SCRATCHES HEAD

Nasty bobbette who never ever look good nuh care weh you wear nuh care bout how much surgery u do not a r*ss can fix u Man body rabette robbers stop travel from state to state u duppy…Tricia still better than unno ugly surgery getting low life bitches get a job !!! 9-5 we sehhh

Screenshot_2016-01-20-21-36-34

Screenshot_2016-01-20-21-37-02

Screenshot_2016-01-20-21-37-06

58 thoughts on “SCRATCHES HEAD

1. Lol…. hey bobby no easy though. But both a them a thief. A tricia bff brent or wah him waa name a one a di biggest thief and scammer to. None no better than none.
    Tricia look sick in her eye

2. she need fi shut the f**k up she a get too nuff now its the same way how all a unnu do up batty belly and breast so whats your point and yuh face tuff just the same kmt low ppl alone cause the celebem cyaa wear them clothes in piece you copy it just the same.the whole a unnu in a the same BIG CIRCLE WEAR THE SAME SHIT.

3. It’s sickening how family would do you, sit down and chat you with friends and then act like they’re happy and living better then you. Kmt all of this to me is based off ah jealousy cause Tricia look better dan di whole ah dem. I’m not cool with either of them nor have I spoken to them but I see dem quite often. Sade always looks the dirtiest she’s out of shape and ugly nah lie back inna di early 2000 she did sexy, bobbette ugly and her surgery looks terrible I wonder if is that lady Yankee Michelle do har batty her ass and legs don’t match up when I see her I automatically know her ass fake. Bobbette sister not cute either she wear bare makeup but compared to bobbette she’s cute dwl. Tricia guh buss ah outta country trip pon dem and show them how it’s done. Oh and how the f**k can bobbette scamming ass question how ppl pay 1595 for a shoes???? Bitch they either work hard, sell front or scam like your ugly illegal ass Kmft bitch live in a lil basement/ apt and wanna style ppl foh

1. You sey you not telling any lies around here. I saw Yankee Michelle for the first time in real life the other day and all I could a say was Instagram is a liar!

The batty want fix! two different shape batty pegs. One shape round and the other is a rectangle. She miserable and treat Simone like har door mat. Mi nah go lie, I like Simone. She’s not the prettiest and it looks like something went wrong with her healthwise hence the discoloration of her teeths, but you can tell she has a nice personality and a big heart. But Yankee oh yankee!!!! please to go and fix up that tough cemented mismangled batty of yours and stop acting like you are the shizzle in your thiefing goods! We all know you aint no BOSS chick, you are a thief!. No hate just stating facts.

4. Omg wait isn’t this the friend who was dunning bobbette with Tricia via text message saying how bobbette ugly nuh f**k and how daffy ah Battymon? I’m sorry but I wouldn’t want no friendship from that bitch lol bitches are too needy for friends these days, I guess bobbette fraid ah Sade.

5. But a whey Robbas rerk tho???????? She a tawk bout whey ppl get things Robbas where u get urs damn rat too out a order the girl look betta than u big gut fren csuse clearly she wearing a belly band but obviously har belly won dat war I HATE BITCHES WHO THROW SHADE ON THE GRAM N CAAAAA N NAAAA STEP TO PPL RObbas go buy good lotion fi scabby n thirsty Daffy who will meck man fack him fi likes kmft disgusting piece a shit

6. The point of the matter is she ah try diss tricia you can’t compare sade n trcia Sade big n stink n need BBC liposuction Sade never look good to me! Ah web hippo aguh! Tricia nuh badmind and stay bad like nastt bobbette who need a Pitney like asap n she literally ah mod until she don’t even wanna see her own stepchild…….Tricia work a lot so that’s why she look tired

7. Really Robert????? How u afford yours ????? The. Lady up top is Brenton friend , I think she work @ sprint but again all a then a dam thief the shoes mekk fi .everybody Robert please sit down in a corner Dolly was the first person I saw in this grey why u Neva tell har it no look good ????? Bitch lean body gal left the people them alone u too nuff… All unno hype over a clothes and shoes wtf

8. “Oh no she didn’t.” (rolling eyes) LOL. This is by far the funnest post on the pink wall.
    Good morning Met

9. I’m disappointed with Bobby. Regardless you and Tricia use to move together straighter for yearssss. No matter what you and her fell out over there’s no point in trying to diss her. You have been trying to bring Sade for years and she still can’t reach. Please I know Sade from she was a baby whore and she’s a bigger whore. Sade from Schenectady ave and empire who uno ah try fool? Memba say I know Daffy from JA standpipe to Uk London to Queens in the ppl basement. So don’t let me start the Dissing! Leave Tricia alone! I’m starting to hate you Bobbette!

10. but she bright eeh , bout how people can afford the shoes ?

WHERE DOES THIS TRANNY LOOKING BITCH WORK ??????????

dont want to call any bad karma on myself , but somebody cant call the POLICE on her to investigate ?

no it not fair decent people like me go school and work mon-fri 9-5 and while i could afford to buy those shoes, why would i ? mi a nuh eediat . money made in america is to be saved and invested

all a we come from Jamaica i’m sure with hopes and dreams of making a better life for ourselves and all these low life bitches doing is robbin, scamming and buying stuff to hype

can bun me for them

she too f**king hype when she know she is a THEIF !! no man she need to be put down. before she just humble with her ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES

no POLICE not on jmg ?

