BEAUUUUUTIFUL YOUNG WOMAN, FROM WHERE I SIT! I PRAY HER INNER SELF IS JUST AS STUNNING AS HER OUTER! WITH THAT SAID, MS LADY, PLEASE TRY YUH BESTEST NUH F@CK YUHSELF WID ME AND MET HUSBAND, FOR YUH WILL HAVE HELLLLL TO PAY!!!!!
TOP OF THE MORNING MET, SIMPLICITY AND THE ENTIRE NAAHVE NUH BEHAVIA CREW!
Kristal? I dnt blve they r an item nope just nope but den agen dem gyal yah sneeking love the hype life frm YENDI, SAFIA, KAMILIA, TAMI and the list goes on so i shouldnt be surprised…
At least Beenie won’t have to spend much money on feeding her. She gets enough to eat from her TV programme, Nyammings. Seems like an odd paring though, she’s far too bright for Beenie Man.
Anything goes fe a man like Beenie. Him himself tell everybody say dat “a him run road. Ask any cab Driver, a him run road. Ask any bus Driver, a him run road”
Goodlooking woman and lovely smile. She look like a keeper, not sure if Beenie worthy of this lady, him is the winner in this one. Hope its love all around and nutten else.
What the hell is wrong if one partner is educated than the other kmt that’s why so many poor is in little Jamaica….. Rich educated men should be with poor girl to help elevate them so they can be rich too
Pretty decent looking gurl. Is she ah Doctor of Dentistry? Cause Mr. Beanie need one immediately, right afta him come outta di Rogaine Specialist chair :ngakak Him might have two coins, and two good whine…but *clears throat* him need ah serus overhaul :ngakak
This looks Regina Beavers, wayne marshall BM. She just got married recently so I doubt this true, but who knows
thats not Regina
they have the same look but thats not Regina dear
Him and Bounty definitely have a type.
I love Krystal! she have a man a foreign tho, always talking about her lion.
She iiiiiat…But she better use condom with beenie
Beenie like browning, she is not light skin enough
So what if he switch up di ting?
I was thinking the same thing. She is beautiful wedda she red, browning or chocolate. Beautiful lady.
Boy ppl nuh easy eeh low the man and him catty …. Nuh pussy him s f**k…go look a wrk MSN jeeze
BEAUUUUUTIFUL YOUNG WOMAN, FROM WHERE I SIT! I PRAY HER INNER SELF IS JUST AS STUNNING AS HER OUTER! WITH THAT SAID, MS LADY, PLEASE TRY YUH BESTEST NUH F@CK YUHSELF WID ME AND MET HUSBAND, FOR YUH WILL HAVE HELLLLL TO PAY!!!!!
TOP OF THE MORNING MET, SIMPLICITY AND THE ENTIRE NAAHVE NUH BEHAVIA CREW!
Howdy!
Kristal? I dnt blve they r an item nope just nope but den agen dem gyal yah sneeking love the hype life frm YENDI, SAFIA, KAMILIA, TAMI and the list goes on so i shouldnt be surprised…
Always see krystal as PM material,too gud for beenie if u ask me
At least Beenie won’t have to spend much money on feeding her. She gets enough to eat from her TV programme, Nyammings. Seems like an odd paring though, she’s far too bright for Beenie Man.
Anything goes fe a man like Beenie. Him himself tell everybody say dat “a him run road. Ask any cab Driver, a him run road. Ask any bus Driver, a him run road”
Yep she is tooo educationally inclined for Met husband!
G, Do nu mek Met lap har frock tail…de year just start.
All Met too smart fi beenie and that’s why him is a EX 😀
Dunce men usually put on dem sheep clothing to win over smart women, but the wolf stench and traits ALWAYS betray them :kiss
Goodlooking woman and lovely smile. She look like a keeper, not sure if Beenie worthy of this lady, him is the winner in this one. Hope its love all around and nutten else.
The wording of your sentiments were the same said by others when him linked up wid de sleepy D’vil 😀
u nah behave oo
:malu
Yuh behavior nuh pretty :ngakak :ngakak
:ngakak PP
What the hell is wrong if one partner is educated than the other kmt that’s why so many poor is in little Jamaica….. Rich educated men should be with poor girl to help elevate them so they can be rich too
Pretty decent looking gurl. Is she ah Doctor of Dentistry? Cause Mr. Beanie need one immediately, right afta him come outta di Rogaine Specialist chair :ngakak Him might have two coins, and two good whine…but *clears throat* him need ah serus overhaul :ngakak
Beenie usually look dapper but di hair style just look like a pile a shit pan im head top