MI DID HAFFI DIGEST THIS FI PUT IT UP

25 thoughts on “MI DID HAFFI DIGEST THIS FI PUT IT UP

1. Rapist! But ladies sometimes unu nuh fi go a man yard. One gave me a ride one time n nearly rape mi by pulling off the road into bushes. I don’t trust dem any at all n u definitely naa get mi go any a dem yard

1. A afta phuck regret she de pon. You done know victim nah question dem rapist love life wid next woman after the assualt.

The “victim” a highlight her hurt feelings because she a no de only woman in a de man life.

2. 20 NO and you still hung around fi get screwed….all that speech sound like I heard it on a TV show AFTER the female knew she wasn’t the man main gyal.

3. Rape is rape but let me tell you… A LOT FO WOMEN LIE ABOUT BEING RAPED WHEN THEY DON’T GET WHAT THEY WANT FROM THE MEN THEY CLAIMED RAPED THEM!!

4. Listen my mom always tell me when I was growing up. “Don’t u ever go a nuh man yard. Cause imma man mind a one thing ooman guh an man yard gah and a sex”.
    Even if you don’t go there for that anything happen I have to deal with it. So u better off not going to a mans house if u don’t want to f**k him. Period.

5. A mi alone read when him say she a seh “no” but a bawl out “fucc me” same time. An she neva deny dat part. No sah. Mi bodeeee. It look like she neva want it initially. She wanted to do it on her timing…. when she was ready. But when him sink di koki an it sweet har she turn Dovey Magnum and start bawl out. Hush Mama….called it a lesson learned. Just a word of advice to you young lady …..if you really are someone with trust issues ….maybe it’s not a good idea to go to a man’s house so soon after meeting them. Especially when you don’t know anything about them. Always meet them in a public place until you’re comfortable. Maybe if you had given it a little more time ….all this information about his ex-girlfriend would have surfaced and then you would have had an opportunity to use better judgment and would have been more informed about the situation. Hush. Mi naw knock yuh cause mi know yuh hurt right now.

1. Exactly! Mi read dah pawt dey tuh. Shi neva challenge dat. And like smaddy sey up top, if yuh ah rape victim why yuh business if di man have ooman? This #metoo bull is getting out of hand! Is people like dem mek di real victim dem sometimes fraid fi fawud cause some people just love tell lie! Some of these woman fi face prosecution when the investigation uncova dem lies. That way dem won’t quick tuh lie on the man dem. I have NEVER heard a victim concern about dem rapist love life!

2. Cita like peanut trash fi da talk deh lmaoooooooo “when di koki sink she bawl out like Dovey magnum woooooooiiiiieeeee
      Listen rape is a serious allegation n act I don’t take likely mi would like to know if there was a struggle scratch bite kicking n screaming and is this text the first convo after the act was “committed”

6. I still am a lil lost.Isnt she the same one that claimed to be pregnant up until last week with belly showing.Diva baby grl u r a delusional mentally unstable individual who craves for attention and dont care what the backlash will be.u knw damn well u did want the man fuxk u ,u r no idiot not u went to have lunch and drink kmft I just mad he have a woman.dont be devious an go report the man say him rape u

7. This bitch really said she had a miscarriage. She is sick. She needs help. No sah. Mi a cancel she. Nope. I will not condone this mad gyal

8. Let me say this in regards to the micarriages. It is not impossible for her to be having so many miscarriages.
    When someone has had MULTIPLE abortions (and I’m not saying that she has, I’m just speaking in general) it is quite POSSIBLE (again … possible) to have miscarriages because the body is not used to carrying a pregnancy to full term. The body can just automatically be rejecting the growing fetus because that’s what it’s used. But don’t quote me because I’m not a Doctor. Lol.

9. And she posted a video of a nurse speaking to her at the hospital about her miscarriage.honestly I don’t put it past her. Diva is constantly smoking hookah and drinking on a regular. Diva drinks everyday all day. She has an all around unhealthy diet and lifestyle she probably wasn’t healthy enough to carry the baby.

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply