PORTIA DI SENDER WAA KNOW YOUR ASSETS TO

I am in total agreement with the former Contractor General Greg Christie, that the Prime Minister and all of our politicians should declare their net worth to the Jamaican people especially since in the newspaper it stated that Portia receieved US$43 million from an organization outside Jamaica to do her constituent, it was right after that I read she valued US$20 million.
PORTIA
PORTIA2
PORTIA3

20 thoughts on “PORTIA DI SENDER WAA KNOW YOUR ASSETS TO

1. Yes full disclosure of assets, liabilities, loans, investments, corporations, titles and share holdings, and credits in Jamaica and abroad. PSM, as a public servant you owe this to the jcan people. Remember not to lie, God spared you from breast cancer already and he touch you to tell you when to call elections. Be an example, after 40yrs in politics and current leader of the PNP and people of Jamaica. Save jcan taxpayers money and voluntarily present this info.

1. Mi wah see house, land, husband, pickney, cyar, university degree etc…not even Obama and Michelle life nuh suh private…Portia wat u hiding???? Wat u hiding Portia????

2. Mi wah see house, land, husband, pickney, cyar, university degree etc…not even Obama and Michelle life nuh suh private…Portia wat u hiding???? Wat u hiding Portia????

2. Totem and Marie, mi waan know oonu!!! Mi think say a did me alone want to know these things. Why should Andrew alone show his assets, finances, and investments, and she must not? Why de ting set so? Dat nuh fair.

1. She declare it but not to the public, u should educate yourself. I am not a fan of Andrew but at least him have the balls fi show him house, and details of how him pay for it. Which other politician, pnp or Jlp do that? every rass one need to do so publicly. Not declare it to them rass friend and family dem.

3. Lucretia need to tell us how she get pon Forbes list. Full public disclosure. Imagine forbes get disclosure but the jcan public can not. and we ok with this? Is our tax money, let us see what and how she spend it.

4. Check out the ratings on the questions. The pole shows that not many :sorry thinks she’s deserving of the money :sorry

5. pj got a chateau in france and a castle in ATL and portia got a million dallor mansion in south beach so whats the problem they all steal from us

6. Portia husband is very rich.Portia a MP from 1976.If Andrew a mp last week and can build that castle,why can’t Portia?

7. U see what i don’t understand and is time we cut out this type of politics because when di election come and gone, it nuh matter who win, andrew still ago have him big house, portia still ago have har big house, peter still ago have fi him big house and some a unuh nuh live nuh way or unuh a pay rent and soon get notice..stop chastise wi one another ova dem, it nuh call fa because when dem have dem gathering dem sit and laugh at us…because at di end of di day nuh matter who wins wi affi live….kmdt…i will remain an undecided voter

8. A want unuh hear mi out,is like this….I grew up into a Rastafarian home, my parents are not into politics, but on the other hand they never instilled in us not to vote, but some of us opt not to anyway and I know the reason why. Look at the reasoning now; everybody talking about whose house big, who rich, who have assets into different countries, who this and who that and at the end of the day whosoever wins the election will always have their big house, their riches and guess what? We all would have to live regardless of which party wins. What we need to do as a nation is to come to together (both parties) and hold these politicians accountable for their inappropriate actions in that case it doesn’t matter who is in power. ..It doesnโ€™t make any sense whatsoever to bicker with each other over these politicians, because they don’t give a heck about the people…we as a nation as to take care of ourselves by forcing these politicians to care… “Gone are the days when most of di masses were uneducated, and dem tell us crop a wi hug it up, A different time yah now, let wi stamp out these money grabba politicians” a full time now man…kmt