MAUREEN GOD GWINE PUNISH YUH…NUFFY GOD A GO BEAT YUH

Mauren yuh bredda a look pan a long sentence and u bredda do whole heep a tings and cut off people. A wha do dem wicked people yah?????

0 thoughts on “MAUREEN GOD GWINE PUNISH YUH…NUFFY GOD A GO BEAT YUH

1. Call him bomboclath muma and say what ? How does it feel to breed such a murdring skumb bag like this . Who ever say ignorance is bliss never bloodclath lie . Any body call lizard family and say notting to them ? See it start from vibes cartoon yard weh them really mek him feel like him a god . Bout world boss mi pussy clath man them a gwan like is a altar boy them charge fi murder . 10 of his peers would have been 11 but the next big gray tone one him greedy find him guilty . Why then nuh go dust of the gallas and hang kartel and him entire f**king family and get this over with , mi sick a this already to rass roll on Thursday mek him get what he f**king we’ll deserve and him bloodclath sister can go look in a them self and start fix up , or get piece a toilet paper and wipe the shit off her mouth .

1. yow a sing mi a wait pon di juror fi sing like a Dj…cause anybody gi him di money wi a go surpise cause mi feel seh a MADREEN gi him dem di money a dat mi a wait pon ……cause all now shi nuh seh nutten bout di bribe and all mi a seh if a she do dat dem fi let ar go

2. Morning met and metters sorry fi the whole heep a swearing but mi can’t help it this man mek mi blood a boil like soup

3. Good Morning, His sister said the things they are saying about him wether it is true or not they should not be published………………..Da catty ya crus ????? Wen u bredda did a sen di likkle gyal dem to skettel and manfuc college ……………weh u did deh???? Yu bredda se him nuh socially responsible fi nutten and him do it thru media ….so if di media wah publish anyting fi get a dime don’t complain u brother done this up to the time…Then you want artist to call your mother??? Are u serious ?? Who is your mother ???? SInce dem se yu bredda neva kill lawyer or nobody good in a society a somebody like him self him kill ……………….Who is your brother ??? Are you really educating children ??? Mi feel shame fi yu

4. No sah! Dem ppl delusional bad, mi know seh when it come to family and friends yuh wi have bias but dem really believe seh a badmin and or fear of losing visa mek more artiste nuh support kartel, mi wah fi know whe these ppl did deh throughout kartel’s career caws a couldn’t yard….smh

5. One question to holy and righteous Palmer family .what were the 2 shoes/guns used for? I am sure they weren’t used to plant yam and dasheen.Ms. Maureen I only hope your not brainwashing the kids at your school.

6. This guy is just rotten to the core and his sister just need to accept reality and move on. She needs to be quiet before she lose her job because if I was principal of that school I would can her ass. I know its her brother but as an educator, she is setting a bad example.

7. Yuh noe sey mi waa fite Maureen doah!!!! Maureen whey yuh mean call his mother….. Who ah Kartel mumma fi dem call (Mama no disrespect to yuh, caw mi nuh diss mi elders)….. Did anybody call Lizards’s mother????? Kartel, Shawn an di ress and dem family should be the ones calling Lizzie’s family an apologize to dem!!!! Dem ah gwaan like this friggin devil is God…… FOH….. Eediat gyal, go fine sumn constructive fi do yah man!!!!

Morning one and all

1. Morning/Afternoon all.

Quiet Storm a nu all elders earn respect. Sista and Mumma a expose who dem really be and why de bowi tun out so…ole Jezebel and har offspring dem.

1. a wonda a how she sleep a night……shi nuh deserve fi a teach nobody pickney and unu si y di pickney dem a jamaica cah betta the teachers assoc need fi pull ar file ….dem whole heap a interview and dis and dat nuh warranted…..bout dem fi call mada ….dem nuh wah nuh baddi obeah dem nex ting dem go record dem voice wen dem done call and dem cah sing again //////////////////// di oman pass concerning sista stage now shi a wikid

8. A shame she shame! Kartel’s money and her education was supposed to take them from nowhere to somewhere, get them into the “society” they so want to be a part of. Now, the trial expose them for how low and without morals they are. Not even money and education could save them because they have bad hearts and evil minds. Shame she shame! I can imagine how some of her co-workers nuh stop give har side-eye. By, the way, I keep hearin how educated Kartel is… Is how much education suh him get from two (?) years of high school, especially considering that he was always “skulling” school to go to studio? Mi wan know why di rest of us go through sixth form and, in some cases, university? SMH

1. Yu know mi a ask this question to a few of his followers , kartel is a cult like David kurish or what ever him name the cult leader of wacko Texas . Bring on the sentence mek Maureen and huffy go drop down

9. the mount a time Nuffy get box dung by Kartel, him nuh tired yet? That is why Ghandi seh him come in like a dog to him own vomit

10. Me say it coming like say a lizard kill kartel and not the other way around the way the sister just a walk up and down and a chat so, we cannot hear anything from the victim them met memba me tell you a so wicked ppl get up and chat every way them go so til them expose the true future.. met u seewicked peple them never do anything wrong yet a always somebody do them something them never wrong yet… but the victim should just keep silence and pray same way.. when u a dig hole make sure them dig two.. them not talkng how kartel disrespected people and beat other ppl pickney.. them just a talk like kartel is this angel what about the victims parents sister brothers and uncle.. no body dont hate kartel its just that kartel. Is not supportive of any of the artiste. Them

11. Since him so innocent, why him never tek the stand…Mi nah look pon hungry Nuffy and Maureen…The industry know Kartel a evil….

