MEET BEENIE MAN’S NEW WOMAN

26 thoughts on “MEET BEENIE MAN’S NEW WOMAN

1. This looks Regina Beavers, wayne marshall BM. She just got married recently so I doubt this true, but who knows

2. BEAUUUUUTIFUL YOUNG WOMAN, FROM WHERE I SIT! I PRAY HER INNER SELF IS JUST AS STUNNING AS HER OUTER! WITH THAT SAID, MS LADY, PLEASE TRY YUH BESTEST NUH F@CK YUHSELF WID ME AND MET HUSBAND, FOR YUH WILL HAVE HELLLLL TO PAY!!!!!

TOP OF THE MORNING MET, SIMPLICITY AND THE ENTIRE NAAHVE NUH BEHAVIA CREW!

3. Kristal? I dnt blve they r an item nope just nope but den agen dem gyal yah sneeking love the hype life frm YENDI, SAFIA, KAMILIA, TAMI and the list goes on so i shouldnt be surprised…

4. At least Beenie won’t have to spend much money on feeding her. She gets enough to eat from her TV programme, Nyammings. Seems like an odd paring though, she’s far too bright for Beenie Man.

1. G, Do nu mek Met lap har frock tail…de year just start.

All Met too smart fi beenie and that’s why him is a EX 😀

Dunce men usually put on dem sheep clothing to win over smart women, but the wolf stench and traits ALWAYS betray them :kiss

5. Goodlooking woman and lovely smile. She look like a keeper, not sure if Beenie worthy of this lady, him is the winner in this one. Hope its love all around and nutten else.

1. The wording of your sentiments were the same said by others when him linked up wid de sleepy D’vil 😀

6. What the hell is wrong if one partner is educated than the other kmt that’s why so many poor is in little Jamaica….. Rich educated men should be with poor girl to help elevate them so they can be rich too

7. Pretty decent looking gurl. Is she ah Doctor of Dentistry? Cause Mr. Beanie need one immediately, right afta him come outta di Rogaine Specialist chair :ngakak Him might have two coins, and two good whine…but *clears throat* him need ah serus overhaul :ngakak