MATTERHORN AND VEGAS AGEN

0 thoughts on “MATTERHORN AND VEGAS AGEN

1. I really start to believe at birth your parents weren’t really sure what sex genter you are but I
    Believe you are a female stuck in a male body

2. Yuh nuh need a ex change by the end of the year you’re already a B!TCH
    Mawning Aunite metty :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk

3. MORNING MET =)

MATTERHORN CHAT 2 MUCH FOR MY LIKINGS AND IS A LITTLE FISHY TO ME EVERYBODY LAUGH BOUT THE WIG TING BUT DAT WAS VERY QUESTIONABLE TO ME. TRUTH HURTS!!!

4. Good Morning Met .
    vegas is being a hypocrite because him cuss bounty fi talk about him an him wig but yet him a sing bout a next man putting on one now .do on to others as you want others to do on to you a suh mi seeit .vegas everybody done suspect u from long time mattie u should a never hype him by answering

5. Mine u pressure Mattie, jus duh one video and claath everybody and done…end a story, everybody a look a hype offa u

6. What is really wrong with dem two undercover fish,,, dem move dem head more than
    A woman,,one calling one gay soooo proven SToP it fishes lol