MICHI BOO HOUSE THEFT PART 2

24 thoughts on “MICHI BOO HOUSE THEFT PART 2

1. I’m trying to understand the sense in all this. You went to prison for stealing and karma catch your ass!!! See how it feels…Hurt don’t? Yeah mon-stop f**king thief!?!?

2. Wicked liardd dirty Michie boo stop tell lie bout police seh. Look how much people u set up look how much people u use!! FOH…u red eye the store tings dem that’s why u teif. U red eye celebrity tings that’s why ur a teifin 60 yr old woman. Get ur life. Deal wid wah happen to u like how everybody wah suffer under ur teifin hands, bad mind ways had to suffer hoe

3. This is f**kries, she ain’t stealing from people house and damaging people belongings. When she is stealing from shops the workers are sleeping good at night in their home…KMT regardless if you like her, this is f**ked up that her own friends did this to her.

4. She theif from store that doesn’t give anyone the right to ransack and steal from her own house, especially her own friends. She run risk and go theif and she pay the price many times so that’s her issue, so if her so call friends see her things and want them, that make them just as bad. And not just that, why they do her house so? They literally Trash her house! But where is her uk family tho? I don’t understand how her fren get to do that.

5. If all your friends are theives what you expect? She lucky she come back to a house! It could have been anyone who robbed her. if she was so sure it’s the friend why the police don’t arrest them? Mitchie you know the drill all too well, you’re a celebrity, laugh it off. When Di footballer dem gone pon holiday or gone play match a same suh Di thief dem Bruk dem house, cant be flaunting all those high end goods on social media and go on extended holiday without having insurance, security alarms, etc and not expect to get robbed, who Di f**k yuh think yuh are?

6. So because she didn’t steal from somebody’s house makes more acceptable? Do you realize that a lot of small (even large) businesses are barely, if at all, profitable? Don’t you see all the mega stores going out of business (Macy’s, JCPenney, Sears, etc.). Store theft can ruin many small business, some who have to get bridge loans just to meet their payroll. Who feels it knows it!

She deserves what she got.

7. Dem neva haffi do the house suh tho lawd. As somebody seh she a keep thiefing friend suh yh dem aguh thief from har.

8. but….. the microwave drap an tun micawave??? explain dat please……an stop mek us look bad bout she no teef ppl tings a store she get dem,, have some f**king shame a who say teef frm teef god laff… an she might cant call police. watch u rass too f*kin brite

9. The fact that they went into the attic and the condition of the place, they were looking for drugs and/or drugs money. The thieves somehow got some tip that she had this in her possession and that is why they search every inch of that place. If it was her friends, they should know she is not involve in drugs or is she?

10. ONE YR??? met if mi mistaken the airport is federal property frm she a tekk she no kno know say airport is off limit, aalso the liquer store a glasses?? she must have stolen a egg

11. No she didn’t go to school. Yes she always selling drugs. Yes she robbed one of her friends house before so the tables have now turned.

12. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dem naaaa houselift yuh bible miss touch not di bible anointed :ngakak teef back from fi dem yawd dem too teef.

13. lol mi glad dem tek it to u, and you know its all stolen goods anyways so y u mad….u old f**ker….i dont feel no kind of pitty for you. you’re more of a disgrace for your age group. stop mek video bout di tiefting goods cause know one cares. show me some dam rciepts with all that crying you doing. you sick tomach bitch you will always loose cause u neva get it honest. what a disgrace. bitch bye with all that loud talking. Dwpcl