married you the know Marvin was a dace a boy before yuh pick him up Marvin f**k you f**k to

10. I think people going too hard on Marvin fr.. him & the wife separated let them be.. my God.. & that going to immigration card is played out, he clearly said they’ve known each other for over 15 years & married 5years.how they gon show immigration he married for green card?? immigration get cases like this everyday they’re not gonna jus revoke his green card like that.. I know it’s a regular thing for Jamaican men to dump women once they’ accomplished their goals but don’t be too quick to knock down our men.. men here in America take a lot of bs from women jus for status. These women think they own men once they help u to obtain papers.. this wife & her family know exactly what they’re doing & they should jus give up so should Marvin & dhq GIVE UP all this extra to prove a point to strangers who really don’t care. Marvin say only him can f**k himself up.. so let us see how this unfold but for now y’all tew much & should jus give up fr..

11. Wow ! She didn’t know he was gay all these 15 years? And about his family condition? She should be ashamed to talk about her mother in law like that cuz as a good wife she wud encourage him to help his mom financially since obviously he doesn’t know better.. Wat a thing wen people help u and know ur past eeh lol.. No sah !It’s sad on both their part but she just needs to move on and his green card can’t be revoked just like that.. It hurts but he was such a bad husband he doesn’t deserve u beating urself up beau

12. But mi a wonder a wah happen because nuh wah day she follow him guh airport inah one video and like couple days later a dem dat at a party…

13. Dun di boy tin him out lol a good MNL what a mess mi cyah believe Dem Mek it go dis far.

14. But wa him ago use help him mother? Marvin cant even buy toilet paper. Mi feel say Lisa run him claat thays why him and dhq so nuff caise him wa bun Lisa, next thing a nuh she a the first fi say Marvin a battyman. Met u cant tell nickesha fi change her hair because her tracks showing? She sick mi stomach man up and down wid Marvin weh cant help her, she stay really bad fi somebody weh inna di public

15. But Lisa after 15 year you just a know Marvin a battyman girl bye. And the man mada living we’ll comfortable too and you know that so stop acting up because you see the man happy so fight Steve and Melissa weh lick yuh down last week and almost kill yuh

16. Karma is a bitch girl.You live and you learn.Pray to God ,everything happens for a reason.Cry your tears and move on.Eventually it will reveal itself why it wasnt meant to be or why things happened the way they do.As your mom said he was supposed to build a life with you.Obviosly at some point you start to see thats not what his intent was.How was he intended to build with you if every minute he is ja.Where that money coming from him not that well established.Does he have a buisiness little bookings here and there.money spwnt doing what he wants to do and how he wants to live.If him dont even reach no where in life and thats his behavior then so be it.Its only a greencard which maybe to him is everything but he don’t must get to become a citizen which is where it matters.Uncle sam already see what his intentions are. you can end up losing so much more.You could end up losing your sanity even your life.This maybe just your blessing in disguise .

17. I’m always late for the good teas,lol,over here nice so . Marvin is just disgusting,I can’t understand why any woman will want to be with him,why Lisa,why in all America,u had to go get that big fish??Smh

18. A job or career doesn’t make a woman high quality it’s her class and dignity that earns her that distinction. I think this girl is trash, but masquerades as decent because she perhaps has a 9 to 5 and isn’t in the dancehall every week. To mock people’s poverty level is very low and a very tacky thing to do. It takes just one economic calamity to turn you from comfortable to homeless so mocking someone’s zinc fence and chimmey just shows how shallow and detached you are from classy behavior. I think this girl lisa is just a groupie, because only females on the dancehall scene and wannabe dancehall groupies who still think like teenagers, would look at a man like Marvin and think marriage. A mature minded woman thinks practical when choosing a mate for a lifetime, and what is practical about a man who parties 24/7? You kill yourself to dey wid man wid name but can’t handle the bun or constant attention dating someone who’s in the dancehall lime-light calls for. I hope all parties involved make a clean cut from eachother and progress for the best. At the end of the day if a relationship doesn’t work out wouldn’t it just be easier to end it and move on? Everyone is an adult in this situation, I think if even one out of the three of you acts mature, this situation can have a peaceful and uneventful closure.

19. Well said @anon 10:26pm some very valid points were highlighted. Ambition cannot be bought, but you never know the financial hardship some people face especially in Jamaica so to mock their way of living is hitting below the belt even when emotions are involved. Mi rate some of these girls who pick up boy/man from JA married to dem & try to make a life with them smh

20. UNO LEF D GAL NUFF A UNO STILL NOH KN AFTER MANY YEARS SAH UNO MAN NOH WANT UNO , HIM GAY AN HIM A USE UNO SO UNO LEF D GAL UNO.A BEHAVE LIKE SHI NOH FI SPEAK ER MIND IF SHI HURT NUFF A UNO MOMMA CAH GET OVER UNO PUPPA WAH LEF ER FR UNO BORN Y SHI FI GET OVER MARVIN SOH QUICK NUFF A UNO GAL A BEHAVE LIKE UNO A SAINT