MATE SINCE YUH BRIGHT DI WIFE SEH COME

Anna Palmer weh have har p**y pon har forehead. She and her so called cousin walk and sell p**y like his board house take nail. This a the B**tch weh Omar Yazif Young met at a club in New Jersey and f**k har the same night in the back of his car.
The cousin name Okeefa Alexander

Watch the B*tch a pose wid the people them husband and when the wife buck yuh and said come fight me now that yuh see me face to face the idiot coward gal call police.

11 thoughts on “MATE SINCE YUH BRIGHT DI WIFE SEH COME

1. These women are such idiots you should not be fighting each other you should be going after the man he is the one who is playing you both.

2. the woman get a get up when the man them done fu.k and a get a nap, taking picture to cause problem so you all be careful. Delilah them!

3. Umm no honey the mate talking telling lies i call cops, bitch u know omar call cops on u dont let me copy and paste bitch why Dont u tell true story i dont get it i dont fight over man i got class luv she the one fighting over someone who dont want her so petty grow up kim and yes Met i am ANNA PALMER TELL THAT CHICK IF SHE WANT KEEP SHIT REAL TALK THE TRUE STORY BUT BETWEEN ME AND U SHE WOULDNT CAUSE SHE KNOW I GOT TRUE STORY NEVER EVEN KNOW SHE GOT ME ON HERE LMAO WELL SINCE SHE WANT LIE

1. Omar and Kimlyn been together from October 2008 so how is she matey big pussy Anna. Their first daughter is 5+ and she having another child with him so how is she matey. Idiot get a hold of your f**king self. Don’t forget you just start f**k the man last year after you met him at a club back in April. Btw your the f**king home wrecker that caused all the drama between them. Remember he could only see you on F**KING Thursdays.

4. Never f**k in car nic tell that bitch to tell u true story i swear these bitch will lie on dead fly and it will get up and fly got ambition dont and never f**k in car when got king size bed

5. If her pussy was big bitch man wouldnt hold on to it who ever ur bitch she got gold pussy she got education she got everything on her own without help of a man bitch stop use kids in this cause that have nun do with there convo bitch u such retarded as kim but wait forget u can be two place at once kimlyn well they met in march bitch guess what all most a year bitch and they still dating so whats your point pickny not holding no man again and let me break news to u bitch HIM ASK HER TO MOVE IN WITH HIM GUESS U DIDNT GET LEMO DO U WANT ME TO GET HER COPY AND PASTE PROVE IT TO U BITCH SHE DONT WANT TO CAUSE OF ALL DRAMA BUT HOPE SHE DO CAUSE WHEN SHE DO RIGHT THERE I KNOW YOUR ASS GOING BE IN MAD HOUSE SHE ALREADY A MAD U LOL AM BE HERE TO BE THE REPORTER STOP LOOK FRIEND WE NUH BEG FRIEND BITCH CAUSE SHE A DUN U. U LOOKING FRIENDS TO TEAM UP LOL MOYA DONT WANT YOUR FRIEND SHIP BITCH

6. Wait see who on only thursday bitch lol first off crack head i work from monday to friday bitch so how him see me on thursdays u must be mistaking me for your self or someone else cause i got bills to pay bitch so i dont got that time to waist on your sorry ass

7. Well how me a home wrecked and we still dating bitch lol obvious if he was still with u man never happy cause u too nasty gal man unhappy with your background bitch damn and still try get the dick lol stop it your pussy wierd out now a me tight pussy run his head now and my independent and me clean bitch and him love me cooking what more can a man ask for NOBODY DONT CARE ABOUT PAST YALL GOT WE IN PRESENTS NOW BITCH AND AM THE FUTURE HOPE U GET THAT AM DONE TALKING NOW MOVE ON IN TRUTH PLZ DO SAME CAUSE U LIVING IN A LIE