MI FEEL IT FI HIM

DI NEWS MAN LOOK LIKE HIM DID A KETCH HIM FRAID :ngakak ..HILLARY LOSE BUT SHE SUPPOSED TO FEEL GREAT BECAUSE DI PEOPLE DEM INCLUDING MYSELF NAH STOP TEK IT TO DEM AND MI A GO PROTEST TODEH TUH

15 thoughts on “MI FEEL IT FI HIM

1. It’s on change.org.On December 19, the Electors of the Electoral College will cast their ballots. If they all vote the way their states voted, Donald Trump will win. However, they can vote for Hillary Clinton if they choose. Even in states where that is not allowed, their vote would still be counted, they would simply pay a small fine – which we can be sure Clinton supporters will be glad to pay!

1. Lmao…. Sue di whole America dwl… Mi concern bout dat man pan di bicycle wid di mask. Di man say I need you____________

2. He’s so passionate, I almost cried. He’s absolutle right, one vote should be one vote and yes, more human beings voted for Hillary; aliens voted for Trump Lol

3. Good day met, mi love u as a person/sista.bloomberg told us trump was a fraud/con man.which I did know now my concern is that our voices may not be heard and we may get tried and lay back or some may get into the softer tone that the trump a try pull off.ppl don’t be fool him cannot change this late him will only get away more.don’t buy into this softer trump he cannot change from the campaign shit we all know.

4. To be honest Hillary Clinton cannot enter the white house on the premise of the Electoral College votes, the constitution would first have to change. I will be showing my support tomorrow at the trump towers, it would be great to see the NY dancehall fraternity come out as this affect EVERYONE in some way shape or form.

5. MI deh yah ah wait fi di march inna fi mi neck ah di woods. I will be di fus one out deh cause ah nuh likkle march mi march ah farrin. Mi all march wid Jews and Muslims when di cause benefit Blacks and other minorities. The World fi knoe seh ah nuff ah we neva vote fi Chump and him nuh fit fi President no weh…:travel