WHY UNO A TROUBLE APPLE NOW?

29 thoughts on “WHY UNO A TROUBLE APPLE NOW?

1. Apple fi always get put pon blast she is too nuff and bruck and boasy and frighten. Well apple please guh sign up fi the adult education class Suh next time yuh know the difference between [ pure and pear ]
    Stop writing and putting the number 2 in yuh sentences all nine 2 she put in one sentence..

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…

This is a bit too much by having her child middle name on it, even those wid green card nuh stand a chance wid wah dat mad man up a de white house a gwaan wid dem need fi shut down the account

3. Seriously, people tek shit too far sometimes. Hope she find this person and give her 3 box and 2 kick. It’s obvious your hole no better cuz you can’t tek weh her man. Come straight and reveal u self Mek the mix up nice up.
    Stop throw this gal pon di damn wall with these boring ass post.

4. the time them tek a mek this page dem cudda start a side business or do some volunteer work. Some ppl have some really f%*ked up priorities. Drop a one one comment when u see her on the pink wall nuh and go pon har page go laugh after her every now and then. But this is true obsession.

5. Off topic me read today on Yahoo chump planning to have immigrants repay if they ever received public assistance

6. Woie woie woie. A joke mi meking. Jookkeee Oooooooo. Mi not accusing anyone wrongfully. That’s not right. :sorry :sorry :sorry

7. I may be wrong and I have definitely been wrong before… but I will bet my entire 401k that the person who create this page nah no papers as well… Nobody with work and things fi do hav dem deh kinda free time to bloodclaat oonu disgusting

8. This is beyond overboard n obsessed. Going out dem way to bring about the girl’s downfall. Make sure when yuh a dig smaddie grave,yuh build two .

Yet still you rise Princess Apple!

9. Yeah but Robbas had on the scarf around breast and the Apple go out up post Seh she a dweet long time ago…Apple too nuff go fix u papers…Akwele !!

10. Somebody please tell me this is not for real, Her Daughter’s middle name is really Vuitton? Ohhh lwad. You want to live the life of the Hoodrich so anything possible, spotlight you want then spotlight you get.

1. Anon 11:55
      Just image when they go job hunting or to register for a ivy league college and the recruiter see the name……

11. Unnu too fu@king OUT OF ORDER!!!!! Some of you, like the person/s who created this page, are so f-ing SICK that you fail to see that your incessant obsession with the life of Apple and others, and the SICK things you do, aimed to “destroy” them, shows a COLOSSAL VOID in your shitty ass life/lives and it speaks volumes to your character. If Apple and others are such bad ppl, why can’t you DEMENTED STALKERS just sit back holding on to the surety of Karma; letting it do it’s ever so sure work?????……No, you lot just can’t, right!?!….Because, fi di umpteenth time, UNNU SICKKKKK!!!!! Let the woman BREATHE!!!!! Moafu@kaz have managed to flip the f-ing script and made shit all about them! Smh, continue, you SICK FU@KS!

This is way too much! Keep di child’s name outta unnu stinkin’ mouth, too!

12. Listen ANYTIME Bobby get shell down ova here a mysterious post of Apple appears the next day in hopes of her taking off the attention pon she
    This is a known fact! Bobbette can’t take public humiliation at all and this is a clear sign
    No one is Apple biggest hater then Robbas so I will watch her wit my eyes closed cause she’s so pressed that she’s way hotter then her and trying her hardest to prove to us over here by sending in anything bashing Apple. Bobbette tek ur beaten & sit down stop draw out Apple wid u

13. Lol this person say while I’m tearing her down let me also give her a hand. The person know she can’t read well enough to find a school on her own. The only words she knows is gooochy haweeeyah and vitton

14. Oh so Apple older they Jadion because I used to chill with him before he married her. He’s really cool guy and he funny too…I miss Jadion he changed his 518 number can’t hear from him no more…smh why she name the baby that oh god help the crazy!!! Apple, Akwele I can’t even pronounce that name. But Apple should have just kept out the spotlight all this time. Immigration and the IRS links If the Feds have complaints about her scamming or she been arrested she better just live under the radar not even Jadion can help her.

15. I jus heard a rumor about j icon yesterday.don’t kno how true but i won’t spread it. Just waiting to hear if someone else buss it first