MESSAGE TO ANEKA WID DI POCKET PICKINGS

Now Aneka, I wasn’t going to comment but someone showed me your first post now they showed me this and I literally laughed out loud. You stated that you are a target because of how you look and dress are you SERIOUS??? I think a lot of these Instagram celebrity have become delusional..I have seen you in real life and you are facially challenged (ugly) you have a very big nose you bleach a lot of makeup and cheap clothes and if that is what makes you a target I’m seriously worried for the country. You need to wake up and stop with the lies. It is known that a lot of you try to get your hands on people wallets and you guys work with store owners who run these people cards and you both get a percentage. In the past you yes Aneka when selling your self at the hotel you would slip the wallet when the “John ” is not looking to your batty man friends, they would run the card meanwhile you do your job with the person. The men even when they found out what you did would not report it because wife and family and can’t deal with a scandal.
Next if you could gather information on who is behind your attack then I would suggest gather who your attacker is go to the nearest police station and make a report of assault and battery. Stop with the pity party if you are SO INNOCENT…….

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender_1

29 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO ANEKA WID DI POCKET PICKINGS

1. Me tiad a dem mad , unemployment and unconscious prostitutes ya . Dem a get from bad to worst .
    This whore nave no shame .
    A long time she a sell pussy and no Ave ntn fe show . Clothes , shoes and hair . And yet still a go out wid adda man fe find sinting fe nyam . Any gal jealous a dem whore ya fe get a public flogging .
    People mek sure unnu a set foundation fe De future . Don’t be shocked when she deh pan De road a beg .

2. But sender if she dont have nuttin else a must clothes and looks make them hate her. Because somebody sure do hate her and that makes the hater extremely pathetic. Give the girl a break because hating on a ‘loser’ makes you a bigger loser.

3. THANK GOD FOR MAKE-UP CZ SHE IS ONE UGLY BITCH !!’!!!!

GET A JOB AND GET YUH LIFE TOGETHER DONT U HAVE A SON

4. Aneka is a dam delusional child, $100,000 a week and don’t own a dam car ? say what now and affi mek up with friends half the time she go out eating. Weh that hype withous substance a go. 100 grand a week and can’t afford proper make up!!!

5. One ting for sure , she sure use a lot of filter :ngakak :malu :ngakak Fix it Jesus not a pretty girl but have a banging body

1. where, I can’t understand how she did her boobs and them full up a stretch marks so…all mi know she is a very confident young lady see her minus the apps and then you will say something else.

6. Suh a huh much out a dah 100k deh yuh haffi pay Dirty Rupunzel fi dem deh dome cap deh ? Rupunzel yuh frequent taboo nuff now eee a wha, yuh want a job? Or yuh a pick di custeees dem tuhh? Ansa miiiii cause miiii fasss like dat! Btw any update on theifing Sofia? Dwllllllll

7. She is a Bl**dclaat dutty tief. Mi nuh quick fi judge without a likkle evidence BUT. As bad as Jamaica is nobody wouldn’t just stand up and see a man dragging a woman outtah a club and don’t even try to help. Mi fail fi believe the man did anything to her but probably push her away from him. Of course Althu Jamaican quick fi defend scammers etc dem look dung pon pick pockets.
    Aneka sort yourself out girl. They way how u always bragging u shouldn’t even be asking for pity.
    If mi in ur shoes mi would just say yes, on the balance of probability this time mi get ketch and mi need fi move on to something honest or victimless. Anybody can turn dem life around. Tricking man is a teenage game We learn it to survive and then we sort ourselves out and invest in something longtime and honest. So much partying est ur one likkle asset which is ur body will diminish in value quickly . Find yourself an assesor to help u figure out teh value pon your body and try invest in something more secure .