11. So Bobette you a Rat, Puss or Dog? Caz you well uniform up too. Dont see you wear nuttin weh one bag a rat and cat no inna.

12. I have no dog in this fight but talking about who wear a shoe first is just soo stupid.. Erm so Robbas a you get the first edition of whatever you wear? A who yuh man?

13. Not this theifing dunce again.
    Stop putting down people like you think you made it or u a somebody,You are a white collar criminal.Hope your jail pieces will be better than the rest of the inmates..it wont when the Feds come pick u up.
    You living in a glass house so don’t throw stone pleasee.

14. SHe needs a reality check…Robbas how did your sister afford her pair? Was that why she was charged with theft the week that your one time lover Bready died??? What happened to your criminal case for the same thing along side fraud?? The Sylvester sisters are two sick delusional bitches. Funny how most people have nothing nice to say about you whether it be your personality or your looks. You and Daffy are well suited because I cannot imagine anyone else wanting either of you. Yes I am one of those who look forward to the day you get hauled off to jail in your so called pieces…is that badmind?? Hmmm nope.It’s called justice bitch.

1. @SW she a post bout January is ar rest month…ppl with credit cards can all breathe a sigh of relief until February first.

1. A true u a tell but that’s beside the point Robbas too fack brite the primate that Robbas post no look no betta fava when u balance a drum pan pon a red bull can kmft

15. Bobette stop it. Do you remember how you use to live at 10 foster lane central Kingston. Do you forget that you and your family had to borrow other people’s bathroom. Do you remember that your dad was the biggest robbery planner?. Bobette stop it. Remember you guys were smuggled out of Jamaica on people’s birth certificate. Do you remember how tonikay ended up at LA dion funeral?..remember it was borrowed documents. Bobette you can hype on who don’t know you. Ok could go on and on about y’all nasty lifestyle from Jamaica. Your family was so dysfunctional to the point where your dad impregnated your mom’s best friend who is tonikay God mother, who lived next door. Tell the gram and the book how your pupa beat your muma with gun in front of y’all. Tell social media how your dad use to count the robbery money in front y’all. Tell the gram how your grandmother had to stand up and watch your dad beat her daughter. Even you Bobette use to get gun beaten. F**k outta here bitch. At least Tricia is a born amaerican.

1. You need fi put out more cause that ratbat don’t know how fi humble.

De gun butting expain de retard look she have going on:D 😀

16. No lie I am with @a diff me and @Marie these people that stealing for hype and not for a meal. Why hype so much on working class people.

17. Me say it bun me u see .. I never no gz shoes was for Robert and har friend alone she look like the big blue , barrel dung a town never look clean yet no matter all the labels … Robert stop f**king with people and go try have a Pinckney gal u curse you womb course gal u no shame ???? Dam mule u everybody in dancehall wear the sameting lmaoooo dwl , or to see who first can wear it unno betta pray trump no win enuh ohhhh me ago see if unna ago live . Inna unno label Dem Robert next time when u flying fly to jam :ngakak :malu :ngakak

18. Omg no I can’t stand her now man…dutty rob white bread back white you are a damn professional thief….ah bloodclaat career criminal and you have no papers….oy gyal.. Oy dutty red robbington WEH DI BLOODCLEET YUH FIND MONEY FI BUY CHANEL & RED BOTTOMS EEH? come tell with nuh….the nerve…ugly, illiterate, bruk & boasy criminal elements weh nuh exist ah foreign always ah try class up people…when di feds run een pan yuh and seh yuh back ah south weh yuh ah go do??? Ol criminal yuh…mi hate every u stand for….please MET nuh put har up again she ah upset mi…mi only have one good nerve led an shi ah try teef DAT too!

19. Bobette whenever you are deported you will be using all those red bottoms for your toilet. Or better yet you’ll go to shitting in plastic bags and throw it on the house top because nobody on foster lane will be lending you their bathroom , not with all these hypeness on social media. Y’all really forget where y’all was coming from. When I see how y’all be acting brand new, I just smh because I know all the juice about y’all. Thank God for scamming and shoplifting because I just don’t know how y’all would survive. At the time of bobette’s dad death she wasn’t living at home with her parents. She was a run away . her dad beat her so bad for sleeping with his beat friend (ruka) . her dad die not talking to her. They just live for the gram. By the way Bobette did you find out why your dad was buried in someone else’s name?. He was buried in a man from Jamaica name. Lol, that poor man never even travel or leave Jamaica from him born. That’s the reason why here dad doesn’t have a head stone. Her dad name is Anthony Sylvester not that name that he was buried in. Even in death y’all are dishonest, how can you bury your dad in someone else’s name, knowing that the man is still alive in Jamaica?…I could go on and on and on. Bobette you still wanna act cute or nah?

