MCDONALDS SAVAGE WAS ARRESTED 16 TIMES

Brute arrested for stomping victim in McDonald’s beatdown video has prior arrests for stabbing her brother, punching grandmother
Screen Shot 2015-03-12 at 11.14.29 AM
One down. Five to go.

The female brute who led a mob of teens inbeating a 15-year-old girl in a Brooklyn McDonald’s — a savage attack caught on video and shared across the globe — was arrested Thursday, police said.

Aniah Ferguson, 16, was identified as the hoodie-wearing assailant seen throwing haymakers at the outnumbered victim — and then stomping on her head after the teen went limp, police said.

Ferguson — whose shirt was pulled off in the fight and kept up her attack wearing only a purple bra — was charged with gang assault and robbery.
In addition to pounding on the victim, Ferguson stole her purse and cell phone, cops said.

The teen hell-raiser has a troubled past and a long rap sheet that includes arrests for stabbing her brother and beating up her grandmother, who took out an order of protection against her.

Her Internet infamy has enraged her mother.

“I’m her mother and I’m not defending her,” the Brooklyn woman told the Daily News, declining to give her name.
“I didn’t raise her like this. I don’t know why she did it.”

The troubled teen emerged from the 70th Precinct stationhouse just after 8 p.m. sporting a blue Rolling Stones T-shirt and a colorful silk scarf wrapped on her head. Ferguson didn’t speak to reporters as she entered Brooklyn Criminal Court, where she’ll be arraigned Friday.
Ferguson has been arrested six times since she turned 16 last July.

The latest was for the stabbing attack on her brother. It came on Feb. 3 and happened inside their Prospect-Lefferts Gardens home, records show. She knifed him in the arm.

Six days later, Ferguson pleaded guilty to disorderly conduct and was sprung from jail.

In October of last year she was arrested for assault for punching her grandmother in the face, according to law enforcement records. Her grandmother then took out an order of protection against her. Later that month and again in December she was charged with violating that order, and in the first of those collars she tried to bite one of the arresting officers, police said.

Neighbors said she has a 1-year-old daughter and severe behavioral problems.

One former neighbor said she witnessed the teen’s grandmother running out of the house two months ago screaming, “She’s going to burn the house down!”

“This is a sick child — and she really, really needs help,” said the neighbor, who has known the family for years. “She’s been in jail, they release her. She’s been in jail, they release her. She’s been in jail, they release her. Why are you releasing her?”

A day after The News featured the vicious beatdown on its cover, a parade of city pols and police officials stepped forward to denounce the attack and the bystanders who did nothing to stop it.

“The young ladies should be prosecuted and I believe the video evidence may be sufficient for that,” Mayor de Blasio said. “It’s horrendous that a young girl would be attacked in such a fashion.”

The Monday mob-style attack inside the packed Flatbush Ave. joint also drew the ire of Police Commissioner Bill Bratton.

“That type of behavior is not acceptable in any society and certainly is not going to be acceptable here in New York,” Bratton said.
Schools Chancellor Carmen Fariña called the violence “unconscionable and sickening.”

Former schools boss Dennis Walcott said: “The challenge is not just the school system, it’s the larger climate the allowed this to exist. The adults who allowed that fight to happen should hang their heads in shame. We all have a responsibility to nurture and guide our young, and that did not take place at McDonald’s that day.”

A high-ranking police source said cops have identified the other attackers — mostly through their own Facebook posts.

“Most of these kids identify themselves,” the source said. “They either post the video, tag themselves in pictures or boast about being there.”

Some of the attackers are believed to have links to a violent gang called the Young Savages, sources said.

Victim Ariana Taylor, who was rushed back to the hospital after collapsing in her home Wednesday, was released Thursday morning, her grandmother said.
A police source said the Erasmus High School freshman appeared as if she had been beaten up by a pro boxer.

“Her face looked like a punching bag,” the source said. “Her nose was broken and she didn’t even know it.”

The wounded girl, despite her injuries, had initially refused to talk to cops. But she was slightly more cooperative Thursday, a source said.
“She’s more cooperative, but she’s not the stellar star witness,” the source added.

Hours before Ferguson was charged, Brooklyn Borough President Eric Adams announced a $1,000 reward for information leading to the arrest of the other attackers. Adams is personally putting up the cash, his office said.

A three-minute video captured the mob of girls punching, kicking, pulling and stomping on the pint-sized victim in front of dozens of onlookers. Not a single person tried to break up the fight.

