MEMORIAL PICS WIDOUT DI EXCESS FILTER

Mett me a look pan the SKANN pics from da memorial weekend and come cross these instagram bad bitches. I was in shock of how they look inna real life. No Wanda they can’t find a man to want them. Everybody has flaws but to how them gwan mi nuh expect them fi have any.

Yankee Michelle: everybody know yuh stay real bad

Dice pineapple: girl I loved how u look on the gram but u ugly inna real life and your chin tells you grow beard and your body don’t stay good.

Girl in the white romper (forgot her name): You don’t look too bad in person but you are not cute and where is that shape you have on insta? Saw u at Sandz and your skin full a chip and chop and cellulite lawd God. Your body looks nothing like your insta pics. You are out of shape and your not cute at all. But u can pass still!

Vivacious bleu: Is the only one Weh stay good inna real life. She stay good like her insta pics!

6 thoughts on “MEMORIAL PICS WIDOUT DI EXCESS FILTER

1. IG is a site fi magicians. A pure illusionists ova deh. Dem lie bout dem body, dem lie bout dem life. Take nothing seriously on any social media platform, always treat it as ‘for entertainment purposes only’

2. I don’t know who the sender is referring to, but if that is how all the girls above look WITHOUT filter, then they are not doing too bad! Just my opinion.

3. Not one of those girls or should i say old women’s look good they all hype and look sick in real life especially day light now i see y they don’t go road unless its night time vivacious everyone is talking how u sucking apple vagina for wear and left clothes and sneaking f**king jue behind kerryann back so kerry the time u in jue dm vivacious riding that dick and apple know about it shes not ur friend