1. Bumboooooo. Ppl bury in ppl name???? How that work??? Bobbette I’m patiently waiting because you will get yours. Watch.

1. Mi seh mi waan da file deh ruuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!! Kick over her damn sandcastle she ah get too carried away now….arrogant and don’t have shit!

2. No man….send in Robbas file please…..BURY HAR TIDEH!!!!! SEND IT EEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNN ANON yuh sound like yuh have har whole bloodcleet file….smaady need fi bring har down to size now

20. Robassss bright eeeeeeee she can call Tricia rat robassssss all rat and puss stay better than u dirty girllllll AFTER U RUN AND WEAR EVERYTHING BACK AH APPLE THATS WHY SHE DONT LIKE YOU ROBASSSSS GIRL NOBODY LIKES U BCUZ U AH WICKED SICK BITCH THATS WHY DAFFY AH WALK AND F**K LIKE DOG INNA DANCEHALL RIGHT UNDER YUH UGLY NOSE GET AWAYYYYYYY WARFFFFF DOG ……. FYI TRICIA LOOK WAY BETTER INNA D SHOES DWLLLLL

21. Robbas u don’t hav no clothes inna yuh closet Bcuz everything u wear u bring back nasty Bobbette yuh post pic say u send barrel for your GRANNY ALL NOW NITTA AH BAWL FI HUNGRY BCUZ SHE BROKE LIKE DAWG AND CANT CLEAR D BARREL ALL AH UNO AH OLD CROSSES AND JUS HYPE FI SOCIAL MEDIA NASTY MAN BOBBETTE

22. Rober u was born a thief ,, from your father penis to your mother :ngakak :ngakak please say thank god for America please tell the gram your father was a big time .. Thief so till him all Thief people name inna death :ngakak Robert your butt job don’t look good it look like a unbalance donkey lmaooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I wonder when they are gonna have tuffer law for all scammers

23. How old was she when her father was beating her for having sex with his friend? Sounds like she was abused by both the father and his friend.

24. Can someone please answer these questions. how are Tricia and bobbette cousins? Mom or dad side? First cousins? Last but not least why aren’t they close anymore? They use to live like sisters

25. Dung a south the people Dem call her grandmother “green arm netia”. Netia arm green like green banana. Bobette you need to steal the right things. Netia need deodorant. Bobette people use to use newspaper and hold y’all. Netia always bruk and hungry.

26. When Bobette fada was in jail in Jamaica. Her mom f**k a man because he slept with her best friend , so she f**k a man to get back to Bobette fada. Bobette fada couldn’t deal with the humilation so he set up a drive by shooting fi kill the man . unfortunately, a the wrong man get shot up. Them shot up the wrong man and cripple him. So Bobette mada run come a farrin and then the fada run come behind her mada. Bobby beat Claudia day and night fi it. The pupa di even lick out the muma teeth in front a dem in a the house.

27. Sade chat Dem like dog. Is what they can give to her and her child . sade said she using Dem because they using her for her ID. Bobette know that sade is phony. She knows.

28. Bobbbbbbby yuh file loooooong! Anon send Met di file nuh dwl..di ppl dem ah request it ASAP! Got a likkle time fi spare Anon mi dahlin’ ?

1. We nah guh no weh….we here…send it out one by one dwl…all if Bob file reach already mi want it again cah she look Like she figet har beyond humble beginning and need a next reality check. She’s a nasty person and show off bring disgrace,so disgrace to bloodclaat!

29. I cant stand bitches who was lame asses before. Never was a nobody.Never looked good. Drool over real hot gyal that been popping long time. Now, they want to come pop style pon others like they were use to things. Most looked like dog shit before. Thank GOD for Aliexpress and China express with the fake red bottoms and etc to make the lame assese feel important and special to society. Oh yes social media and place where one can fake it while trying to make it. They can put on the Aliexpress clothes and aliexpress weaves or wigs. Strike a pose. They lie to the whole world bout them a boss lady.

***************************PLEASE STOP********************

As for this wanna be, people have real things to worry about. Buying 1500 shoes is a choice. This is America anybody can purchase anything they want. I get 2500 at my job(professional with a pension, IRA, Mutual Funds ) every two weeks. I have rent, kids, gas, light. If I want too I can buy a pair which I do own a few. (real ones). But for me to go on social media to brag. To say that owning a 1500 shoes is an accomplishment in America. To have a nerve to look down on people like you were use to it long time…………smt………I’ve been rocking Gucci boots when I was in JHS in the late eighties. My people were shopping in Macy’s,( they never use to have sales often) Bloomingdales, Saks, way before. Chat Bout! Neiman Marcus was in NJ we drive over.

But these limpy limpy ole patu mongreal Met post pictures of before and after some of these wanna be cause a few years isnt enough to be posing like dem a star and to diss up people who are use to things.

30. Their cousins because Tricia mom is bobby robbers father cousin.. But them 2 gal ya was closer than sisters idk wat happen ppl talk nuh why all the time bobbette nah stop trow word pon Tricia and Tricia nah pay her no mind and she go on and on omg..from Tricia breed she and her cousin drop out n all now no one knows the truth OMG WTF really happen