MI CYAH MANIJ JODY NO SOR

A WHA DIS DOE GOD? DI LIKKLE JAMAICA TRIP CAUSE DI WHOLE A DIS JODI???????????????

https://youtu.be/d-zEOPz4aNo

https://youtu.be/mndrWGvl9Ko

24 thoughts on “MI CYAH MANIJ JODY NO SOR

1. Come through Jodi…I’m NOW a fan enuh Goodie!Tonks for your testimony, shyt is real in these streets!Only God can judge you so push through my nigga!You’ve been acting out n doing the most cuz of the years of abuse n neglect… It all make sense now.Looking forward to you giving back!!!

2. A cyyah fi har yawd she deh.. a peer man clothes inna di closet? smaddy check har een deh please.

3. Mi nuh know how yuh so rich and yuh money so up and yuh mek regular bruk pocket people like me have bigger room dan fi yuh

4. This bitch is st8 ugly wtf …. take a chill pill sis and have 100 seats ……couture where ????? Jodi look like a reborn creek head

5. I doh know why I press play. Dwll. Jodi…. How can you sue someone for defamation of character when you defame your own self with your pictures, your videos and your lifestyle. You need to worry about how you’re going to prove to the judge that the things people say about you are NOT TRUE. If you had a good reputation to defame then maybe you could win some “coins” in court. Jodi dat video mek mi dizzy. Look how many things Wendy Williams has said about people who are ACTUAL celebrities. Stop chat rubbish. You threw in that little bit about being homeless and not been able to do a pedicure ……just so people can’t think that you are a survivor and you have passed the worse or you had real struggles…… but the truth is …..being homeless should have actually humbled you. Stop talking about pedicures …..because I know rich people who have never ever done a pedicure in their lives…..And I know broke people who get their toes done every 2 weeks ……so not knowing what a pedicure was ……had nothing to do with being homeless or broke. Yuh too much now man. Mi tired a uno. You think people should give you props for trying to be a rapper….. shaking your ass in the clubs and walking around half naked….. but the truth is …..you just wanna get paid for being who you are. There is no talent in that…..no struggle in that. Humble yuh self my girl. Yuh forget that you made your debut on Pinkwall when a video circulated of you getting your ass buss by a next chick while your friends stood and watched. So stop gwaan like yuh bad. And FYI…..U can’t twerk. Your ass is just moving because it has a mind of its own ….but it’s not because you know how to dance. Yeah …. I saw you hanging off that pole throwing that ass back. And only strippers dance half naked on poles….. Let Hood Celebrity give you some dance lessons. You talking about underneath ppl stink…..yuh eva tek a look in the mirror at all di corowzen dats going on from yuh waist to yuh knee. Good clean pumpum is usually covered by nice clean cotton panty crotches. So with all that string in your ass an that plastic skirt…..who fah underneath more fi sweaty and stink. Go weh yah mon. Kmt.

Looking at this video …..what kind of defamation lawsuit yuh can win???

https://www.instagram.com/p/BkfzZI5jF_B/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=grldkyktm4h7

6. I doh know why I press play. Dwll. Jodi…. How can you sue someone for defamation of character when you defame your own self with your pictures, your videos and your lifestyle. You need to worry about how you’re going to prove to the judge that the things people say about you are NOT TRUE. If you had a good reputation to defame then maybe you could win some “coins” in court. Jodi dat video mek mi dizzy. Look how many things Wendy Williams has said about people who are ACTUAL celebrities. Stop chat rubbish. You threw in that little bit about being homeless and not been able to do a pedicure ……just so people can’t think that you are a survivor and you have passed the worse or you had real struggles…… but the truth is …..being homeless should have actually humbled you. Stop talking about pedicures …..because I know rich people who have never ever done a pedicure in their lives…..And I know broke people who get their toes done every 2 weeks ……so not knowing what a pedicure was ……had nothing to do with being homeless or broke. Yuh too much now man. Mi tired a uno. You think people should give you props for trying to be a rapper….. shaking your ass in the clubs and walking around half naked….. but the truth is …..you just wanna get paid for being who you are. There is no talent in that…..no struggle in that. Humble yuh self my girl. Yuh forget that you made your debut on Pinkwall when a video circulated of you getting your ass buss by a next chick while your friends stood and watched. So stop gwaan like yuh bad. And FYI…..U can’t twerk. Your ass is just moving because it has a mind of its own ….but it’s not because you know how to dance. Yeah …. I saw you hanging off that pole throwing that ass back. And only strippers dance half naked on poles….. Let Hood Celebrity give you some dance lessons. You talking about underneath ppl stink…..yuh eva tek a look in the mirror at all di corowzen dats going on from yuh waist to yuh knee. Good clean pumpum is usually covered by nice clean cotton panty crotches. So with all that string in your ass an that plastic skirt…..who fah underneath more fi sweaty and stink. Go weh yah mon. Kmt.

Looking at this video …..what kind of defamation lawsuit yuh can win???

https://www.instagram.com/p/BkfzZI5jF_B/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=grldkyktm4h7

7. Bwoy yawdy dem have some words inna dem mouth fi cuss people… mi weakkkk just reading these comments. No sah, dis not nawmal! Mi hope shi not reading tuh cause bwoy oonue ramp ruff! Dwl!

8. Anonymous @10:41 as mi read your comment mi sneeze as old people would seh True Word,but which doctor dem gal yah ago sue when a Shenaynay duh dem gal deh batty in har livingroom kmt.

9. Jody yuh look like yuh suck out batty fi ah living.yuh look like a brand new battyman weh nuh know weh fi do wid demself..yuh pussy stink Jody noooooooobody pussy nuh frowsy like fi yuh everybody talk bout it a bay one f**k yuh get..yuh only get a call when niggaz wanna stab out yuh empty throat..somebody soon mash up the tile teeth dem inna yuh head like glass..careful how ya flap yuh rotten beak..you mad broke all you wear are ioffer and dhgate products..Jody yuh mout smell like every STD combine..you a talk bout dancehall dead!? A you kill it wid yuh stink mouth and stink pussy..you will forever be a dancehall infection yuh f**king likkle shit..I smell your mouth the other night in Starz and it smell like pusslook how yuh mouth a flap like ah old stetch out slippaz..di wull area weh yuh deh suppose to smell like a fish tank weh nuh clean in months..you can’t handle no smoke because that ugly heavy sad batty will be your downfall…f*k offfff ugly gal

10. She need to go take care of her child and be a mother the baby father is doing it all for that little girl sad i wonder fi the little girl tell you she love you eeee look at kim she a mother to her children go do the same

11. Jodi ugly wid out make up ehh man omg. Gyal mouth sink to yuh see fit her teeth but cyah fit the smell