Pinky hmid may pen clinic is a piece a sh^t after i got up at 5am and got to clinic @7 for a 8 :30 appointment me and my 6 month old baby had to sit outside on the steps in the burning sun for about 3-4 hours before we could even weigh my baby. Now the security there was making sure that all his friends got tru and even if they came @12 noon they got tru before me n a few others that been there all morning so after me wild up the unsuccessful abortion they have as a security and a few hours later the nurse gonna inject my son and then the needle break while in my son’s skin when I looked at her ready for buss gyal face she gonna say it’s a faulty needle n gave him another jab now from 6pm yesterday till now my son ina pain and the ministry of health no pay dem phone bill cause me can’t get them but look at the amount a big stone ago rise down a clinic today.kmft.–
What omggggg smh are u serious
Jamaica is a joke at this point.
A so them wicked man, I would a sue somebody you see man