MI WAA KNOW IF ME BLIND…ISNT THIS KEISHA?

21 thoughts on “MI WAA KNOW IF ME BLIND…ISNT THIS KEISHA?

1. this is the size i kno keisha wen she tek DJ Stone ina arcade from ruff and chin tek him from her.Fluffy not so thin.

2. Thank you very much Met, people love chat. I personally see Kiesha ah yard and she did well full out.

Maybe da doctor change her medication :travel

3. One an de same. Unless me blind too a de same crawny belly and hand me a look pon. Plus she live that one xoxk off pose.

4. Keisha you stay bad nuh rass you shouldn’t even send in all these pictures your color and mouth ugly. Nuh rass ah your mouth stink !!! We can see you looking a hype ever here but you don’t look good my god Bally come Jamaica fi mix with your trashy ass is a sin

5. This is why I always trust Met site, Met never speak of things to which she doesn’t have the proof. Big up yuhself pinkwall goodie.

6. She looks Nice in these pictures, I looked on her ig and she is very ambitious. She posted pictures of her children and they are well taken care of, I respect you for that. Mama don’t let men be your downfall, nuff business man deh a Jamaica

7. Good gal goodie. Big up yourself Keisha real go getter. Always a try. You may not always make the right choices when it come on to men, but heyyyy, no one is perfect..again big up you damn self cause a whole heap a diss you get from man, just because you ave a good heart. bwoy..Bally Bally Bally!! Ooh lordt. I won’t bash you sir…. Damn midlife crisis is a bitch…..some a onu lie you F**k bout Keisha mawga, so onu love run eeen pon people ting.

8. Sorry Met, but you are wrong. Keisha is a natural skinny girl, sorry let me rephrase that, a mawga piece a gal. Keisha got her hips, butt and breast done which make it look like she fill out, but she’s really not. A probably chicken pill she did a take as well, and stop. Trust me this is coming from a Southy. The way how she mawga, them used to call her “cling-cling” bird, behind her back. Ambition is on 100, but always in a man tass up.

1. I said in my comments she was thicker before so dont tell me that I was wrong. This pic was in decemeber and mi nuh business what she was way back then. She was thicker and now she mawga dung. Uno love run down people for no reason

9. Picture tell lie… because she always tan bad n look like sick dog. I have nothing against her.

10. Metty, I LOVE YOU, BUT WE AGO AGREE TO DISAGREE, YES IN DECEMBER SHE DID LOOK A LIKKLE FATISH, BTW I WAS IN JAMAICA AT EVERY PARTY MYSELF, AM NOT NO REGULAR JUST A HUMBLE GIRL, ANYWAY SHES ALWAYS A MAWGA GYAL, I KNOW HER FROM SHE HAD THE UPSTAIRS STORE, B4 THE UGLY BBY FADDA BOBBY BUSS HAR, AN GIVE HER A STORE ..SHE ALWAYS MAWGA LIKE FRENCHES UGLY DAUGHTER DEM A JAMAICA… SHES VERY HYPE TOO..

Leave a Reply to No sah Cancel reply