MESSAGE TO SHAUNA KAY AGEN

1B-Optimized
1A-Optimized
NO AMOUNT OF PLASTIC SURGERY CAN CLEAN UP YOUR DUTTY HEART MS SHAUNA KAY FROM JAMAICA YUH NASTY. YUH BRAG BOUT YU HAPPY AND YUH MAN WANT YOU YET ALL NOW YU CANNOT CALL A MAN NAME. MAN SHAME FI TALK SEH DEM F**K YU MUCH LESS DEH WID YU. YU TELL LIE BOUT JIGGA CARRY YU GO HAWAII WHEN ITS YOU AND A GAL GO HAWAII. A MUST ONE OF YU SODOMITE FREN DEM.
NOW TO YOU CASH ALL THE WEIGHT YU A TRY LOSE, ERIC STILL A GI YU BUN LEFT RIGHT AND CENTER. NO MATTER HOW MUCH MONEY YU GIVE HIM, HIM STILL NUH WANT YU.
MI SEE UNNU A BRT A GALANG LIKE ONE SET OF DOWN A TOWN SKETTEL AND ALL NOW NO MAN NAH LOOK PON UNU. WORD TO THE WISE CASH YU BUSINESS ETIQUETTE MI LOVE IT, STOP MAKE CASH TUN YU INNA SKETTEL LIKE SHE. YU CUM A PHILLY COME MAKE BUSINESS AND PROSPER WHILE SHAUNA CUM A PHILLY AND TEK EVERY HYPE MAN AND ALL NOW SHE NUH REACH NO WEY EXCEPT BEING A MATTRESS FI ANY LIKKLE MAN THEY CAN GIVE HER A FEW SHILLINGS.

0 thoughts on “MESSAGE TO SHAUNA KAY AGEN

1. cash is one fool fool gal, all she do a use har money and mine man, grow the f**k up now man. if a man dont wants yu him just dont wants yuh by the way where is foska?

2. yes she does, I have been trying to figure what she looks like draaaaaaaaaag queeeeeeeeeeeeeen. All di expensive clothes whe she say she buy she still nuh look good. Some people got it and some people dont. Cash leave dat to yuh teenage daughter now man. mek she flex and yuh sit down yuh days dem done long before dem did start. Shauna I will not comment pan u cause mi nuh acknowledge gal whe suck pussy. Jigga never did ever ever want yuh. Advise to unuh loose females if a man dont call yuh name or own u up,,, please dont call di man name it nuh look good.Just play the part that u was hired for, a side bitch, dont try audition for aonther role u nah go get it.

3. Cash! U seem like an OK person. U always have that “Stush gal” attitude & u don’t stay good. U actually look like a Cabbage Patch Doll! LMAO. Shauna! Shauna! Shauna! U are a hopeless case. I have never seen such a fake pretender in all my days. U profess your “happiness” & how “in-love” u are with your invisible men everyday on your social media. U r too much sometimes girl. LMAO. My friend used to date u. & he said when he decided to be done with the relationship bec u clearly wasn’t what he thought or wanted, u tried to kill yourself! I saw the message that u sent him that u were going to take yor life & your kids lives. WOW! U really need to humble yourself & seek GOD! U a pushing 40 & still nuh get the “BUSS” weh u a run down. Give it up maah. All the brand name that u worship cannot cover up how u really feel about yourself on the inside. No deed to pretend for the world boo. You’re only fooling yourself. I really do feel empathy for you bec you are so SADDDDD!

4. Sad these fake relationship these so called bad females say them inna . Shauna you is trash . I like cash she seems cool what she do with her money is her business

5. Cash to me u jus as fake u love too much friend all when u a tek har man she a try friend yu so mi caah rate har. I feel that when you reach a certain age a person should be confident within themsleves not to need another person or fake friends to validate their existance and thats all this old woman does. for a big old tough skin woman like dat what is she really wearing seriously with ur body type that is not class. sorry. she tried it. Cash you mad or nah?

6. Seriously you sender you still on a trio that gwan how much months now ……if you so hurt as jigga to take you too ……..shauna it look like you a give somebody sleepless nights been happy , if the gal happy why you hurt sender be happy too , if she can’t show her man because a ppl man why you mad . Shauna you and your family a stress the sender . Sender shauna always our why keep giving met message to give her just see her and tell her if her life style bother you so much

7. shauna we all know your not happy beacuse we all know you have no status in america. girl like you a f**k from dem eye deh a dem knee and what you have to show? NOTHING

8. please we all know jigga dont want shauna. maybe he give her a f**k here and there but him not going to own up her cause she is trash, you knopw how much man her pussy digest since she touch down a philly

9. Shauna is a walking dead she run from pillow to post from state to state she wicked none stop and lie, she talk in your face and stab you behind your back fake fake fake and home wrecker,Jamaican men refuse are rotten hole she turn to yankee man them refuse are pussy to now a women a dweet and old white man, and all them run from are condemn hole as well, now a mouth she a walk with and a try suck away people man from them with it and it full of std and still not working out for her, Shauna is just a dirty mess and we all have her nasty file because it stink out a road and in AMERICA and JAMAICA , Shauna you can’t trick none of us walking out in the club video light like you a hottas please, and a next thing the gal hair full a gray hair black dye is are best friend , Shauna you was always this way from stand pile days until now because you f**k your one time best friend man ‘Dj Elephant man’ and breed for him so eye most reach a scumbag like you.

10. Eric love money and him liv off ah gal. Cash is his new “Cash Cow” and has been for a long time. Eric a hot bwoy and look good but he broke. So he is goin to stick on to Cash to get what he can get. The day she stop giving she will see who he really is. And if Cash wants to spend her money and mine him thats her business. She got it to give him so what’s the problem? Sender if Eric don’t have no time to come check you becuz everything is always about Cash why don’t you start up a business and make good good money to give him and he will come around you more as well. As for Shauna I don’t know her and could careless about her but it seems that because she is secretly screwing all of the hot boys in Philly it’s bothering you? Are a babymom that is not getting acknowledge from either Jigga or Eric or are you pissed cuz you not getting the time or day from them and you feel that you are better than these two ladies? Sender get it together. Either you step to one of them with the problem that you have with them or shut your miserable punk ass the f*ck up and find a new hobby. You steady watchin how their life is progressing as if they are more important than you. Is that it sender? You don’t value yourself and privately wish you were either one of these women living their lives? Cuz your own a malfunction. Brite nuh bloodclaat

11. Ah so it go cash ..! when u have a man weh everybody want, or him want everybody, dem ago chat shit about you boo