12. Listening to these educated uneducated fools. The problem with them is they got an education to get a job instead of using education to uplift themselves. Education should NOT just be about being hired to fill an opening but for self . Self worth, love for self, self awareness. The constant denial that these fools are in is quiet disturbing. If as a family you support and believe in your brothers demonic acts then you do so. But I speak for those who clearly see the flaws in your brother’s messages. His actions too are a disgrace and I support and applaud all the entertainers who DID NOT reach out to you, yuh mumma, yuh pupa and the rest of your Jezebel family. I salute you all for not playing the hypocrite role. Now on the note of the media will publish anything… Your brother dj’ed some of the most disrespectfully lyrics known to man. Which simply means He will do and say anything to be pblished and stay relevant. What the f**k is the difference between your devil brother and the media? On anther note entertainers didn’t speak up and support him? Great move to you all. Fear of the US banning and preventing one from entering their country is absurd. If one truly believes in someone’s innocent then NOTHING should sway them for standing up for what one believes. Now Busta is a foolish businessman who had alterior motives so if you believe for a minute he was here to support, this goes back to my first line you educated uneducated fools!!!

1. Maureen Nelson
            January 1
            happy new year may it be one filled with love laughter gods favour and nuff money
            5Share

13. Think them miss him or start bawl yet wait till next week when that judge drop the years under him Bloodclaat .. Maureen you say you a Christian so you should and know evil don’t prosper !!

14. Calm down people, it’s his friend and sister, they love their friend and brother .I won’t miss him but they will..

15. Come on people, it is so unfair and equally wicked to bash the family members of someone we believe is involved in wrongdoing. We all know one bad apple doesnt spoil the whole bunch.

Put yourselves in the family’s shoes. Every family has a black sheep, it doesnt make them all black. Because we love the black sheep doesnt mean we condone and agree with everything he or she does either. Of course the family must be embarrassed and hurt. Nothing is wrong in giving the family emotional support, they cannot be held responsible for their son’s / sibling’s actions and demise.

I have met Maureen and she is one of the nicest persons you could ever meet and she loves and cares for the children who she teaches and cares for, dearly.

What if God who we all believe in and serve, condemned and bashed us the way he should for the sins that we commit daily, with and without other’s knowledge. Some of us are more wicked than we think Kartel is, its just that we arent found out yet.

“Judge not so we be not Judged”. Hope none of you get branded and scorned for the acts of your children, brothers, sisters or other relatives.

1. Are you for real or a blind me blind? Maureen pointed a finger and we pointed it back so how we a judge? If she wants to keep up appearances fi her brother she is well within her place to do so but she a bring in other things and people that have nothing to do with it. God mus punish her

1. Hey Met. This writer need fi tell mureen fi deal with her family issues. She behave like a jesus christ she a defend. Any whooo…1.5 days to go before mureen can go weep fi dem lord and savior along wid dem supporters.

1. But all now she cannot say that crime her brother is incapable of doing she a talk bout people shudda support family and she hope dem have utopia she too bright

1. She and de entire family benefited and will continue to so as usual a government and nonsupporters at fault. Dwl. Me a drink some mimosa. fi breakfast on the 3rd…good riddance breakfast celebration.

2. Mi seh if there was a charge fi every time dat phrase ”dont judge” use some people wudda bruck

16. Come on people, it is so unfair and equally wicked to bash the family members of someone we believe is involved in wrongdoing. We all know one bad apple doesnt spoil the whole bunch.

Put yourselves in the family’s shoes. Every family has a black sheep, it doesnt make them all black. Because we love the black sheep doesnt mean we condone and agree with everything he or she does either. Of course the family must be embarrassed and hurt. Nothing is wrong in giving the family emotional support, they cannot be held responsible for their son’s / sibling’s actions and demise.

I have met Maureen and she is one of the nicest persons you could ever meet and she loves and cares for the children who she teaches and cares for, dearly.

What if God who we all believe in and serve, condemned and bashed us the way he should for the sins that we commit daily, with and without other’s knowledge. Some of us are more wicked than we think Kartel is, its just that we arent found out yet.

“Judge not so we be not Judged”. Hope none of you get branded and scorned for the acts of your children, brothers, sisters or other relatives.

17. As if a nu JUDGING dem a do when dem CHALLENGE, or seek to OPPOSE the poin a view or opinion of others…#judging.. lolol

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply