MESSAGE TO SAMMY JOE

This is a message for the one and only sucker Sammy joe.

I just love the way you put yourself and alla your business on public then a turn round and cuss people say them a pink wall groupies. Little girl you say a god over we but really it looks like you know nothing or have likkle god Inna your soul.

People have a right at this point to comment any how them see fit because nothing bout you is secret. You nuh have no pride Inna you or shame. Nuff man and woman suck p**y a everyday thing but who fa video get exposed? None other than the infamous Sammy joe. A hype and fame you a look so now you got it.

best
From you reach a forrin all you do is bounce to yard to yard everybody know this. And if you did a work and save your money look a work you would have your own place by now. Everyday me see you on insta Inna black blouse now say you a work so looks like you finally decided to do something with yourself and take care of your son.

What you need to do first thing is lowe friend because you nuh have none. Lowe dance hall and look inna yourself and have some pride fi a young girl. Know wah if keep private and get some p**y principal. All who you a f**k and suck nah help you. You a tell people fi suck and chuck back Inna them parents when a you need fi go seek out why you parents never raise you wid no broughtupsey.

Likkle girl your fb and everything on social media still wide open. If a me like you me delete social media for a year and find something else to do. But you will never learn. Give it a few more weeks and you’ll be right back up here on pink wall giving the groupies more to see and talk about. No shame dog.

27 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO SAMMY JOE

1. I always saying why she don’t go look a work, and get her shit together, sammy go do live in with a Jewish family and save your money, you need the break… make people long to see you… try find a live in job and save your money and sort out yourself, alot of people do that as a start, dancehall not going to help you boo

2. Big man ting,

I REALLY hope she see this and take heed but you know she will receive it with a defensive heart. But aside from the mix up, this person hasn’t said anything wrong. Sammy Joe yuh must can see and know that YOU are giving people all the fuel to start your fire. You alone have the power to put out the fire… Censor people view on you. I am sure you will say Fck PW and how we always on your name but… People’s perspective on you… Is your reality weather yuh wah believe it or not. You are very young.. Time is here.. Use it wisely!

Wish you all the best SJ

PS: Never seen or know anything about this girl, but for some reason I see the message sender is trying to get across…

3. She need to go back to Jamaica cause she nt doing one thing with her life frist it was jodi and nw a keisha with the suck pussy thing u will catches something pon uo lip little girl fi u have to f**k and suck fi make money are place to stay then go back hm then and do that at esl u have a place are then again maybe u use to do the samething in jamaica so them have to make u leavw sad

4. Senda you have time. Them gal ya only see benefit to go look them next outfit outta rainbow or go theif it if them can’t pay for it to go party to party. Them have to attend every pan weh knock or them nuh feel good. All if a borrow clothes as long as them there that is all that matters.

This girl have a son and deh a forrin a gaze and nah do nothing to help him. You mean to tell me by now you couldn’t find a decent man to settle down and try help you? Sammy Joe used to party from ja and come here do the same thing. I hope you read wah da senda ya say but of course you a go tek it to fb and write status a cuss people instead. We are laughing at you hun. Not the other way around

5. But yuh see di one Keisha Sweetness…..she tink she win because a only Sammy face was in the video and not hers, right??? Or she feel like true a she a get di eatings, dat mek har somehow better dan di eater, right??? As far as mi see di 2 a dem should be ashamed and should temporarily divert from Social Media. Keisha is no better because a nuff front she nyam too. It even seems as if she and Sammy are no longer friends. How a Sammy one everybody seem fi a bash? Di 2 a dem nasty cause nooooooo gal cannottttttt put dem tongue on my body. No part on my body. None. Nowhere. Kmt.

1. Because Sammy is a repeat offender if a nuh one thing a the next. And she nah learn. People lick out on Keisha too because if a my pussy look so me hide it and nuh bother video it or catch that pon camera. That kind of looking pussy to hide and use in the dark

People just tired of nah learn Sammy and then a people she turn round a cuss before she stop give people thing fi talk bout Har say.

6. Kiesha sweetness pussy look infected she on ig everyday with her shape bad self she rent a room in a basement withe her son everyday she f**k untop of the little boy Smh

7. Kim Jodi Keisha all of y’all suck pussy too so stop act like it’s only Sammy and Keisha we know u send in the story but bitch u not better because half of y’all bitches in dancehall suck out one another and f**k each other man so stop bash Sammy like she is the only one the hold of unno need to look a job and stop sell pussy

8. Sme nice advice on this thu. Esp the first one hope someone see it and mek a change what better way to give it a break than work and save money on rent.
    Met u hve sme. Good ppl on here inuh dem come fi the Tea but dish out life lessons

9. Keisha you definitely have an infection going on around your genitals you need to see a doctor asap that is no razor bump looks Like herpes break out!! sweetie I wonder if these women believe they can’t catch a STD because they’re sleeping with women! PS. THERE IS NO CURE FOR HERPES! YOU CAN ONLY TAKE MEDICATION TO CONTROL YOUR BREAKOUTS BUT YOU CAN STILL INFECT OTHERS!!! GO GET TESTED SAMANTHA I WOULDN’T BE SURPRISED

10. KEKE SWEETNESS HAVE YOU NO SHAME YOU ARE A F**KING WASTE OF LIFE NOW DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHY GEORGE DOES NOT AND WILL NEVER RESPECT YOU HENCE THE REASON HE IS NOW ENGAGED TO HIS GIRL YOU WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A FREAK OF THE WEEK YOUR ONLY USE TO GEORGE OR ANY MAN FOR THAT MATTER IS TO GIVE HIM THREESOMES DID YOU REALLY THINK YOU COULD BE A STEP MOM TO HIS KIDS YOU ARE LIVING IN A LAND OF MAKE BELIEVE HIS FIANCÉ IS THE PERFECT FIT CRAB LOUSSS KEKE

11. Clearly the sender cares about Samantha just leave these people alone and focus on bettering yourself find other ways to have fun surround yourself with people bring purpose to your life save your money and get your place don’t show any of your movements take life more serious

12. Ah this di gal who did ah suck that nasty, done out, mash down, sick out puzzy one day pon YouTube? She did ah suck di gal nasty front like she did I get nourishment from it. Jesus Christ some gal nasty bad!!!! All if di gal did drink some acid she could’ve neva burn out all the disease she suck out of dat gal puzzy. If you love kiss don’t go after a Jamaican girl dem hate dem mouth bad it seem.

13. Excuse me anonymous 6:67pm please to no mention country on here cause sammy and keisha or suckers of another breed so bother mention Jamaica on here pink wall . Nationality no have nothing to said it dem nasty and that’s that stay on topic. Damn bright you can tell say you is a not her caribbean country talking that mess about Jamaican girls/ women if you rass bad put you name and address mek I come kick you in you face talking that shut on here. You mad cause sammy and keisha never invite you bitch.

14. No sah a when our young men and women moral standards drop so low???? And the worse part is that the lower the standard the more them post it for the world to see. Not even shame them have, smh

15. Keisha Burning when I was once friends with her I went to her one room I basement and I saw her medication on her dresser mi being fast I Googled the brand CONFIRMATION Keisha has herpes

16. @Trudy Wutless
    Go choke on some puzzy juice you delusional hoe. If you don’t like what I type then skip pass it, phuck you and your feelings Kocky breath, you’re just mad because your mouth has the same flavor as your toilet.