It wasn’t until Taylor was lying motionless on the floor, with Ferguson, the teen in the purple bra, repeatedly stomping her head, that a couple of customers moved in.

“What struck me here is that nobody did anything. Nobody stepped in,” said City Councilman Jumaane Williams (D-Brooklyn).
“It’s horrific to sit there and watch that and see people do nothing.”

Cops said the McDonald’s is a hive of youth violence. Since January 2013, cops have been called to the fast-food joint 10 times.
True to form, just minutes after the Monday pummeling, a second fight broke out outside between two female teens.

Zaira Ingran, 16, threw a barrage of punches at an 18-year-old woman, authorities said.

She was charged with assault and menacing — and released on her own recognizance after her Tuesday arraignment.

On Thursday afternoon, four cops were stationed outside the front door of the McDonald’s.

Cops said they were still trying to determine what sparked the brawl. One possible motive might be linked to a shooting in Brooklyn a few weeks ago, two sources said.

The victim might have helped set the shooting up, and that could have caused the bad blood with her attackers, the sources said.

Students at Erasmus High said the feud between the victim and her chief foe was well known.

“They had a beef. They had some stuff between them from before,” said Geraldine Williams, 17, a senior at the school.

0 thoughts on “MCDONALDS SAVAGE WAS ARRESTED 16 TIMES

1. 16 and look pon fi har rap sheet. When some ppl knock togedda and bring some tings pon dis land leggo fi wi deal wid. Wah wi fi do wid all di likes a she, what kine a rehabilitation out deh fi har, she gots a one year old and not even natural motherly instinct bring har round. Is ongle di divine can teck hold of that child so she nuh come like di madda.

1. True, but some of these kids have some serious emotional and psychological issues confronting them. She had a kid at age 15, which means she got pregnant when she was 14. At what age did she start being sexually active and what age group was the male?

If you look at the video, I find it hard that a Female would deliberately stamp another female in the head multiple times, much less a female with a 1-year child. These are not feminine-like behavior, not to mention attacking and punching her own Grandmother. This 16-year old have some severe anger management issues and soon or later, she will be dearly when she confront another Police Office or female on the street. She is out of control.

1. Valid points, and definitely all the answers to the social and psychological problems are not present. Again, how wi fi fix dis, you feel some deep therapy and relocation into a new environment can help? The Pymalion effect perhaps? Anywho, if she can be rehabilitated then I am all for that, I am for second chances, but her rap sheet gots mi feeling like, is this even possible?

2. Dat gal is the devil’s recruit..She is gone and no amount of rehabilitation can bring her to..STR88888 PRISON DESSO SHE FI GO FOR A LONG TIME AND PROTECT US FROM THIS ANIMAL.

3. God know what she has done to her 1yr old pitney and a smirk when police arrest her! Straight solitary this girl is not normal. Stab brother, bite police, and beat up granny! Straight jacket fi har

4. Met yuh si dem Damn menace yah. Now one just got yanked off from the Atlanta airport about to board a flight to Jamaica. Damn menace! Duh ah run she ah run wey. Bwoy I tell you.

5. Why is everyone pretending to be shocked that no one stepped in to help or break up this fight. In NY, if you step in and fcuk up one a dem, dog nyam yu suppa! Di mount a law soot reach yu. That’s why i live where it is legal to use deadly force to defend someone, whether or not you know the person. Pity another McDonalds employee neva have a piece a iron rod fi come lay out di hol a dem.

6. One day I took my baby to McDonald’s and a fight start wid 2 boys…and the one that was being attacked had a book bag and I clearly see him a tek out him gun enuh…so me go over deh and pull the boy off..hear one Dutty man ago ask me why me a get involved…me turn to him and sey did u see the gun I saw….him sey no…me tell him personally me no care if dem kill of each other…but when shot start fire a me and my baby ago get shot….me turn to the one with the gun and tell him me see wah him have so him fi go home…go cool off…the one me pull off dip up under me u see…and dem wasn’t more than 17…

1. Yes that happen to me already and mi did haffi really show up mi interior because dem think because u part dem u a punk. Society a go pay dearly for the monsters they are creating

7. These teenagers nowadays out of control. Remember the video that Met put up with the schooler whey fight the big woman and stab har. Well I live next door to two mix breed monsters who nuh stop beat up them mother. The mother white and they treat her so bad. When them start beat her she have to run to my house for rescue crying. I feel so sorry for her.