MESSADO NAH GO SI DI LIGHT A DAY…CHARGED AGAIN

MESSADO YUH SHUDDEN GUH TOUCH CHURCH PROPERTY O…WHEN IT RAINS IT POURS AND NOW YUH A GET A CATEGORY 6 HURRICANE OO..HOW YUH A GUH MANAGE AT YUH AGE?

22 thoughts on “MESSADO NAH GO SI DI LIGHT A DAY…CHARGED AGAIN

1. When they start peel off the layers of onion, there will be thousands of cases. Let’s hope the statue of limited doesn’t let her get off the many cases of fraud that is out there. It goes as far back as the 1980’s…

2. Raatid suh all that time Mavado was gonna sue whoever over his house it was she behind it the whole time ???? Nooo she bad a movie alone me see dem things yah inna

1. Every time me see u comment under Messado me affi shake me head, you’re the biggest hypocrite on pinkwall, u glorifying the same sh*t u lock out against. That ole witch gonna die of stress before jailhouse see har

2. Yuh and Messado must be literally in bed with each other. Look like you have profited from one of her MANY fraudulent conversions. Agree with the other poster above, you are a hypocrite and a midget. GTFOH!!

3. Never see smoke with out fire that is why they want to kill mavado.wow so that is why they are messing with his son to make it look the other way around what a wicked woman no bail for her
    Mavado need not to go back to Jamaica to meet with no one

1. Shy Girl your reasoning equates to level 4 Bi Polar disorder with level 8 autism.

You went full retard on that post.

Like how TF you make that connection?

4. Bowy, the white woman weh she go trouble sen some wicked prayers fi har way. A bet a dah lady deh stir up di pot, she mussi know some people inna high ups whe set messado tail pon fire.. perfect example a when u tink you too bad.. no trouble weh no trouble you.. see how she did a laugh when di woman deh pon di phone.. now dem fix yuh business it look like you age 60 years compare to the video whe u did a di gate

1. Di paper dem file before the incident at the gate because she does this regular she thought it was business as usual

5. Johnny be John crow a wing less one what me salt .you just eat striker herpes pussy and f**k shawn.my clown I am not crazy why I am is because I am helping to get you all lock away?????.You all have no class leave off of Ms met site she is running a legal business over her.not a shit show,do you have any where to sleep find your card board box and a building to go played with your self sex offender

6. Dis is a lesson. … eye wata deh pan Har …
    Eva hear the saying reaction wickeda Dan obeah
    Si it yah …. plain plain

7. No mercy for her. I know of one from mandeville who is hiding out in Canada. She muss a fret seeing these things!

8. People don’t hold your breath! or dance didley just yet! all theese sleuth of charges against this woman might not prevail in court, I doubt she was at it alone, she had to have other people in high places pocketing the proceeds of her fraud, people at land agency, politicians, police officials maybe even judicial officials etc.

9. School dem ramjam! This cannot be done alone stamp office etc and even the judicary could have been involved. The disgrace is good for her though want her collapse too thief and wicked the white woman fix her up good

10. There was no one assisting her. If you know how to get around the legal system, it is very easy to do real estate fraud in Jamaica. The problem these days is that documents are scrutinize a lot closer and it is more difficult to get away with certain things like 10-years ago.

Messado is has been in the real estate stuff from late 70’s, so she knows the ins and outs of the real estate business in Jamaica. Unlike a lot of Jamaican Lawyers, she specialize in Real Estate matters only and people in the government office assume that everything she does is above board. What she got away with 10 – 40 years ago, is a lot more difficult to do.

Watch as more people come out of the wood works to say she did the same thing to them. It will cascade from there.

11. Livern M. Barrett

@LivernBarrett
    Follow Follow @LivernBarrett
    More

JUST IN: a clerk of court has revealed that top Jamaican entertainer Mavado was also allegedly defrauded by attorney-at-law Jennifer Messado of over $30M.

Leave a Reply to johnnybegood Cancel reply