MELISSA FROM MARVALEY

Good morning MET please HMI, this gal yah from marvely weh name MELISA aka MELISA bestest or her fake page weh name SASHA THOMPSON pan facebook. She need to know when someone says a relationship is done it just done. She is a sadamit and me sister left her because of ow she nasty and nuh like wash and clean,her house ever dirty she wah spend time with my sister but not her kids, suh my sister nuh like that. And tell her it cah work and move on to a next girl, you nuh know seh before the dirty gal go look after her kids she well a text dung the next girl phone, me wah know if a suh sadamite tormented..
MELISA FROM MARVELY LEAVE SHADEKIE ALONE SHE NUH WANT YOU, SHE WANT WOMAN WEH CLEAN AND CARING TOWARDS THERE KIDS..

2 thoughts on “MELISSA FROM MARVALEY

1. So confusing… one is saying she and the other one saying him. Is it the same person? Or these chics really calling themself man now.

1. I’m just as confused. But yes, the confused men are classifying themselves as she and the women as he. The sad part is both of these “women” have children.

The sodomites have overrun Jamaica these days.