MI LOVE MERIKA BAD…FBI ORDERED TO UNSEAL WARRANTS IT USED TO GET CLINTON EMAILS

BREAKING: FBI Ordered to Unseal Warrant Used to Get Clinton Emails During Weiner Probe
by Chris White | 12:57 pm, December 19th, 2016 21

Hillary Clinton via Krista Kennell and ShutterstockA federal judge has ordered the Federal Bureau of Investigation to unseal at least a portion of search warrant it obtained after finding emails pertinent to the Hillary Clinton investigation during the Bureau’s Anthony Weiner probe.

The FBI’s planned disclosure is directly related to an effort by well-known attorney Los Angeles attorney E. Randol Schoenberg, who filed a Freedom of Information Act lawsuit against the Department of Justice that sought the “immediate disclosure of the FBI search warrant for the e-mails of Hillary Clinton and Huma Abedin on Anthony Weiner’s laptop.”

ADVERTISING

The judge order the FBI to post the partial portion of the search warrant online by noon on Tuesday.

FBI Partial Unseal Hillary Email by LawNewz on Scribd

14 thoughts on “MI LOVE MERIKA BAD…FBI ORDERED TO UNSEAL WARRANTS IT USED TO GET CLINTON EMAILS

1. Quena fire fire and mi want it blaze and bun dung comey pants crotch. Weiner nor him exwife neva get the copy a di warrant yet comey reach ina di news with the bullshit so dem a go get sue under dem S-K-U-N-T-H-O-L-E

1. Using your personal email for confidential classified communication IS A FEDERAL OFFENCE PERTAINING TO A LONG LONG PRISON SENTENCE in accordance by USA LAW…
    A Dat MI SEH

2. Ms MET! 2017 will the year to remember, 1. electoral college just reluctantly elect donald-duck 2. his partner in “cyber crime” just had one of his ambassadors gun down in turkey by a very disgruntled turk protesting russia’s bombardment of syria 3. now fire under comey’s tail, only this time he knows it is fire and not cool breeze, then you have china on the other side, brace yourself for W-A-R, its coming
    :tkp

3. We gwine all learn wah unpresidented really mean.

Di Bulgarian blind psychic weh mussi 88% accurate sed Barack Obama would be di last President of the United States.

4. Dat Mi Seh! did you get your security clearance yet? I’m assuming since you’re one of the close aide you’ll be the one cleaning the oval office toilet and vacuuming the rug, or thats nil because bannon, corker & sessions doesn’t want you in the “white-house” because you are “foreign” :tkp :ngakak