MI DEH PAN TWINNY SIDE

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/467660680318829/

TWINNY GUH PAN HAR LIVE AND AS SHE LAND DEM START QUESTION HAR BOUT MARVIN…TWINNY SEH NICKIESHA TEXT DUNG MARVIN PHONE ALL DAY AND DEM COME PAN LINE AND GWAN LIKE SHE NOT DOING ANYTHING………..YES TALK DI TINGS TWINNY A SUH SHE SNEAKING LONG TIME!

16 thoughts on “MI DEH PAN TWINNY SIDE

1. Mi seh it was a drama mi watch it last night. Mi love Kimone perfect waistline…..she talk the tings dem and don’t care.

2. It’s not like this Twinny got a winner anyway please. Nickeisha should take her karma like a champ and move on. Fighting over some bruk pocket hype man nah mek it. I feel so sorry for these girls nowadays. They stay fighting over bruk community cocky niggas.

In my days, man use to lay out rent, car, furniture, food, hair, outfit money. We nah talk bout $50. $500 US and up, Then I can see mi fight over that. When gyal in my days we use to f**k man we like with money. These days girls f**k hype and Mr. Otis. Girls who did that were usually crackheads or real prostitutes.

3. Mi sehhhhh dis mek mi DWLLLLLLLLL to rahtid. Marvin di gyal a talk di tings dem. One ting wid dah girl yah, she nuh have no shame. She talk it plain and straight. Well mi wah see the midnight live :ngakak :ngakak

4. These f**king clowns. Idk any of them so I’m speaking based off their twisted interviews. Why is she bashing nikki? clearly the break up is still fresh so she will find it hard to let go, thats still her man you trick. This nasty ass hoe clearly says on foota’s 1st live with her that she “might just start having feeling for dude” that fake smile she likes to put on as if she don’t care and is unbothered is clearly a facade and now she’s in her feelings, because she took up the crasis boi feed him, clothe him f**k him and realized that he DON’T care for her as she does him. This same self proclaimed boss bitch is now uttering she don’t want him, he’s not her type blah blah yet shell out her hard whoring money and treating the loser like he’s a catch lmaooo…bitch stop calling the other girl name in your filthy mouth, di gal nuh see you, her focus is her man leave di little fool fool gal alone. You go fall in love so quick and now you big hurt and trying to pretty up things but any sensible person can read right thru to you. You’re DUMB!

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Tell yu seh di clown hairstyle fit di gal. karma issa bitch.. mi just waah be di paint pan di wall ova di wife yawd.. cause mi can imagine a wah goes indeh. A same way suh nickesha use to watch di phone when di wife did a text. Suh 100 dalla crep a try fix it? lmao a waaaah piss up. gal cyaaah find nuh way out. Come Now emoji dont fail me now :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak laugh afta dah eediat gal yah an har man.

6. This girl is nothing but trouble and a drama queen. NY you were the same one on live talking about you were going to F wit Marvin “cause you could”. Why bother with the man if you weren’t truly interested? Marvin have every right to say you confusing him and sending mixed signals. Girl you like the drama and social media hype. Ladies this is a perfect example of a skettle that love to cause problems in ppl relationships. Not to say Marvin & Nikki didn’t already have their own problems before she but she just causing more. NY Marvin calling Nikki just like she calling him. The break up is fresh what you expect????

7. I would say is karma, no man no come fi no special woman and vice vera. the wife tek him from di baby mother, nikki take him from the wife, that NY girl didnt take him from nikki. and marvin said on foota live say him an NY not together him just F her if him want. A that she a war fah.

8. MARVIN PLAY SHE PLAIN AND SIMPLE SHE HURT SHE GET F**K CAUSE MARVIN LOVE NICKEISHA ALL WHAT A GWAAN!

9. MOST OF THESE WOMAN WEH CLAIM SAY THEM LOVE MAN WITH MONEY SOMETIMES JUST A PUT UP A WALL U CAN SEE DEEP DOWN SHE DID WANT MARVIN BUT SHE SEE SAY MARVIN HURT OVER NICKEISHA AND LOVE HER AND SHE NO LIKE THAT!

10. N.y tuff inna real life and don’t look good. And she young. I believe your doggish ways and freakiness draw man to her. I like her doh.

11. ME KN NICKY NOH LEF MARVIN, DAT BITCH DONT HAVE NOTHING BOUT HER ALL D QUOTE UNO SI ER A PUT U SHE A TROUBLE , WAIT MARVIN SOON POST HER TEXT DEM

12. My question is this. Bothe Nicky and New York Have Pickni. who is taking care of these Kids while they all about??

I never see New york with her Child ho is under 2 years old. Did she have the baby for her family or nah?? sad

13. New York stop fronting you know you hurt. This all came about because when you were in Vegas and was on live playing with marvin he was rolling his eyes at you and did not want you to touch him. He seemed more confortable with Maria jade.you got big mad and send him home. Why waste your sex and your money on a broke nigga. Girl get your life. Yes nikki is an idiot, we all play the fool sometimes. Like someone above stated the breakup is fresh or maybe they did not break up. It was probably a publicity stunt to use you miss new York. Marvin needed some where to stay when him come a Farrin. Him give you some sex for a place to stay. Him and nikki always gone be together. You on live saying you going on date, yet you could not leave after the person call you because you have to explain your hurt to the world. We don’t care!! I don’t know what big artist would lay with you after marvisha hit that.