The use of the term “Dem” is perfectly acceptable in Jamaican parlance of relaying an allegation…thus it doesn’t require a singular or plural form.Therefore Dem sey is interchangeable for di ppl Dem sey,he sey n she sey!!
How di fcuk yuh come pon a patwah site giving Standard English correction lessons for patois when u don’t have a clue bout yardie culture!!?? :bingung :batabig
Signed Sarge in Charge
Grammar police
To correct and serve
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak hilarious!
dwl stop waste time…how pink wall no feature mz rupunzel engagement party!!! i saw it thought it was a wedding
Not dem!!! It’s only one person comment so it’s he or she you mix up fuck
The use of the term “Dem” is perfectly acceptable in Jamaican parlance of relaying an allegation…thus it doesn’t require a singular or plural form.Therefore Dem sey is interchangeable for di ppl Dem sey,he sey n she sey!!
How di fcuk yuh come pon a patwah site giving Standard English correction lessons for patois when u don’t have a clue bout yardie culture!!?? :bingung :batabig
Signed Sarge in Charge
Grammar police
To correct and serve
But yuh deh pan di mixup website fi yuh daily dose doe… Ah wah? Yuh mek a wrong turn and tumble dung ova yah?
Lmfao