MI NAH PUT UP THE PICTURE, THIS IS TOO MUCH MADNESS

After i spend my time in the kitchen cooking for hours for your shower you want to play me like I never was there for you. I warn you long time I’m crazy and don’t care for people but true you family you live next door and you did need help mi fren you. When the married man girl did wah fight you mi shoulda cone mek her beat oyr your bl***t but It’s okay doe… Mi have a question fi the people them true you block me on social media and change your number but you run move. I still have means of contacting you (Edited)… f**k f**k lose don’t have her baby yet?

blinditemor she to embarrassed cause she don’t know who her baby father is? LOL if I laugh one more time . WELL ME YOU AND EVERYONE KNOW IT’S NOT BUNX 😂😂😂 AND NEVER WAS 😂😂😂 BUT TRUE YOU DID A F**K PON HIM MI HAFFI PUT HIM UP (I THOUGHT WAS SO IN LOVE THEN ME LIKE A FOOL DID FOLLOW BEHIND UNU) Mi seh har friend them she did a par wid not even post any picture of the shower and me worse dont even take a picture beside you but monly two was f**k f**k stay bad rasta barbie and stay bad hair neva look neat danny ( YOU KNOW THEM LOVE HYPE)… oh lord Jesus take the wheel. Lord trichann run go marry little ravon not even him post a picture of the shower and him post the wedding photo back in January and tag you (sip tea) or he say time now to get married baby a come (your dress say bad) I know you broke but you could’ve found something a little nicer (but where’s the baby) that born “may 10”. Looks like f**k f**k lose born suh cas she no stop f**k pon the people them children. Ravon nah look pon you a r*** him deh wid the “unruly” gang. My girl you life sad but happy you find time to settle with maga bwoy stay bad Ravon unu did deh from long time him daughter is very pretty hope her brother cute too

Love your friend EX FRIEND
BARBIEEQUEEN *TEE

20 thoughts on “MI NAH PUT UP THE PICTURE, THIS IS TOO MUCH MADNESS

1. Ah swear mi get a instant headache afta reading dis… for f**k sake plz plz enroll in some sort of school/evening classes asap

2. Cho me deh a work bored and this gyal wid her uneducated self just a give me a headache wid her bad spelling and her half ass grammar. I need juicy story like how Stevie unruly baby mother put him out cause she find out him and girl boss together for over 4 years. Cho!!!

3. Lol talk the things nuh @bored talk up the things. Let me understand Stevie unruly baby mother put him put cause she find out him and girl boss together for over 4 years. Who is stevin and girl boss ?

As for sender retype and come again I barely understand

4. bunx nah look pan trichann ….so unu stop call up the youth name …so let she go raffle har belly over queens cause brooklyn nuh want it….whores will be whores

5. @mixup from last week she put him out. She always in a everybody business, how come she never know that her black jesus did asleep with girl boss.

6. chu mi luv mixup mi undastand wah she write lol…. but god know mi nuh want nuh fren a dem alone can sheg u

7. Wooiii @bored come correct I don’t fully get you lol who is the boss and the boss daughter and which man get put out ? Ravon and put oit of where? Cause trichann don’t have her own place

8. For all commenting I can’t speak or write this is the orginal message

After i spend my time in the kitchen cooking for hours for your shower you want to play me like I never was there for you. I warn you long time I’m crazy and don’t care for people but true you family you live next door and you did need help mi fren you. When the married man girl did wah fight you mi shoulda cone mek her beat oyr your bloodclaat but It’s okay doe… Mi have a question fi the people them true you block me on social media and change your number but you run move. I still have means of contacting you at (Edited)… f**k f**k lose don’t have her baby yet? or she to embarrassed cause she don’t know who her baby father is? LOL if I laugh one more time . WELL ME YOU AND EVERYONE KNOW IT’S NOT BUNX AND NEVER WAS BUT TRUE YOU DID A F**K PON HIM MI HAFFI PUT HIM UP (I THOUGHT WAS SO IN LOVE THEN ME LIKE A FOOL DID FOLLOW BEHIND UNU) Mi seh har friend them she did a par wid not even post any picture of the shower and me worse dont even take a picture beside you but monly two was f**k f**k stay bad rasta barbie and stay bad hair neva look neat danny ( YOU KNOW THEM LOVE HYPE)… oh lord Jesus take the wheel. Lord trichann run go marry little ravon not even him post a picture of the shower and him post the wedding photo back in January and tag you (sip tea) or he say time now to get married baby a come (your dress say bad) I know you broke but you could’ve found something a little nicer (but where’s the baby) that born “may 10”. Looks like f**k f**k lose born suh cas she no stop f**k pon the people them children. Ravon nah look pon you a rass him deh wid tge “unruly” gang. My girl you life sad but happy you find time to settle with maga bwoy stay bad Ravon unu did deh from long time him daughter is very pretty hope her brother cute too

Love your friend EX FRIEND
    BARBIEEQUEEN *TEE

9. So question a so trichann walk nd f**k down the place not even know a who breed har…me hear seh har ex find out she did a f**k pan him and him nuh ramp fi box har up

10. The man run lef har!!! unu nuh see she run dung belly and don’t know her baby father and her husband nah fart on her or the people them child a rass … and this a girl weh love LIKES not even a foot or the baby hand so weh di baby deh