MET, ITS A LIE

this story is untrue….
http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/jmg-debt-collection/miss-di-money-fi-return-miss/#comments
This girl is someone i know personally and it was about her trusting the wrong people, she went shopping with some people she thought
were her friends and they set her up. there was no money charge…

she was set up by her friend and her angry and bitter exhusband… it was kids clothes she bought with her friends for babies. not that any is better than any. it was just a situation that any one of us could be in…

5 thoughts on “MET, ITS A LIE

1. Suh the woman lend har the money or wah? The lady wey sen is diss was just trying to get bad the madda money. Not that believe wey the updated post sey, but it mek mi really an truly a tink twice bout fren inna farrin. Mi juss a cut an guh chu. No friend to mi ting.

2. Confession. ..I’m not nearly as smart as some people give me credit for. ..because seet ya….I’m utterly confused n clueless as to what sender is explaining.Seems like someone is saying Mary never teef $4444 cash but is $4444 worth of goods..So MARY INNOCENT! !??WTF!!??

SET UP HOW?WHAT’S THE MOTIVE??MI KAINT BOTHER SOMETIMES ENUH!

3. Mi naaaaaa look caah fi yuh story nuh carrect needa go fi di truth an bring it back come yah. If it too heavy mek met know suh she send ova jmg helpers fi help yuh carry it :rolleyes: .

4. From I read the first story I knew it was true!!! Pay the damn woman back her money thief….sorry fi mawga dawg dem turn round and bite you.

Back in 2001 my mom’s friend was in a spot because she took some jewellery and could not finish pay. My mom lent her $50,000 and she insulted my mom etc and never paid.

DO NOT FEEL SORRY FOR THEM AND DO NOT LEND MORE THAN YOU CAN LOSE

5. F**ry!! What a way unu a try tek ppl fi idiat a tief is a tief since u d person wa know d tief o so well wa Mek u nu pay back d money?n if a she n r frenz go buy clothes how r so called bitter x husband involve unu goweh ya wid unu patch up story!! N tell u fren go pay d oman r money!!