MAVADO A YUH BIG FREN JULIAN YUH A PUT PAN BLAST?

DI SAME JULIAN WHEY TRAIN YUH AND TING ? NOOOOOOOOO MAN DIS NEED MORE PEOPLE….BOUNTY RUN JULIAN LONG TIME…BUSY DID …ONLY YOU DID A HOLD ON STRONG MAVADO SO WHAT YUH A TALK BOUT?
ONE A DI SENDER DEM A ASK> Well Mavado finally let it out for the world to see, it’s a know fact that one of the reasons Mavado and Jullian had a bitter end was because Jullian was stealing Money from Mavado, he would take deposits and not tell Mavado anything about the show, he would collect money for dubs and drops and not tell Mavado, which would bring negativity to the Artiste, when Mavado would approach Jullian about each situation he would deny it, once Mavado realized it was true the fued began however it left Mavado’s new manager long time friend Jr Skeng with the responsibility to fix all of Jullians mess! Well finally Mavado took it social media in rage!!! Jullian has been hiding for quiet some time now… I wonder where this will go next!
12721579_10206832374262279_1850311563_n
12722144_10206832374142276_486252373_n

14 thoughts on “MAVADO A YUH BIG FREN JULIAN YUH A PUT PAN BLAST?

1. Mavado a who a the chat chat DJ?? Cuz the last time I check u chat chat more than any other DJ…isn’t it u n him carry artists name to embassy n run weh come a merica..when Busy signal run u style busy n you busy fall out from them time deh till now

2. Julian told me once he was running a chicken farm in Jamaica on the country side ,maybe that where the funds went.

3. Is Mavado still in Jamaica ? I wonder why him a let all this out now. Mavado a wah the pressures of Jamaican life a kill yuh ? hush papa sue him then if this is true.

4. damm… a internet drive by……trigger finger on the key boards ….it better this way still ….man dem put down them gun and start walk with smartphone. press send to shoot….. REAL BAD MAN lol

5. Asha mopar. … you comment have mi a grung to rahtid ! But god know say mi Di rate movado ino. .. never know say a so him really stay .. smh

6. A press phone dem a deal with me like it. A true thing the white man a say cause dem f**k up people a ready so Fi dem time now. Mavado is a bit much to. No one nu ina informer lane so me want to hear what a gwan.

7. BOX AH MONEY BOX AH MONEY JULIAN WITH THE WHITE SHOCKS OF MONEY
    Julian works for JamDown which is one of the biggest reggae companies in Europe, there took Movado to the stage he’s at now, DEM ALL NEEDED JULIAN cause he was there answer to Europe/UK & the WORLD

8. Serve him right when people did a tell him bout Julian him cork him f**king ears. Well played Julian! Julian mek sure him keep anybody weh sensible and look like dem woulda talk gainst him from get close to Vado. They deserved each other.