8. Aneka I dont know u, only see u on IG, but for the life of me I cant see what a man would stand to gain from grabbing a RANDOM female, pushing her and and taking her out of a club, THEN, returning inside the club like nothing happened. Even if someone who hates you really paid him to do this u nuh think them wudda say ‘beat har up’, why wud they just instruct him to grab u and drag u out of a club? I’ve been to Taboo and those bouncers are serious bout them work. If a man did a drag me outta the club mi wudda create a hell of a scene and mi sure them wudda a come to my aid. Why u think them never help u? Trust me, the way how in there set up not even a man can beat him owna daughter in there and get weh wid it. Him wud have to take it outside or wait till him reach home. The evidence and the story really points to you and thievery. Also, why did u delete the first post and then make a second one? If u delete it cause u tired of the almshouse and u just want to put it out of your mind u wouldnt make a second post bout the same thing. U delete the post cause the ppl dem inna the comments a attack u wid the truth and u couldn’t take it. Then everybody a ask y u delete the post and a that make u look guiltier… so u make this second, pity seeking, angelic sounding one. Girl, get it together. Start sell some clothes or boot or something. U have a followering so marketing shouldnt be hard. It hard fi stop do weh u a do now but in a few years you should be better off. From a person who doesnt know u or have anything against u I honestly think u made some bad decisions but its not too late to start over. Also take a sabbatical from social media and decide what u really want out of life. Cause u going doing a really bad road right now.

9. SMFH THE HATE IS REAL NOW SHE MUST BE A CELEBRITY IT SEEMS THEM GIRL YA EAT SLEEP AND DRINK ANEKA’S NAME MY GOD MAN, A WEH UNU AGO TELL GOD SAY UNUH WORST THAT THE MURDERERS AND RAPIST A SWEAR…Y BITCHES DON’T JUST GET ALONG TAKE SOME DICK N BE HAPPY FOR EACH OTHER. IF A MAN WANT TAKE CARE A D GAL SO WHAT IF SHE NO WORK SO WHAT, YAL BITCHES HAVE BEEF N GET A MAN IN THE MIDDLE A MUST A HE SHE SMFH…..GROW THE F**K UP N ACT LIKE GROWN LADIES. DRINK 4 BOTTLES OF COCONUT WATER DAILY FOR A PURE HEART OR SPERMS WHICH EVER

1. We are bitches and you and you friend dem are HOES! shameless harlots! We nah hate pon STD worst HIV/AIDS! :hammer Nah HOE!

Onu vex cause onu pickpocket hotspot is now on the PUBLIC ADVISORY BOARD CALL J.M.G! aka PINK WALL :ngakak

The Todds should have a special, undercover lost prevention team in de fi beat out onu bl**dcloth now him know you HOES a tek set pon him money customers!

10. THis bitch tryna b deep, but shi only deep in shit wid dis fukkry… By the way, yes u r bitter towards whoever the fukk yuh a taak bout… this long ass post is pure bitterness.

11. Met you make a good point, she think ppl fool, with her sad story, bitch why you never call the police…. Because she know her ass would a get expose….”if your in a store shopping minding your business and security just put you out so what would you do if your so innocent….

12. She name Wong fi true or she a tek di Chiney man name? Is him is har son father? If his him paying di 2 bedroy apt rent den why him child don’t live with har? Who di child live with?

13. Happy Eve, Met question is this the same Aneka girl in the video wid Rabia wid dem drag queen faces? If so whores of a feather robs togetheR!!! CUZ RABIA A TEEEEEEEEEEF

14. She’s a bitch and yes she is ugly with her braced face i have seen her already and simply said to her i like how she puts her self together and her reaction was distaste full she got what she deserved i wish she got a good beaten with her f**ka ga; self

15. No but you a fool sum a unu gyal love run een pan gyal weh unu tink life is like sky scraper mi naa compliment dem gyal deh cuz make up hair and clothes are easy to get these days their life style is sheer illusion

16. Anonymos everybody is diff, I have nooo problem complimenting people especially other females and I do love to get a compliment too its no biggy, If you do believe u are well put together its nothing to say thank you why u a hype fah??? DWL

17. @F**KA DEM i said the same thing she gwaan too much thats why this embarassment come on her she fi bill her self and humble

18. I follow her insta too 1) because I like her sense of style. 2) because mi fass lol. All fun and joke aside thou mi nuh think she ugly as some a u seh but she nuh too pretty either, my my that big as nose she have dawm and that big mouth but she full of herself and swear she is da prettiest. Another thing I always wonder how can a female who doesn’t work or even own and operate a business finance themselves certain way example wear the most expensive hairs have the latest gadget etc and going party every week that God send and unless they are from a rich family trust me 90% if the time they are solicitating money from other sources either them conning man, scamming or selling them body so for miss Wong or Towsend whatever she wanna be am sorry u met u demise like this hush and better luck next time